subota, 14.03.2009.

"Blinded by their greed, they took them without questioning, one by one, falling to darkness."

I wish I had been smarter.
I wish I hadn`t wasted time.
I wish I had used all my skills better.
I wish I had been smarter.

I remember the times I sat in that small, comfortable classrooms.
With those funny teachers. Who knew how to motivate you. The ones who knew how to make everything amusing and fun in a way.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I sat there an hour ago.
In front of the place where all those small, comfortable classrooms are.
And I looked. Much changed. There are some new windows and doors. There are some new signs. But we are not there.

I guess everything changes if you don`t visit often.
I guess I changed towards the others.
I guess it was the only logical thing.
But memories stayed.
Memories of the old times.
With no worries. No troubles.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

He wasn`t much of a waiting man, I suppose.
He couldn`t wait for me to grow up, I suppose.
Completley.
To reduce that feeling.
To make more memories.

I wonder now, where would I be.
How would I feel.
If only he could wait.

I wish I had been smarter.
The things that surround me are my only escape from the wondering.
From that annoying wondering.
But what happens when I am not allowed to be surrounded?

The World has changed. I feel it in the water. I feel it in the Earth. I smell it, in the air. Much that once was, is lost. For none now live, who remember it.


The only thing I can re-live over and over again.


20:00 | Komentari (4) | Print | ^ |

<< Prethodni mjesec | Sljedeći mjesec >>

eXTReMe Tracker