14

ponedjeljak

studeni

2005

~INSIDE THY FIRES~

I said i wouldn't
God so many times
I said i did
And i left it all behind
It's been days,and months
And years my dear,
Still i cant belive my fear
I'm gone,i'm gone
It's been
So long
I know it's been
Oh,i know
I lied myself
And i lied to u
I said i didn't
U knew it's not true
I saved me a gun
I saved me some blood
I left courage far behind
I said i wouldn't
God so many times
And god i lied
I lied so much.
I raised swords
Within my hands
With angels weeping
On thy breasts
And i said i wouldn't
But god i did.
So many times
I did,i did...
I paid my fortune
With my crime
I said i wouldn't
I did,i did...
Thousands of bells ringin' inside
As warning alarms...
As warning alarms..
And i said i wouldnt..
But i did...
Left my home
For a black hole
Left my mind
For coloures of blood
Left my pain
To you instead
I know i said i wouldn't
But i did.
Inside thy fires i begin...
i begin,
oh i begin!!!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

copyright: by shantiii / 2005