Pieces of my non-existing kingdom

23.02.2007., petak

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I am just a little girl
thinking that she has a wings,
I am just a confused girl
not understanding many things...

I am just a little girl
living in her fairytale,
but whenever I try to fly,
somehow I just always fail...

I am just a little girl
that is for her prince still waiting,
I am just a naive girl
that believes in happy ending...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

"I waited for the light to come
to change my life, to change my life,
but I am blind, my faith is gone,
I'm finding out the good book was wrong...

And I must face
that I won't be saved...

And you can pray,
but I won't be saved..."



- 19:53 - Give me a drop of your blood... (9) - My blood on your paper... - #

22.02.2007., četvrtak

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Roses are white,
roses are red,
so fucking red
from the blood I bled.

I was bleeding for you,
but now the bleeding is through,
and I'm gonna clean the roses
with memories of you.

Roses are red,

roses are white,
it still isn't time
for my bloody suicide...


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



- 13:44 - Give me a drop of your blood... (1) - My blood on your paper... - #

18.02.2007., nedjelja

"A year passed by and I'm alright...
I lick the salt from my wounds
and run into the night..."


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Step by step,
I'm slowly going up,
thread by thread,
I'm sewing my wounds shut....
Hour by hour,
and I'm getting better,
rock by rock,
I'm building up my castle higher...
Little by little,
I'm cleaning up the mess,
day by day,
I finally care less and less...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
- 16:36 - Give me a drop of your blood... (2) - My blood on your paper... - #

14.02.2007., srijeda

Her walls were broken.
Her kingdom has fallen to the ground.
She was standing in the ruined reality of her dreams.
Thousand of broken pieces
were lying under her bare feet.
She was standing in the middle of her everything
that suddenly turned into nothing.

But, she was happy.
Happy just because she was able to love...

She didn't know
if she'd be able to build up
her kingdom again.
But she did know
her princesses would help her to try...

In that broken night,
she was happy.
She closed here eyes,
wondering if the next morning
will leave happiness with her,
or will the bloody sunrise erase it...
But, she had no doubts about one thing...
it is way better to be killed by love,
but to stay alive with no love at all...

You can love without being happy.
But you can't be happy without love.


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

"Is it so hard to believe our hearts
are made to be broken by love,
that in constant dying lies
the beauty of it all
,
my darling, won't you feel
the sweet heaven in
our endless cry..."

- 03:35 - Give me a drop of your blood... (7) - My blood on your paper... - #

13.02.2007., utorak

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Let's play
spin the scissors
around the finger,
on the place they fall,
I cut...
Spin, spin, spin the scissors,
around, around, around the finger,
where they fall,
I cut...
I'll cut!!!

Look at the blood,
see your reflection,
do you see how broken you are,
cos I can't see how broken I am...
But I am...
I can feel it under my fingers,
I feel it,
just like you see it,
don't touch me,
I could fall apart!!!

Leave me...
just leave me...
I'm breaking slowly...
so slowly...
.
.
.
.
.
.
...
And in my decadance,
I'm not waiting for you...
Only for my final fall...
But in the meantime...
would you like to play spin the scissors with me?
I would even let you cut me one time...
Let's play it...
On the place they fall,
we cut...
I cut...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


- 18:24 - Give me a drop of your blood... (1) - My blood on your paper... - #

09.02.2007., petak

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I'm gonna scream you a lovesong,
and I'll bleed you a loveletter,
he can love you,
but I can do it so much better!

My screams will be your lullaby,
and my bloody letters a bed-time story,
you can love him,
but you'd be better off loving me!

Because I am a lovesong
that's playing forever for you,
and I'm screaming out my love
like no one else can do!...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
- 12:25 - Give me a drop of your blood... (5) - My blood on your paper... - #

03.02.2007., subota

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Would you like to come
for a cup of tea,
it's a cup of blood
freshly squeezed out of me...

Would you like to drink it,
because it is my last blood for you,
I hope you'll enjoy it,
now I have to say goodbye to you...

And sincerely I hope
that my blood won't be spilled again,
but in case it will,
I'm sending you an invitation then,

another invitation
for a cup of tea,
another cup of bitter blood
you squeezed out of me...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

"I wanted to heal me
and then destroy the world,
I wanted to be that,
to be that special girl!!!"

- 11:57 - Give me a drop of your blood... (14) - My blood on your paper... - #

<< Prethodni mjesec | Sljedeći mjesec >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< veljača, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        

Svibanj 2012 (1)
Ožujak 2012 (1)
Rujan 2011 (1)
Svibanj 2011 (1)
Travanj 2011 (1)
Prosinac 2010 (1)
Studeni 2010 (1)
Listopad 2010 (1)
Kolovoz 2010 (1)
Studeni 2009 (2)
Listopad 2009 (3)
Rujan 2009 (4)
Kolovoz 2009 (2)
Srpanj 2009 (5)
Lipanj 2009 (5)
Svibanj 2009 (1)
Travanj 2009 (1)
Ožujak 2009 (4)
Veljača 2009 (8)
Siječanj 2009 (4)
Studeni 2008 (2)
Listopad 2008 (4)
Rujan 2008 (4)
Kolovoz 2008 (3)
Srpanj 2008 (2)
Lipanj 2008 (6)
Svibanj 2008 (6)
Svibanj 2007 (2)
Travanj 2007 (4)
Ožujak 2007 (4)
Veljača 2007 (7)
Siječanj 2007 (14)
Prosinac 2006 (12)
Studeni 2006 (4)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

...I'll speak in riddles so you can understand...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


"Did you ever look,
did you ever see that one person,
and the subtle way that
they do these things
and it hurts so much?
So much like choking down
the embers of a great blaze...
It's that moment
when your eyes seem to spread aspersions
and to scream confessions at the insipid sky parting clouds.
You let this one person come down in the most perfect moment.
And it breaks my heart to know
the only reason you are here now is
a reminder of what I'll never have,
I'll never have..."
- From Autumn To Ashes


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us