12

nedjelja

lipanj

2022

''SECRET PASSION'S OF COUNTESS RAZASZKY'' - DIANNA DIVERNO - SCREENPLAY


SCENA X-1A
(a family of Razaszky's breakfast, a brief glimpse of the family together, and Sergei gets up and leaves. Shortly after breakfast, Stanislav sits clean with toothpick his teeth, and Pyroshka looks at the plate, Laura with the girls Isabel and her daughter. Dimitry is not here)

ISABELLA: Mommy, do you know what Aunt Laura taught us?

DRASELLA: What, honey?

ISABELLA: New notes and their way of playing.

DRASELLA: I believe, my dear.

TIFANNY: You'll have to hear us the afternoon aunt.

PIROSHKA: We could go to the zoological garden this afternoon

LAURA: Yes, that would be wonderful. It's now a winter season, it has group discounts

TIFANNY: And you auntie?
(Tiffany looks at Drasella)

DRASELLA: (she waved her hand)
Oh no ... so during the winter I was never interested in monkeys or elephants.

LAURA: But girls (she said Tifanny and Isabella) we could go to the back room and train our compositions

TIFANNY: That would be extraordinary
(They going the back room, Isabella running. Drasella, Pyroshka, and Stanislav remain at the table. Stanislav cleans his teeth and looks at Drasella in contempt)

STANISLAV: Were you serious when you said that you do not mean to come here for Christmas anymore?

DRASELLA: Yes. A few days ago, I thought so, because I stuck here. But now if you're gold enough to protect me, maybe I'll stay

STANISLAV:
(He looks in her Red Red Hair)
You deliberately did it yourself! You look like a mascot of a masquerade or some drugged Brazilian carnival. A true paradise bird or an ara. Just give us a fierce Christmas belly dance and be ... Jenki Zulu!

DRASELLA: (she pointed her finger at him, she was angry) Watch out for how you're talking to me. I am now the one who decides what and how. Otherwise, you are balanced and I do not joke. What your son did was worse than I'll have come to lunch with a silver hair from Madonna's song Fever.

PYROSHKA: (she crosses) We do not want it!

STANISLAV: (he looks at Drasella) I think you're a little silly. I would not be surprised to see this happen.

DRASELLA: Maybe in Budapest at the ball-dance!

PYROSHKA: You promised to respect the traditional habits.

DRASELLA: And you said you would not rebel against my steps. I did not due to your hair!.

STANISLAV: (he got up from the table, wiped his mouth and walked towards the door)
This conversation is superfluous. I'll come for lunch
(he goes out, here are Piroshka and Drasella, Drasella turns the plate in front of him)

DRASELLA: I want you to tell me something sweet my mother-in-law.

PYROSHKA: (she nervously passed her hand through her hair)
What?

DRASELLA: Every little thing about Janosh.

PYROSHKA: Who ... who Janosh?

DRASELLA: So how - who? What is that stupid question?

PYROSHKA: (she looks sad) What do you want to know?

DRASELLA: (she smiles) Every detail. All!

Published: December 2021

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.