~2010 Formula 1 World Championship~

POREDAK VOZAČA:
01. Lewis Hamilton 109
02. Jenson Button 106
03. Mark Webber 103
04. Fernando Alonso 94
05. Sebastian Vettel 90
06. Nico Rosberg 74
07. Robert Kubica 73
08. Felipe Massa 67
09. Michael Schumacher 34
10. Adrian Sutil 23
11. Vitantonio Liuzzi 12
12. Rubens Barrichello 7
13. Vitaly Petrov 6
14. Sebastien Buemi 5
15. Jaime Alguersuari 3
16. Kamui Kobayashi 1
17. Nico Hulkenberg 1
18. Pedro de la Rosa 0
19. Heikki Kovalainen 0
20. Karun Chandhok 0
21. Lucas di Grassi 0
22. Jarno Trulli 0
23. Bruno Senna 0
24. Timo Glock 0

POREDAK KONSTRUKTORA
01. McLaren-Mercedes 215
02. RBR-Renault 193
03. Ferrari 161
04. Mercedes GP 108
05. Renault 79
06. Force India-Mercedes 35
07. STR-Ferrari 8
08. Williams-Cosworth 8
09. BMW Sauber-Ferrari 1
10. Lotus-Cosworth 0


01. Bahrain GP 2010: Sakhir - 14. ožujka
Pole Position: Sebastian Vettel
Pobjednik: Fernando Alonso
Prošlogodišnji pobjednik: Jason Button

02. Australian GP 2010: Albert Park - 28. ožujka
Pole Position: Sebastian Vettel:
Pobjednik: Jason Button
Prošlogodišnji pobjednik: Jason Button

03. Malaysian GP 2010: Sepang - 4. travnja
Pole Position: Mark Webber
Pobjednik: Sebastian Vettel
Prošlogodišnji pobjednik: Jason Button

04. Chinese GP 2010: Shanghai - 18. travnja
Pole Position: Sebastian Vettel
Pobjednik: Jenson Button
Prošlogodišnji pobjednik: Sebastian Vettel

05. Spanish GP 2010: Catalunya - 9. svibnja
Pole Position: Mark Webber
Pobjednik: Mark Webber
Prošlogodišnji pobjednik: Jason Button

06. Monaco GP 2010: Monte Carlo - 16. svibnja
Pole Position: Mark Webber
Pobjednik: Mark Webber
Prošlogodišnji pobjednik: Jason Button

07. Turkish GP 2010: Istanbul Park - 30. svibnja
Pobjednik: Lewis Hamilton
Pole Position: Mark Webber
Prošlogodišnji pobjednik: Jason Button

08. Canadian GP 2010: Gilles Villeneuve 13. lipnja
Pobjednik:Lewis Hamilton
Pole Position: Lewis Hamilton
Posljednji pobjednik (2008): Robert Kubica

< travanj, 2010 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Studeni 2010 (4)
Listopad 2010 (10)
Rujan 2010 (23)
Kolovoz 2010 (13)
Srpanj 2010 (31)
Lipanj 2010 (25)
Svibanj 2010 (40)
Travanj 2010 (19)
Ožujak 2010 (31)
Veljača 2010 (15)
Siječanj 2010 (7)
Prosinac 2009 (7)

Opis bloga

Blog je posvećen F1 I Sebastianu Vettelu, trenutno najboljem vozaču F1.

Moze li Sebastian Vettel osvojiti naslov Svijetskog Prvaka F1?
Da
Ne
Mozda
Tesko
  
pollcode.com free polls



Kimi Raikkonen Blog

Sebastian Vettel Pics


Links
Sebastian Vettel - Yahoo
Sebastian Vettel - Official Site
Red Bull Racing Official site
Sebastian Vettel - Fan Site
Sebastian Vettel Forum

F1 Stranice:
Službena stranica F1
F1-HR
Autosport.hr
F1 Racing
Velika Nagrada
Autosport.com
F1Racing.net
F1Planet
F1 Fanatic

F1 Blogovi
KIMI
Nabrzaka
F1 Chiquita
Grazie Michael
FerrariTeam

~2009 Formula 1 World Championship~

POREDAK VOZAČA:
01. Jenson Button 95
02. Sebastian Vettel 84
03. Rubens Barrichello 77
04. Mark Webber 69.5
05. Lewis Hamilton 49
06. Kimi Räikkönen 48
07. Nico Rosberg 34.5
08. Jarno Trulli 32.5
09. Fernando Alonso 26
10. Timo Glock 24
11. Felipe Massa 22
12. Heikki Kovalainen 22
13. Nick Heidfeld 19
14. Robert Kubica 17
15. Giancarlo Fisichella 8
16. Sebastien Buemi 6
17. Adrian Sutil 5
18. Kamui Kobayashi 3
19. Sebastien Bourdais 2
20. Kazuki Nakajima 0
21. Nelsinho Piquet 0
22. Vitantonio Liuzzi 0
23. Romain Grosjean 0
24. Jaime Alguersuari 0
25. Luca BadoeR 0

POREDAK KONSTRUKTORA
01. Brawn-Mercedes 172
02. RBR-Renault 153.5
03. McLaren-Mercedes 71
04. Ferrari 70
05. Toyota 59.5
06. BMW Sauber 36
07. Williams-Toyota 34.5
08. Renault 26
09. Force India-Mercedes 13
10. STR-Ferrari 8


01. Australian GP 2009: Albert Park - 29.ožujka
Pole Position: Jason Button
Pobjednik: Jason Button
Prošlogodišnji pobjednik: Lewis Hamilton

02. Malaysian GP 2009: Sepang - 5 travanj
Pole Position: Jason Button
Pobjednik: Jason Button
Prošlogodišnji pobjednik: Lewis Hamilton

03. Chinese GP 2009: Shanghai - 19 travanj
Pole Position: Sebastain Vettel
Pobjednik: Sebastian Vettel
Prošlogodišnji pobjednik: Lewis Hamilton

04. Bahrain GP 2009: Bahrain - 26. travanj
Pole Position: Jarno Trulli
Pobjednik: Jason Button
Prošlogodišnji pobjednik: Felipe Massa

05. Spanish GP 2009: Catalunya - 10. svibanj
Pole Position: Jason Button
Pobjednik: Jason Button
Prošlogodišnji pobjednik: Kimi Raikkonen

06. Monaco GP 2009: Monte Carlo - 24. svibanj
Pole Position: Jason Button
Pobjednik: Jason Button
Prošlogodišnji pobjednik: Lewis Hamilton

07. Turkish GP 2009: Istanbul - 7. lipnja
Pole Positon: Sebastian Vettel
Pobjednik: Jason Button
Prošlogodišnji pobjednik: Felipe Massa

08. British GP 2009: Silverstone - 21 lipnja
Pole Position: Sebastian Vettel
Pobjednik: Sebastian Vettel
Prošlogodišnji pobjednik: Lewis Hamilton

09. German GP 2009: Nürburgring - 12. srpnja
Pole Position: Mark Webber
Pobjednik: Mark Webber
Prošlogodišnji pobjednik: Fernando Alonso

10 Hungarian GP 2009: Hungaroring - 26. srpnja
Pole Position: Fernano Alonso
Pobjednik: Lewis Hamilton
Prošlogodišnji pobjednik: Heikki Kovalainen

11. European GP 2009: Valencia - 23. kolovoza
Pole Position: Lewis Hamilton
Pobjednik: Rubens Barrichello
Prošlogodišnji pobjednik: Felipe Massa

12. Belgian GP 2009: Spa-Francorchamps - 30. kolovoza
Pole Position: Giancarlo Fisichella
Pobjednik: Kimi Raikkonen
Prošlogodišnji pobjednik: Felipe Massa

subota, 17.04.2010.

Chinese GP 2010: Qualifying; Seb on pole position

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Još jedne sjajne kvalifikacije, stvarno pune uzbuđenja i još jedan odličan rezultat za Seba i Red Bull naravno.
U Q1 su odmah ispali nove momčadi Lotus, HRT-Cosworth i Virgin te Luizzi u Force Indiji. U prvoj rundi bilo je nekoliko izletanja Chandoka, Kovalainena, ali ništa ozbiljno. Petrov je u posljednim minutama tek izašao na stazu jer je imao problema na 3. slobodnom treningu, ali je na mekšim gumama uspio postaviti vrijeme koje mu omugućuje prolaz u Q2.
U Q2 su ispali dva Saubera del al Rosa i Kobayashi, oba Torro Rossa i po prvi put je Alguersuari na 12. mjestu bio brži od Buemija na 13. Još su ispala dva Williamsa iako je bilo šanse da Barrichello prođe u Q3 što bi bilo sjajno za Williams, ali izbacio ga je Sutil u Force Indiji. Najbolji timovi Ferrari, Red Bull, McLaren, Mercedes su Q1 i Q2 prošle bez problema i još im se pridružio Kubica u Renaultu. Prvim dijelom kvalifikacija dominirao je McLaren i Hamilton i stvarno je u tom trenutku izgledalo da će on uzeti pole position bez problema.
Zadnje minute 3. kvalifikacijske runde su bilo skroz napete. Vettel je držao najbolje vrijeme, pa je Hamilton na mekim gumama pokušao, ali nije uspio biti brži od Sebastiana i završio je tek na 6. mjestu. Jedini brži od Seba je bio njegov momčadski kolega Mark Webber, no Seb je odvozio još jedan sjajan leteći krug i uzeo treći pole positon sezone i osmi u svojoj karijeri. Na treće mjesto se probio Alonso u Ferrariju, a izad njega slijedi Nico Rosberg koji je u super formi. Na petom mjestu je Jason Button u drugom McLarenu. Sedmi je Massa u Ferrariju, osmi Kubica, a Schumacher je tek 9., jedino sporiji od njega je bio Sutil na 10. mjestu.
Sutra se očekuje kiša što znači mnogo uzbuđenja pa možda nije važno tko se gdje kvalificirao, ali ako utrka bude suha kvalifikacije i prva dva kruga su najvažniji.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Rezultati kvalifikacija:
01. S. Vettel Red Bull-Renault 1:36.317 1:35.280 1:34.558
02. M. Webber Red Bull-Renault 1:35.978 1:35.100 1:34.806
03. F. Alonso Ferrari 1:35.987 1:35.235 1:34.913
04. N. Rosberg Mercedes 1:35.952 1:35.134 1:34.923
05. J. Button McLaren-Mercedes 1:36.122 1:35.443 1:34.979
06. L. Hamilton McLaren-Mercedes 1:35.641 1:34.928 1:35.034
07. F. Massa Ferrari 1:36.076 1:35.290 1:35.180
08. R. Kubica BMW Sauber-Ferrari 1:36.348 1:35.550 1:35.364
09. M. Schumacher Mercedes 1:36.484 1:35.715 1:35.646
10. A. Sutil Force India-Mercedes 1:36.671 1:35.665 1:35.963

11. R. Barrichello Williams-Cosworth 1:36.664 1:35.748
12. J. Alguersuari STR-Ferrari 1:36.618 1:36.047
13. S. Buemi STR-Ferrari 1:36.793 1:36.149
14. V. Petrov Renault 1:37.031 1:36.311
15. K. Kobayashi BMW Sauber-FerrarI 1:37.044 1:36.422
16. N. Hulkenberg Williams-Cosworth 1:37.049 1:36.647
17. P. del la Rosa BMW Sauber-Ferrari 1:37.050 1:37.020

18. V. Liuzzi Force India-Mercedes 1:37:161
19. T. Glock Virgin-Cosworth 1:39:278
20. J. Trulli Lotus-Cosworth 1:39:399
21. H. Kovalainen Lotus-Cosworth 1:39:520
22. L. di Grassi Virgin-Cosworth 1:39:783
23. B. Senna HRT-Cosworth 1:40:469
24. K. Chandhok HRT-Cosworth 1:40:578*


*Karun Chandok deplasiran 5 mjesta zbog nedopuštenih radova na mjenjaču

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

SV: “It was tough today. I was not happy yesterday and this morning, as Mark was quite a bit quicker than me. We made some changes to the car in Mark’s direction, but it was still extremely difficult. I was struggling in the first sector, but then I got a purple (fastest) time in sector one on my last lap, so I think we made a good step forward! I found a better line that worked, remembering things from last year. I lost my way a little bit in free practice this morning, but I had two very good runs in Q3. I think the first would have already been a good time, but I was too wide in the last corner. The second run was better - it was a fantastic lap. We got a fourth consecutive pole position for Red Bull. We’re proving that we have a very good car, no matter what the circuit. I’m very pleased with today. Thanks to the mechanics, as they had zero lunch due to all the changes that were required between free practice and qualifying.”

Christian Horner: “I have no idea where Sebastian produced that last lap from, it was quite phenomenal. Mark was in great shape throughout qualifying today and got pipped right at the end there. So, both cars at the front of the grid again for another Red Bull one two. I’m looking forward to tomorrow’s race.”


Navijači poručuju jednu poruku Christianu, što se mene tiče bila bi jako sretna da je ispuni, iako nemam ništa protiv Webbera.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Press Conference:

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Pres conferencija s troje najbržihh vozača: Sebastian Vettel (Red Bull), Mark Webber (Red Bull) i Fernando Alonso (Ferrari).
Na blogu su samo Vettelovi odgovori, ali ako želite pročitati cijelu možete OVDJE.

Q: Sebastian, three poles this season for you and four out of four for Red Bull. You are making a nice habit of winning the qualifying battle.
Sebastian Vettel: It was tough today. I was not so happy yesterday and this morning especially Mark was quite a bit quicker than me. We did some changes, so we went a little bit in Mark’s direction. It was extremely difficult and I was struggling in the first sector especially but now going out of qualifying I was purple in sector one, so I think we did a good step forward. I found a better line in the end, remembering last year a little bit. I think I lost the way a little bit in free practice. But I had two very good runs in Q3. In the last corner in the first run I was a little bit too wide, otherwise it would have been a very good time, but the second one was just a bit better everywhere and it was a fantastic lap. As you said, fourth consecutive pole position for Red Bull. We have proved that we have a very fast car and it seems independent of the circuit type we are always able to be up there, so I am very, very pleased with the day. Especially thanks to the mechanics as they had zero lunch as we required a lot of changes. They had to work from the end of free practice to qualifying, so thanks for that. Let’s see tomorrow. It might be wet, so let’s see.

Q: Sebastian, the race tomorrow. We might see rain. It could be a very interesting race. Will you be looking into your mirrors for your team-mate going into the first turn?
SV: Well, I think it will be raining tomorrow, it is just a question when really. Similar to the last two races. Bahrain was pretty straightforward, but we are not afraid of any rain. But for Sunday it looks quite bad if you look at the weather. It will rain, the question is will it be wet the whole race throughout or after the start at some point, so we will see but we have good memories to the wet conditions last year, both of us. If the rain comes it is best to start at the front, which we do, as you are the ones who see the best, so that is quite important. So no matter what, dry or wet, we should be well armed for tomorrow.

Q: Sebastian, looking at last year, looking at form this year, you must be very, very confident for tomorrow, particularly it was wet last year and it is likely to be wet tomorrow.
SV: Well, I mean you are asking a lot of questions. We will have to see. It is a long race. The most important thing today was to do a good job which I think we did to bring the cars to the front row. For myself, I am extremely happy as especially this morning I wasn’t happy with the car and I was struggling myself in a couple of corners and lost quite a lot compared to Mark. But into quali(fying) the mechanics worked flat out from the end of P3 to the start of the qualifying session and we just got the car ready and it turned out to work. I am very pleased with the result. As I said, I was struggling a bit to find the right balance in the beginning of the qualifying as the car was different and I had to adapt, but I think in Q3 I had two very good runs. The first run in the last corner I went a bit too wide and lost quite a bit but the second run I was able to reproduce the lap, even a bit quicker everywhere, so I am very happy with the lap I did. A very good result. As you said, tomorrow it will rain. You will probably have to ask some of the local people, they know a bit more, but the good thing is that it doesn’t get colder tomorrow. I think Wednesday and Thursday was pretty cold, so it shouldn’t get colder but still it will rain, the questions like the last three races is when. It could be a wet race, a wet start or a dry start and then rain at some point. We will see. It is a good result today but the race is the important and where you score points, so most important is yet to come.

Q: Give us some idea of the changes you have made over the last couple of days as it sounds like it has been quite a lot?
SV: Well, the last couple of days, we only ran yesterday and today. Yesterday I was more or less happy. We did some overnight changes and initially this morning we thought that they worked. You are always fighting the car but Mark was quite a bit quicker and partly we went a little bit towards his direction with the car settings but also I had to find lap time myself as I wasn’t up to speed especially in the first sector. In quali at some point you know, you can see if you compare the data and so on, what probably the other guy is doing, but it is not easy to do just the same. In the end you are not a copy of someone else. We are both individuals and everyone does it a bit differently. I am sure if we would look into Fernando’s data then we would see he is doing it his way and still it turns out we are a couple of hundredths. I remembered a bit of last year, obviously it worked well last year here and finally at the right time in Q3 it seemed to work.

Q: In the middle sector you seemed to be a little bit down but ended with a margin of a quarter-of-a-second ahead of Mark. What happened in the middle sector?
SV: I don’t think I was a lot down. I think it was only a couple of thousandths.

Q: Was it? Okay.
SV: I mean it was basically the same but in the end I managed to put everything together. It is extremely difficult. A bit too much here and there, especially in those type of corners, turn one, two three, then the exit three/four, and the corner on the back straight. It is very easy to go just a bit too much and then you run a little bit wide, then you lose so much time. I am quite happy it worked in the end.

Q: (Carlos Miquel - Diario AS) I have a question for all the drivers about the volcano; are you worried about getting back to Europe?
FA: No worries, I hope to get back to Europe normally.
SV: I will rent a car and drive back.
MW: Yeah, I’m in the same car as Seb, we’re going back together. Or I go to Australia, I keep going this way.
FA: You swim.
MW: I keep going this way.
SV: One stop.
MW: I can keep going that way.
FA: You can swim.

Q: (Chinese media) Two questions for Sebastian: first question is that it seems that you have become the new superstar of Formula One, especially in Germany, as people think Michael Schumacher is out of date. What do you think of that?
SV: Fantastic question! I don’t consider myself as a superstar. It’s more the famous politicians and pop stars. I see myself as a racing driver, something that I have been dreaming of since I was young. It’s nice to be here, part of Formula One, and obviously it’s even much nicer when you sit here, so I really enjoy what I’m doing and I’m proud to be next to guys like Fernando, Mark, whosoever. For sure, in Germany, the greatness of Michael is untouched. I know that I’m German, I know that I come from Germany but it would be quite ridiculous to compare myself – at the stage that I am now – with someone like Michael. He’s a legend, he’s one of the best the sport has ever seen. There’s obviously a long way to go. I think, as everyone else, I try to do the best for myself and we are all individuals, so that’s the only thing I can say really.

Q: (Chinese media) OK, you haven’t been in Formula One long; what have you learned from your success or failure and do you think you have grown up?
SV: Well, if you compare me to Michael as you did before, I’m a greenhorn, you know? I’ve only been here for three or three and a half years, it’s not a long time.
MW: It’s taken him three years to grow this (fingers Sebastian’s fluffy chin).
SV: I have to keep my visor closed, otherwise it’s gone! I’m obviously not the oldest on the grid. At the moment, as I said, I’m enjoying what I’m doing a lot. I don’t know where we will be in five, ten years. At the moment, I would say hopefully in Formula One if teams sign me. You never know. Formula One changes quickly as does life, so things can change quickly.

Q: (Marco Degl’Innocenti - La Gazzetta dello Sport) Sebastian, just continuing the question before: you are very modest but are you conscious that you are already the man of the year, the man of this world championship?
SV: Definitely not. We’ve had four races, I think all of us up here have to stay on the ground, you know. Everything can still happen. Just before we came here, I read that some people don’t think that it’s still a fight within four teams, but I think it is. We’ve had three races, if you look at the points it could be zero as well, at least at the top, there’s not much difference. You see how quickly things change. I’ve had two failures this year; once I was lucky still to finish. Fernando, just before the end of the race in Malaysia had to retire, so things can happen, as I said, and they can change quickly, so you have to be there consistently until the last race in Abu Dhabi and then you see who has got the most points. When there are only a couple of races left, you can see who is probably fighting for the championship and who is not mathematically, but right now everyone can still win, so there’s a long, long way. Not only us but also the teams have to push to make sure that you stay at the top. If you don’t move forwards in Formula One it’s like going backwards. I think it’s still very early.


Najbolji djelovi kvalifikacija:



Vettelov pole lap:


Source: formula1.com / f1-hr.com / vimeo.com / motorsport.com



| Komentari (0) | Printaj | Refresh |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.