O blogu - About blog
...Redizajn bloga je u tijeku...
...Blog redesign is in progress...

moje društvene mreže | my social media:
Youtube | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | Facebook |

Kovači sudbine
Blog od 24.06.2006 godine. Alternativne pjesme senzitivne tematike. Rokenrol materijali nastali od 2000 - 2024 godine. Nadam se da ćete pronaći nešto za svoju dušu.
(preporuka: čitati od početka)

zadnja promjena na blogu: 14.02.2024

The smiths of destiny
Blog since 24.06.2006 year. Alternative songs sensitive theme. Rock and roll materials written from 2000 - 2024 year. I hope you will find something for your soul.
(recommendation: read from the beggining)

last change on blog: 14.02.2024

kontakt - contact: tsod @ tutanota.de

povezani blog - connected blog: https://thesmithsofdestiny.blogspot.com/

autor - author:
picture

dobar Rock and Roll koji možete istražiti - good Rock and Roll that you can investigate:
mostly rock and roll
Autorska prava - Copyright
Sva prava na objavljene materijale, slike, logo i dizajn bloga su pridržana
Copyright © 2000 - 2024 Kovači sudbine, The smiths of destiny

All rights on published materials, pictures, logo and blog design are reserved
Copyright © 2000 - 2024 Kovaci sudbine, The smiths of destiny

Kovači sudbine - The smiths of destiny

02.07.2023., nedjelja

Signs - The Full Moon Story

Signs - The Full Moon Story
(Written 29.5.2023 - 02.07.2023)

///
3.7.2023
Can't be updated here...
For updated version please check:
https://thesmithsofdestiny.blogspot.com/2023/07/signs-full-moon-story.html
///

Sometimes...
When you try and you try
But you simply can't get through...
Because nothing you do
Seems good enough
For whatever the reason may be

Luckily
We still have Great Friends
Or we only think of them
In that way...

And sometimes...
Just some - times...

When they see our struggle
As if...or
Maybe...
Who knows...
Just maybe... ;-)
They simply write it for us
To help us (!?)

Or something else
Happens
Sometimes...
Who knows?
Who can explain it all?
Who?

Depeche Mode - "Never Let Me Go"
(Album: Memento Mori, 2023)

It always amazes me so much
How some *crucial* people
Just hand us the answers
Just In The Right Time (!?)

So...
Either Martin is reading my mind
Either this is yet another
Lucky Coincidence

Anyway - Like Synchronized
As if - Ordered

And...
Of course...
It is again placed at number 11

"Neever Leet Mee Goo...
Neever Leet Mee Goo..."
<3

See for yourself
...And I only later discovered
Most surprisingly
How this part starts
On Official Audio
At Precise time: 2:09 or again 11!?
When Martin sings...
See for yourself! :))

Before that Mr. Martin starts first time
Precisely at 1:55 or again 11!!

Is this not crazy...
Or at least...very weird? :')

***
***
And...
Can you remember...
What I said to you last year?

Have you listened?
Did you hear it?
Or you snored over it?
I wonder...
***
***
...
...
...
And before that one...
At number 10 on the album
It Praises...
"Always You"

Tell me...
Doesn't that sound just like...
Written to...
...
To...
...
...
...
Someone Special
...
...
...
Someone Dead (??)
...
...
To whom you'd whisper daily...
**
**
"I <3 You
...
Always
...
Never Forget"
**
**
...
...
...

So far I've found as the best
These two from their last album...

Young Fletch is no more here
Sadly...
But life...
This Life still goes on...
** Wings Prove That - Too **

I am very glad that...
'...Which I again
Only discovered later...'

Martin has similar
Life Conclusions...
It's just...
He has said it
With different words...

...
...
***
***

21.6.2023
Today I saw A Whirlwind!
For a brief moment
Taking Dry Hay High
Just as I was passing by
Only few seconds before it ended!
Of course it startled me...
Because you got to be there
To catch it!
:)

I am since childhood
Fascinated with it
Dry meadow hay + wind
Such a Strange Marvel...
When it happens...
Isn't it?

What encouragement
Do you need more?

I am content with so little...
Ya know...
I suspect what could you be...
Maybe you are a little Koala!? :)
Or I dunno...

I am Happy with the knowledge
That one day
If it is meant to be
I'll hold you in my arms
And you'll see
It will be
Like no other (t)hug
You've ever experienced before
You'll see...

So little...
And fierce...
Has Universe found me someone
Perfect size for big me!? :)

Ohh and that skin
In the cold air...
I will try to count the dots!
Snip snap snip and enlarge lol
May I?
...
Know what...
I will!
I reckon...
Maybe it could help me
To fall asleep easier...
Almost like Mr.Bean counting sheep
You know!? :D

Waaait!
Whaaat?
Are you stealing me beez??? :O
You have no shameee???
I bet you were sloppy eating
Some...
Ice-cream or peach
'While being busy
Conceiving your next mischief...'
And that's why she came...
To lick it off
Of your delicious tummy mmm lol

I was protesting in a way
Ya know...
I couldn't / didn't see it all
Immediately
Since I am banned... :(

Don't you get it (?)
I won't follow you
(I understand that much
You have your reasons)

I just want to see you
Again

Can I?
Please! :)

OMG
You are the sweetest thing :))
It simply still can't enter
Into my head!
I really can't stand you!
I didn't make that up
Not before
Not now

But maybe you have...
Some weird thoughts
Though!
Not all are commendable
Are they?
LOL

///
For example:
You cannot simply swallow
And blindly preach
Anything evil people
Try to sell us
As their Forced Agendas...
Instead Please Pay Attention...
Think - Critical Thinking
Think - Logic
Think - Unnatural
Think - Fake human rights
Think - Antihuman
Etc

Let's not make it a debate
For the wrong reasons

The point being made
Should be obvious

Normality and Humanity
Are under attack
///

Yeah
Crush my heart if you will
What can I do about it?
Obviously you love to be
The Boss

Babe
What are you hiding from me?

Is that a... whip' in your hand
Behind your back??
:O

Do You Love To
Exercise Discipline???
...
...
...
Now...
I'm again starting to get busy
In a way...
Hopefully...

(Not in a relation with all of this)

So...
Cross your fingers...
And anything can happen...
Life is crazy...
Anything is possible
Anything...

If We Believe In It

Maybe
You can secretly
Believe in me
As I believe in you

Or maybe not

Maybe you really cannot

As I Believe In You

Anything...
If We Believe In It
If We Believe In It
...
...
I trust The Signs
And there are so many :)

I need Peace
I need Love
I need Someone I can Trust

You can make me Laugh
You grow in many directions
Just like me
You are faring better than me
In a certain way
But...who knows...

Maybe...
We are even similar physically
To a certain degree

Are we?

I can see the truth
And you can too
But only if you want to ;-)

Maybe It Is Destined

Maybe You Won't Break My Heart

Who knows!?


...
...
...
..
And just to spice things up...

30.6.2023
In The End
What happened today...
As I was coming towards the end
Of my writing

Hey, Babe
Believe me or not
But...
The story is true...

Today at...
13:31 (almost 32, i.e. '9')
Green Scarab
With a bit of reddish style ;-)
Was saved from a roof gutter...
I needed a small ladder to find it!
It was so hot...
It is so Hot In The Summer!
I can't say if it would survive
Without me
But chances aren't good (?)
The bug was upside down
Vibrating / buzzing
For few short times
Trying to escape
I heard it because on gutter tin
It sounded pretty loud and odd...

Struggling!
Calling for help!
I first thought
When I saw it from a distance
That...
It must be some smaller creature
Boy - was I surprised!
'Of course Not'
It is smaller, to be true
But still Green-Red Scarab! :)

Isn't This Another Crucial Sign???

All happened while I am writing all of this
Thinking About You So Much!?

Only few meters from me...

13:54 it leaves my hand
Photo session is over! :))
Thank You
And Please Deliver Her
My Message!

Refreshed
With few drops of tap water
It is Traveling Straight To You...
:))

What does it mean?

I mean:
-Green Scarab
-Vibrating
-On natural loudspeaker / amplifier - gutter
-Craving for Attention & Help
-You can't miss it
Hey - it's Calling you!

Green as You
Red as...
...As Love - of course
This Girl / Chap
Must Be In Love
Obviously :)
...
Are you Blushing Red now???
Are You?
For God's Sake Girl!
This isn't time for feelin' Rohny
'Tis a most serijouz matters!!!
LMAOF

Now tell me
Honestly!
How Should I Feel????? :O :D
How Should I...
Translate it...or Explain it...?
Should I just dismiss it
Wave my hand once
As for... 'unimportant'
Or...

Is it again just another...
From So Many
Signs
That We Shall Be

*** ?? ***
...
...
/// note added 02.07.2023 ///
https://www.mirrorhour.com/reversed/13-31/
I'm seeing this...
Probably for the first time in my life...
Oh my... (???)
///
...
...
***
***
Babe, I never told you
How all of this has started!
Did I?
***
***

Since A Few Years Ago...

The Universe Whispers To Me

And I Listen


-----------
PS.
- Enjoy it All - under The Full Hay Moon :)
- TA Mr. Martin, You never disappoint



*** I'll update with the photo soon...

--------------------------------------






- 16:50 - Komentari (68) - Isprintaj - #

<< Prethodni mjesec | Sljedeći mjesec >>

Sadržaj - Content

Najnovije prvo - Newest first

>> On Saint Valentine's Day
>> When The Red Dragon Came By
>> One Touch
>> Signs - The Full Moon Story
>> With some help from Above (song sketch)
>> I got d'nudes (message)
>> ‘Falling in Love’ - Magic Playlist
>> Green Scarab
>> Internal Tug Of War
>> Hardest-Sweetest Love Dilemma
>> Happy Weeks
>> DON’T SLEEP !!!
>> A picture is worth a million words
>> Eternal Love
*** COMMUNICATION SPYING, DIVA & WORLD WAR 3 WARNINGS
>> Butterfly
>> Double LLong - Triple SSSweet
>> Today it finally dawned on me, Matilda
>> Zeleni Skarabej
>> Can you please, please, please…
>> COTA G4 - Noć ukradi za nas (Official Video) - Impresija, Recenzija
xxxxx
>> With Thoughts - audio recording
>> 20th of May - info
>> Easter Special - 2022
>> Achingly Beautiful (demo in progress)
*** DIVA - The Solution how to change the Whole World for the better
>> Deleted messages - message
>> Please, take a look...
*** Humans, what you want us to become?
*** People, what kind of World do you want?
*** Urgent Letter-Song sent to the Humankind in 2021 - v.1
>> Diversion - message
>> What is on the fourteenth of February? (demo)
>> Simply to hold (demo)
>> Perseverance - Life's Essential (demo)
>>notice Rest in Peace, Djordje Balasevic - Farewell
46.EmeraldHope
>> Empathy for a girl - healing
>> Anyone who consumes this important information before they see my new future single - is immature
>>message Tell me more about the trigger patchwork, Fernando - message
>> Life's Subtle Nuances
45.Sublime Nine (demo version)
44.Spiritual Home of mine
43.I'll just adore you, blindly
>>notice Logo
>>message Magic step you took - message
>>notice ...No I haven't - notice
42.Nadam se da razumiješ (demo verzija)
41.I plagiarized Rock and Roll and All
40.Kim, do you want to?
(Light Fairy tale for all the refugees from senselessness)

>>notice A small one - notice
39.Wandering blue eyes
38.When I remember
37.Please wake up (I refuse to believe)
36.Horror (Death?)
35.For You
34.Dolores's dream (Bed time story for Dollie)
33.Dolores in the Sky...
>>poruka Izvan dosega...
32.Veljača
31.Zamišljam (Ako odeš ti)
>>Između pjesama 2 (Ona i ja)
30.Ne znam što se to dogodilo ljudima danas
>>Između pjesama 1
29.Zbogom
28.Sve ovisi o tome kakav si čovjek
27.Ovaj tren
26.Volio bih da si tu
25.Možda će to biti...
24.Odrapio sam sliku
23.Tko je ukrao moje ime?
22.Nadam se, tek tako, nadam se
21.Ljudi koji stalno padaju (ništa što bi se krilo)
20.Zašto su ubili čovjeka
19.Ja tome nisam kriv
18.Zajedno sami
17.Zli moraju pasti
16.Kovači sudbine
15.Nešto o nama
14.Što smo negoli pijuni
13.Gdje ja pripadam
12.Sve je komercijalizacija
11.Simptomi ludosti
10.Uvjerena u jednu teoriju
09.Dvanaesti
08.Ponekad nema svjetla
07.Bježanje za samim sobom
06.Ti
05.Kiša nastavlja padati
04.Crno - bijelo
03.Crni tragovi
02.Vječito (u pet sati popodne)
01.Suočenje
Veljača 2024 (1)
Prosinac 2023 (1)
Studeni 2023 (1)
Srpanj 2023 (1)
Svibanj 2023 (1)
Ožujak 2023 (7)
Prosinac 2022 (1)
Rujan 2022 (1)
Srpanj 2022 (7)
Lipanj 2022 (1)
Svibanj 2022 (1)
Travanj 2022 (2)
Prosinac 2021 (1)
Studeni 2021 (2)
Kolovoz 2021 (1)
Srpanj 2021 (3)
Ožujak 2021 (3)
Veljača 2021 (3)
Siječanj 2021 (2)
Listopad 2020 (1)
Rujan 2020 (2)
Lipanj 2020 (1)
Ožujak 2020 (1)
Veljača 2020 (1)
Siječanj 2020 (1)
Lipanj 2019 (1)
Ožujak 2019 (4)
Srpanj 2018 (4)
Prosinac 2016 (1)
Studeni 2016 (2)
Siječanj 2009 (1)
Kolovoz 2006 (1)
Srpanj 2006 (11)
Lipanj 2006 (22)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv