(21:27) četvrtak, 18.10.2007.

All the world will pass me by...

It's 4 am and im wide awake
waiting for the thoughts to fade
i flick a ring of all of my mistakes
and as the light starts creeping in
i slowly feel
the day im missing
but i wont even know where to begin

do i push too hard
i fall too fast
a moment never seems to last
and will i stop long enough to know

cos everybody burns
and when it starts to hurt
i cry
i feel it in my veins
i just cant walk away, this time.

your words circle in my head
and weigh so heavy on my chest
and im crushed by your expectation
i only want to do some good
to dumb to know if i could
and i just wanna feel the days i'm in

and do i go too far
not far enough
why cant i keep my big mouth shut and do
and lead the life that we should

and everybody burns
and when it starts to hurt i cry
i feel it in my veins
i just cant walk away, this time.

did i say too much again?
im just a girl in a panic
if i tell you my truth
am i getting through?
and it just seems i should confess
who am i to pretend?
this is more than i can carry

cos everybody burns
and when it starts to hurt
i cry

i hold my head up high
i know ill be alright, this time.

i feel it in my veins
i just cant walk away this time.
this time
this time
this time
this time

its 4 am and im wide awake
waiting for my thoughts to fade
and its time like these i see your face

Ostale riječi su suvišne...
Plakala sam sat vremena...

Poz!


&bull|| Komentari ||&bull
(1)

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< listopad, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Rujan 2009 (3)
Svibanj 2009 (1)
Veljača 2009 (6)
Siječanj 2009 (5)
Prosinac 2008 (2)
Studeni 2008 (5)
Listopad 2008 (7)
Rujan 2008 (9)
Kolovoz 2008 (7)
Srpanj 2008 (9)
Lipanj 2008 (8)
Svibanj 2008 (10)
Travanj 2008 (9)
Ožujak 2008 (11)
Veljača 2008 (13)
Siječanj 2008 (18)
Prosinac 2007 (18)
Studeni 2007 (18)
Listopad 2007 (20)
Rujan 2007 (13)
Kolovoz 2007 (12)
Srpanj 2007 (19)
Lipanj 2007 (18)
Svibanj 2007 (12)
Travanj 2007 (13)
Ožujak 2007 (24)
Veljača 2007 (24)
Siječanj 2007 (2)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

0n or 0ff

.x.xXx.x.



Rah rah ah-ah-ah!
Ro mah ro-mah-mah
Gaga Oo-la-la!
Want your bad romance

Rah rah ah-ah-ah!
Ro mah ro-mah-mah
Gaga Oo-la-la!
Want your bad romance

I want your ugly
I want your disease
I want your everything
As long as it’s free
I want your love
Love-love-love
I want your love

I want your drama
With the touch of your hand
I want you leathe-studded kiss in the sand
And I want your love
Love-love-love
I want your love
Love-love-love
I want your love

You know that I want you
And you know that I need you
I want it bad
B-B-Bad and bad

I want your loving
And I want your revenge
You and me could write a bad romance
(Oh-oh-oh-oh-oooh!)
I want your loving
All your love is revenge
You and me could write a bad romance

Oh-oh-oh-oh-oooh!
Oh-oh-oooh-oh-oh-oh!
Caught in a bad romance


Oh-oh-oh-oh-oooh!
Oh-oh-oooh-oh-oh-oh!
Caught in a bad romance

Rah rah ah-ah-ah!
Ro mah ro-mah-mah
Gaga Oo-la-la!
Want your bad romance

Rah rah ah-ah-ah!
Ro mah ro-mah-mah
Gaga Oo-la-la!
Want your bad romance

I want your horror
I want your design
‘Cause you’re a criminal
As long as your mine
I want your love
Love-love-love
I want your love

I want your psycho
Your vertigo stick
Want you in my room
When your baby is sick
I want your love
Love-love-love
I want your love
Love-love-love
I want your love

You know that I want you
And you know that I need you
I want it bad
B-B-Bad and bad

I want your loving
And I want your revenge
You and me could write a bad romance
(Oh-oh-oh-oh-oooh!)
I want your loving
All your love is revenge
You and me could write a bad romance

Oh-oh-oh-oh-oooh!
Oh-oh-oooh-oh-oh-oh!
Caught in a bad romance

Oh-oh-oh-oh-oooh!
Oh-oh-oooh-oh-oh-oh!
Caught in a bad romance

Rah rah ah-ah-ah!
Ro mah ro-mah-mah
Gaga Oo-la-la!
Want your bad romance

Work-work fashion baby
Work it
move that bitch crazy
Work-work fashion baby
Work it
move that bitch crazy
Work-work fashion baby
Work it
move that bitch crazy
Work-work fashion baby
Work it
move that bitch crazy

I want your love
And I want your revenge
I want your love
I don’t wanna be friends

Said I want your love
And I want your revenge
I want your love
I don’t wanna be friends

Oh-oh-oh-oh-oooh!
Oh-oh-oooh-oh-oh!
Caught in a bad romance

Oh-oh-oh-oh-oooh!
Oh-oh-oooh-oh-oh!
Caught in a bad romance

I want your loving
And I want your revenge
You and me could write a bad romance
(Oh-oh-oh-oh-oooh!)
I want your loving
All your love is revenge
You and me could write a bad romance

Oh-oh-oh-oh-oooh!
Oh-oh-oooh-oh-oh!
Caught in a bad romance

Oh-oh-oh-oh-oooh!
Oh-oh-oooh-oh-oh!
Caught in a bad romance

Rah rah ah-ah-ah!
Ro mah ro-mah-mah
Gaga Oo-la-la!
Want your bad romance.