In beloved memory of Branimir Vugdelija

petak, 21.12.2007.

R.I.P

5 months... :(
I can't stand this,every time I start to ''live'' in some wicked way,because there is always this emptiness-that's why I can't live like I used to and when I start my ''life'' again - 21. come,and it is month more since you left this world,since you left your mommy and brother...
Embrio had concert,I was listening them,I know you were so proud,they were absolutely great,Pero has voice,so simillar to yours...
I know it wasn't easy for them...
They dedicated 1000 miles away to you...
It was so sad,I was crying,like many people did...

Neznam,uhvatilo me je da pisem na engleskom,neznam ni sama zasto...
Nemogu vjerovati,5mjeseci vec...Kako je to moguce? Jos uvjek se nadam da si samo u Sinju,da te zato tu nema...

Ako ovo nekad vide,izrazavam tvojoj mami i bratu sucut...Nemogu niti zamisliti kako je njima,a zaista se nadam da necu otkriti kakav je osjecaj izgubiti dijete ili sestru(u mojem slucaju)...
Najveca bol je izgubiti dijete ili brata/sestru...To se nemoze mjeriti sa nijednom drugom patnjom...Tako mi ih je zao,kako njima mora biti bolno zivjeti bez tebe..

Ja sam ti bila samo prijateljica,i znam ti jos prijatelja,ako nas boli nakon 5mjeseci,ako se jos ovako grozno osjecamo,kako je tek njima...

Brane moj,ne prodje tren da ne pomislim na tebe,ne prodje tren da se ne sjetim ovog mog rodjendana,i onoga kaj me u Zvuku cekalo...
Znam da si imao ti svoje prste u tome...
Hvala ti...

Tesko je pisati uopce sada,tresem se... Sad se smijes sigurno :)
Danas,veceras,zvala sam ljude,kao,sa zakasnjenjem festat rodjendan,a to je najvise zato da popijemo tebi u cast,kad ti nemozes,barem da nazdravljamo za tebe...
A neznam kako bude sve to ispalo,5mjeseci je,tebe nema... Nadam se da ces veceras biti s nama,znas da si pozvan uvjek :)

See the stone set in your eyes
See the thorn twist in your side
I wait for you

Sleight of hand and twist of fate
On a bed of nails she makes me wait
And I wait without you

With or without you
With or without you

Through the storm we reach the shore
You give it all but I want more
And Im waiting for you

With or without you
With or without you
I cant live
With or without you

And you give yourself away
And you give yourself away
And you give
And you give
And you give yourself away

My hands are tied
My body bruised, shes got me with
Nothing to win and
Nothing left to lose

And you give yourself away
And you give yourself away
And you give
And you give
And you give yourself away

With or without you
With or without you
I cant live
With or without you

With or without you
With or without you
I cant live
With or without you
With or without you


Volim te prijatelju...

21.12.2007. u 10:36 • 4 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< prosinac, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Srpanj 2014 (1)
Kolovoz 2009 (1)
Svibanj 2009 (1)
Travanj 2009 (1)
Ožujak 2009 (1)
Veljača 2009 (1)
Siječanj 2009 (2)
Prosinac 2008 (2)
Studeni 2008 (1)
Listopad 2008 (2)
Kolovoz 2008 (4)
Srpanj 2008 (2)
Lipanj 2008 (3)
Svibanj 2008 (1)
Travanj 2008 (3)
Ožujak 2008 (2)
Veljača 2008 (3)
Siječanj 2008 (4)
Prosinac 2007 (5)
Studeni 2007 (7)
Listopad 2007 (5)
Rujan 2007 (9)
Kolovoz 2007 (15)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

This Blog is dedicated to my greatest friend,and a musician who tragicly left this world on 21.7.2007...He was only 24years old...
Brane,you will live in our hearts for all the eternity...May the Angels be with you...

I lost mi love,my life that afternoon...And now he is gone,I will never see his angelic eyes and face...
This is blog for him...

In memory of Branimir Vugdelija...Great friend,and musician...My only,best friend...My only good angel..My eternity...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


He was light in my life
(16.1.1983.-21.7.2007.)


Why did you left us,to go trought this darkness and sorrow alone? Without,you,our light,our guardian Angel...I know you were mine Angel and light...Miss you,my dear friend... :(


Free Web Site Counter
Free Web Site Counter



Anathema: ''Sleepless''

And I often sigh
I often wonder why
I'm still here and I still cry

And I often cry
I often spill a tear
Over those not here
But still they are so near

Please ease my burden

And I still remember
A memory and I weep
In my broken sleep
The scars they cut so deep

Please ease my burden
Please ease my pain

Surely without war there would be no loss
Hence no mourning, no grief, no pain, no misery
No sleepless nights missing the dead... Oh, no more
No more war


Every Breath You Take Lyrics

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Friend
Ain't no mountain high
Ain't no vally low
Ain't no river wide enough, friend

If you need me, call me
No matter where you are
No matter how far
Just call my name
I'll be there in a hurry
You don't have to worry

'Cause friend,
There ain't no mountain high enough
Ain't no valley low enough
Ain't no river wide enough
To keep me from getting to you

Remember the day
I set you free
I told you
You could always count on me
From that day on I made a vow
I'll be there when you want me
Some way,some how

'Cause friend,
There ain't no mountain high enough
Ain't no valley low enough
Ain't no river wide enough
To keep me from getting to you

No wind, no rain

My love is alive
Way down in my heart
Although we are miles apart
If you ever need a helping hand
I'll be there on the double
As fast as I can

Don't you know that
There ain't no mountain high enough
Ain't no valley low enough
Ain't no river wide enough
To keep me from getting to you

Don't you know that
There ain't no mountain high enough
Ain't no valley low enough
Ain't no river wide enough