utorak, 12.02.2008.

Znam što ste radili prošle subote


Zdravka is remembering the day she met Josip when he tripped and
fell and she got her shoe stuck in his 'fro. Meanwhile Dario pretends
he isn't putting the moves on Iva and no one listens to the Samurai
drone on about his escape from the hospital ward.



Ivan is thinking "Listen bitch, I've got you now"
Josip is day dreaming of the emergency supply of chocolate he used
to keep in the 'fro he used to have-- back in the day.



Zdravka, Zdravka, they want you to do something wacky for the
camera. Zdravka is still thinking about that fro.



If I blow in your ear, will it turn you on?



Josh: So you blow in their ear, and batta boom, batta big.
Ivan and Marko: Is that the true story about how he gets the girls?
He blows in their ears? Maybe he needs to check his glasses or lay
off the beer a bit- I never saw him get a girl with that move.



Josip: Don't take a picture of me with another hot woman, I'll get my
ass kicked by Zdravka.
Iva: My lipgloss is cool, my lipgloss is poppin.




Slike i komentari: Phantom

- 13:08 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.