(23:10) subota, 30.06.2007.

Can't touch this... dead

Can't touch this
Can’t touch this
Can't touch this
Can’t touch this


My, my, my, my music hits me so hard
Makes me say oh my Lord
Thank you for blessing me
With a mind to rhyme and two hyped feet
Feels good when you know you're down
A superdope homeboy from the Oaktown
And I'm known
as such
And this is a beat uh you can't touch


I told you homeboy,can't touch this
Yeah, that's how we livin' and ya know,
can't touch this
Look in my eyes man, can't touch this
Yo let me bust the funky lyrics, you can’t touch this


Fresh new kicks and pants
You got it like that now you know wanna dance
So move out of your seat
And get a fly girl and catch this beat
While it's rollin' hold on
Pump a little bit and let them know it's going on
Like that, like that
Cold on a mission so fall on back
Let 'em know that you're too much
And this is a beat uh they can't touch


Yo I told you, can't touch this
Why you standing there man, can't touch this
Yo sound the bell school is in sucker
, can't touch this


Give me a song or rhythm
Making no sweat that's what I'm giving 'em
So now they know
You talk about the Hammer when you’re talking ‘bout a show
That's hyped and tight
Singers are sweatin' so pass them a wipe
Or a tape to learn
What it's gonna take in the 90's to burn
The charts legit
Either work hard or you might as well quit


That's word because you know
Can't touch this
Can't touch this
Break it down!
(Oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh)
(Oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh)
Stop! Hammer time!


Go with the flow it is said
If you can't move to this then you probably are dead
So wave your hands in the air
Bust a few moves run your fingers through your hair
This is it for a winner
Dance to this and you're gonna get thinner
Now move slide your rump
Just for a minute let's all do the bump


Bump bump bump yeah, you can't touch this
Look man, can't touch this
You'll probably get hyped boy 'cause you know you can't,can't touch this
Ring the bell school's back in, break it down!
(Oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh)
(Oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh)
Stop! Hammer time!


Can't touch this
Can't touch this
Can't touch this
Break it down!
(Oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh)
(Oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh)
Stop! Hammer time!


Every time you see me, that Hammer's just so hype
I'm dope on the floor and I'm magic on the mic
Now why would I ever stop doing this
With others makin' records that just don’t hit
I toured around the world from London to The Bay
It's Hammer go Hammer MC Hammer Yo Hammer and the rest can go and play


Can't touch this
Can't touch this
Can't touch this
Yea, Can't touch this
I told you, can't touch this
Too hype can't touch this
Get me outta here, you can't touch this


Ne pitajte kaj me puklo... smijehsmijehsmijehsmijehsmijehsmijehsmijeh

Pooooooooooooozdrav!


&bull|| Komentari ||&bull
(1)

And my right side is on the left side... smijeh

Dok jedan dio mojih najdražih ljudi na svijetu hodočaste na Mariju Bistricu ja tu švrljam netom i...
I saznam da se bude snimala i peta sezona One Tree Hill-a...
Nebrete zamilsiti koja je to bila sreća...
Bila je i jučer dok sam vidla najavu...
One Tree Hill će opet zavladati televizijom...
Termin ponedjeljak- petak...
U 14 i 55 h...
I can't wait... wink



Pozdrav, ljudi!


&bull|| Komentari ||&bull
(0)

(14:16) petak, 29.06.2007.

Day-o, me said day-o... Daylight come and we wanna go home... rofl

Napokon sam našla tu pjesmu...
E, urezala mi se otkad sam ju prvi put čula na satu engleskog...
Baš je kul...
I like it...


Poz!


&bull|| Komentari ||&bull
(1)

(21:01) četvrtak, 28.06.2007.

Read between the lines of what's fucked up and everything's alright... smokin

Čovječe, fkt mi je falil Green Day...
Ah, ta dobra, stara vremena...
Ali sad su još bolja... rofl
Bicikl...
Tip je maštovit... rofl
Uspješno obavljen shopping...
I'm very zadovoljna...
I tak'...
Oddo ja sad nešto da radim zanimljivog...
Sam' je pitanje kaj...
A da...
Igrati Space invaders...
To je kul...
Je, rajt...

Keep rockin', ppls! smokin


&bull|| Komentari ||&bull
(3)

We fell in love and we got married inside my head...

Napokon jedan baš onak' svijež dan s mogučnošću disanja vani u pola jedan popodne...
Plus je još i sunčano...
Bez i neke prevelike količine oblaka...
Volim takve dane...
Još samo sutra na upis i nema ih dva mjeseca...
Ideeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeš...
I like it a lot...
Što ću danas?
Malko do grada i natrag...
Jučer je bil' genijalan, genijalan (zamislite si Borisa Mirkovića...) dan...
Baš me zanima kak su fotkice ispale...
Jeeej...
Ajd' sad poz jer idem jest'...

This is our lives on holiday! smijeh




&bull|| Komentari ||&bull
(0)

(15:20) ponedjeljak, 25.06.2007.

'Cause I'm in the mood come on and give it up... naughty

Ova(j) Vrućina... naughty je nepodnošljiv(a)...
To je reč!
Šta radim po toj/m Vrućini?
Nič posebno...
Slušam glazbu, perem glavu, statiram u kukuruzu...
Da mi je biti u Mrzlim vodicama... (he, he, he...naughty)
Moji također statiraju u kukuruzu jer je državni praznik...
I upravo sam dobila veliku želju da jedem kokos...
A ja mrzim kokos!
Čudni su putevi ljetni...
Fkt...
Uživajte, ljudi...naughty

P.S. Fkt mi je kul ovaj smajlić...naughty Baš je za mene...naughty

Pozdrav!cool


&bull|| Komentari ||&bull
(1)

(20:04) nedjelja, 24.06.2007.

Zamisli život u ritmu muzike za ples...

Joj, kak bi to bilo kul...
Ma kaj ja govorim...
Sad je sve tak kul...
Zbilja ne znam kaj mi je bilo kad sam nakratko izbrisala svoj blog...
Fkt sam imala neke pedeset i sedme napadaje...
Ccccccccc...
Ali sad sam back!
U kul raspoloženju...
Napokon je došlo ono pravo...
Di se bez razmišljanja, naprezanja znamo zabaviti...
Čak i dok gruvamo gluposti bez pola mozga...
Jer je...
Ljeto, ljudi!
Ljeto, ljeto, ljeto...
Počeli su praznici...
Nema škole...
Uživancija, uživancija, uživancija...
Ljudi, uživaj te...
Bilo da radite gluposti, ljenčarite, kradete Bogu dane ili kaj god...
Samo uživajte...

Veeeeeeeeeeeeeeeliki pozdrav...naughtynaughtynaughtynaughtynaughtynaughty

P.S. O da... I'm naughty, I'm naughty,naughty,naughty... So naughty... naughty,naughty,naughty tonight! Yeah!


&bull|| Komentari ||&bull
(1)

(13:20) petak, 22.06.2007.

Why do all good things come to an end?



Poz!


&bull|| Komentari ||&bull
(2)

(07:41) četvrtak, 21.06.2007.

...

We'll do it all
Everything
On our own

We don't need
Anything
Or anyone

If I lay here
If I just lay here
Would you lay with me and just forget the world?

I don't quite know
How to say
How I feel

Those three words
Are said too much
They're not enough

If I lay here
If I just lay here
Would you lay with me and just forget the world?

Forget what we're told
Before we get too old
Show me a garden that's bursting into life

Let's waste time
Chasing cars
Around our heads

I need your grace
To remind me
To find my own

If I lay here
If I just lay here
Would you lay with me and just forget the world?

Forget what we're told
Before we get too old
Show me a garden that's bursting into life

All that I am
All that I ever was
Is here in your perfect eyes
They're all I can see

I don't know where
Confused about how as well
Just know that these things
Will never change for us at all

If I lay here
If I just lay here
Would you lay with me and just forget the world?



Poz!


&bull|| Komentari ||&bull
(0)

(13:58) subota, 16.06.2007.

Relax, take it easy...

Ujutro sam hit the town s mamom...
Kupnja je bila uspješna...
E, da...
Vidle smo onog Milanovića iz SDP-a...
Kak je taj čovek visoki...
I zgodan...
I ima kul cvike...
Oke...
I tak...
Zbilja ne znam kaj s tim oblacima...
Em se čini da bude kiša, em ne...
Zmotano vreme...
Kaj se može...

Pozdrav!

Mikač za kraj... Još jedna kul pjesma...




&bull|| Komentari ||&bull
(1)

Are you willing to die? Yes, I'm willing...

He, he, he...
Dobro bi se uklopile...
Ko i to scena to the right, to the right...
No, to the left, to the left...
Kul...
I tak...
Još dva radna dana...
Ideš, miki...
Opako, opako...
Moram priznati...
I da...
Ko bu išel na izlet u sredu dok predviđaju temperature od 32°C?
Je, mi...
Nadam se da bude neka korist od tog izleta...
Hm, da...

Pozdrav!

Nekaj za kraj... Vele da je pjesma grozna... Meni je oke... Onak' veselica ritam... Kulerski...


&bull|| Komentari ||&bull
(0)

(21:43) četvrtak, 14.06.2007.

I will be keeping my eye on our government's money, and off your perfectly formed arse...



Čovječe...
That film...
Ah...

Pozdrav!


&bull|| Komentari ||&bull
(1)

(22:20) srijeda, 13.06.2007.

Thought I was focused but I'm scared...

E, danas sam opet spavala popodne...
Od tri do pol sedam...
Opet su mi se vratile glavobolje...
Čovječe, mama i ja ko da djelimo bol...
Boli mene glava, boli i nju...
Nju ne boli, ne boli niti mene...
To je zbilja weird...
E, da...
Još tjedna dana do kraja...
Kako jedva čekam...

Poz!

Jedna kul pjesma za kraj grupe koju obožavam...
Ipak je to bila grupa koju sam prvu počela slušati...


&bull|| Komentari ||&bull
(1)

(15:41) petak, 08.06.2007.

Ti si k'o na ranu sol ...



Ljudi...
Vikend...
I još dva tjedna škole...

Pozdrav!


&bull|| Komentari ||&bull
(0)

(19:28) utorak, 05.06.2007.

Beauty often seduces us on the road to truth...



Pogledajte ovo do kraja...
Ti ljudi zbilja troše role filma...
He, he, he...
Kako obožavam tu seriju...

Pozdrav!


&bull|| Komentari ||&bull
(0)

(21:19) ponedjeljak, 04.06.2007.

This looks like a job 4 me, so everybody just follow me cuz we need a little controversy...



Ovo je fakat kul video...
Eminem & Shakira...
Spojeno nespojivo...
I to odlično...

Pozdrav!


&bull|| Komentari ||&bull
(0)

(14:01) nedjelja, 03.06.2007.

No you don't mean nothing at all to me... Je, rajt...



But you got what it takes to set me free,
Oh you could mean everything to me...

Pozdrav...


&bull|| Komentari ||&bull
(1)

(21:41) petak, 01.06.2007.

Ttly n lv...

SmileyCentral.com

Pozdrav!


&bull|| Komentari ||&bull
(1)

<< Prethodni mjesec | Sljedeći mjesec >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< lipanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

Rujan 2009 (3)
Svibanj 2009 (1)
Veljača 2009 (6)
Siječanj 2009 (5)
Prosinac 2008 (2)
Studeni 2008 (5)
Listopad 2008 (7)
Rujan 2008 (9)
Kolovoz 2008 (7)
Srpanj 2008 (9)
Lipanj 2008 (8)
Svibanj 2008 (10)
Travanj 2008 (9)
Ožujak 2008 (11)
Veljača 2008 (13)
Siječanj 2008 (18)
Prosinac 2007 (18)
Studeni 2007 (18)
Listopad 2007 (20)
Rujan 2007 (13)
Kolovoz 2007 (12)
Srpanj 2007 (19)
Lipanj 2007 (18)
Svibanj 2007 (12)
Travanj 2007 (13)
Ožujak 2007 (24)
Veljača 2007 (24)
Siječanj 2007 (2)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

0n or 0ff

.x.xXx.x.



Rah rah ah-ah-ah!
Ro mah ro-mah-mah
Gaga Oo-la-la!
Want your bad romance

Rah rah ah-ah-ah!
Ro mah ro-mah-mah
Gaga Oo-la-la!
Want your bad romance

I want your ugly
I want your disease
I want your everything
As long as it’s free
I want your love
Love-love-love
I want your love

I want your drama
With the touch of your hand
I want you leathe-studded kiss in the sand
And I want your love
Love-love-love
I want your love
Love-love-love
I want your love

You know that I want you
And you know that I need you
I want it bad
B-B-Bad and bad

I want your loving
And I want your revenge
You and me could write a bad romance
(Oh-oh-oh-oh-oooh!)
I want your loving
All your love is revenge
You and me could write a bad romance

Oh-oh-oh-oh-oooh!
Oh-oh-oooh-oh-oh-oh!
Caught in a bad romance


Oh-oh-oh-oh-oooh!
Oh-oh-oooh-oh-oh-oh!
Caught in a bad romance

Rah rah ah-ah-ah!
Ro mah ro-mah-mah
Gaga Oo-la-la!
Want your bad romance

Rah rah ah-ah-ah!
Ro mah ro-mah-mah
Gaga Oo-la-la!
Want your bad romance

I want your horror
I want your design
‘Cause you’re a criminal
As long as your mine
I want your love
Love-love-love
I want your love

I want your psycho
Your vertigo stick
Want you in my room
When your baby is sick
I want your love
Love-love-love
I want your love
Love-love-love
I want your love

You know that I want you
And you know that I need you
I want it bad
B-B-Bad and bad

I want your loving
And I want your revenge
You and me could write a bad romance
(Oh-oh-oh-oh-oooh!)
I want your loving
All your love is revenge
You and me could write a bad romance

Oh-oh-oh-oh-oooh!
Oh-oh-oooh-oh-oh-oh!
Caught in a bad romance

Oh-oh-oh-oh-oooh!
Oh-oh-oooh-oh-oh-oh!
Caught in a bad romance

Rah rah ah-ah-ah!
Ro mah ro-mah-mah
Gaga Oo-la-la!
Want your bad romance

Work-work fashion baby
Work it
move that bitch crazy
Work-work fashion baby
Work it
move that bitch crazy
Work-work fashion baby
Work it
move that bitch crazy
Work-work fashion baby
Work it
move that bitch crazy

I want your love
And I want your revenge
I want your love
I don’t wanna be friends

Said I want your love
And I want your revenge
I want your love
I don’t wanna be friends

Oh-oh-oh-oh-oooh!
Oh-oh-oooh-oh-oh!
Caught in a bad romance

Oh-oh-oh-oh-oooh!
Oh-oh-oooh-oh-oh!
Caught in a bad romance

I want your loving
And I want your revenge
You and me could write a bad romance
(Oh-oh-oh-oh-oooh!)
I want your loving
All your love is revenge
You and me could write a bad romance

Oh-oh-oh-oh-oooh!
Oh-oh-oooh-oh-oh!
Caught in a bad romance

Oh-oh-oh-oh-oooh!
Oh-oh-oooh-oh-oh!
Caught in a bad romance

Rah rah ah-ah-ah!
Ro mah ro-mah-mah
Gaga Oo-la-la!
Want your bad romance.