četvrtak, 10.06.2010.

And night after night I didn't sleep
But that was before you laid beside me
When all of my demons were dancing with me
I'm glad you came down because I was in too deep
Photobucket


While we're talking
about all of the things that I long to believe,
about love and truth;
what you mean to me
and the truth is baby
you're all that I need
Photobucket

Who let the dogs out (woof, woof, woof, woof)
Who let the dogs out (woof, woof, woof, woof)

Photobucket

And hope I'll always win
Even if I don't I'm fucked because
I live a life of sin
But it's alright
I don't give a damn
I don't play your rules I make my own

Photobucket

Musha ring dum a doo dum a da
Whack for my daddy-o
Whack for my daddy-o
There's whiskey in the jar-o

Photobucket


21:46 | Komentari 7 | Print | ^ | On/Off |

<< Arhiva >>