14

nedjelja

prosinac

2008

I`m just fine, I won`t cry

Nobody said it was easy,

That was when I ruled the world

Did I get your attention?


For some reason I can't explain

You didn't care cause we were in love


No one else can speak the words on your lips, describe

Wine-colored days warmed by the sun

Deep velvet nights when we were one


Speak softly, love so no one hears us but the sky

I'm sending all the signs

But no one ever said it would be this hard.


I'm not the only one starin' at the sun afraid of what you'd find if you took a look inside

But why should I try to resist, when baby will I know than well


Ive tried so not to give in

You came into my world with love so softly love

Ive said to myself this affair never will go so well


And then I'd scream in your face, tell you to leave, leave this place,

I learn my lesson, I won`t be forgetting, I won`t give my heart out without suspecting

The rest is still unwritten...


Photobucket


Because I`m a supergirl, and supergirls are just fine, they don`t cry.

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Bez prerada.