O blogu - About blog
...Redizajn bloga je u tijeku...
...Blog redesign is in progress...

moje društvene mreže | my social media:
Youtube | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | Facebook |

Kovači sudbine
Blog od 24.06.2006 godine. Alternativne pjesme senzitivne tematike. Rokenrol materijali nastali od 2000 - 2024 godine. Nadam se da ćete pronaći nešto za svoju dušu.
(preporuka: čitati od početka)

zadnja promjena na blogu: 14.02.2024

The smiths of destiny
Blog since 24.06.2006 year. Alternative songs sensitive theme. Rock and roll materials written from 2000 - 2024 year. I hope you will find something for your soul.
(recommendation: read from the beggining)

last change on blog: 14.02.2024

kontakt - contact: tsod @ tutanota.de

povezani blog - connected blog: https://thesmithsofdestiny.blogspot.com/

autor - author:
picture

dobar Rock and Roll koji možete istražiti - good Rock and Roll that you can investigate:
mostly rock and roll
Autorska prava - Copyright
Sva prava na objavljene materijale, slike, logo i dizajn bloga su pridržana
Copyright © 2000 - 2024 Kovači sudbine, The smiths of destiny

All rights on published materials, pictures, logo and blog design are reserved
Copyright © 2000 - 2024 Kovaci sudbine, The smiths of destiny

Kovači sudbine - The smiths of destiny

31.03.2023., petak

I got d'nudes (message)

I got d'nudes (message)
(Written 18.3.2023 – 30.3.2023)

Feeling Peckish??

Hot Hit!
Only until end of March...
Or maybe in April too!?
While I'm in a good mood...

***
D'Nudes Are Available Fresh
Over My Email
***

(???)
No!
The Magic Slippers...
Are not included...
Sorry 'bout that
But you'll get a fair deal

Hey!
Don't be shy now
Sip a drink or two, 5 max! :p
Indulge a bit
You must feel an urge
Over your official email
And Participate & Anticipate

I must verify and approve

Because I won't give them otherwise
No chance!
I have my own reasons...
It's just the way it is...
Since the very beginning of all time

If I do not reply...
Try more times
And please
Calm down!
Don't Lose Faith!
Waaaait...
LOL

I'm not glued to my email
Maybe I even in the meanwhile
Forgot the name of it
Or it's password
Spam gets automatically deleted
And so on

Anyway, if you're hungry like a wolf
Which obviously some of you are
Because you said so...
(Did you not?)
And since I already know anyway...
(Isn't that a Miracle, what you say?)
Then simply ask and that's that !!!
So then you'll know...

(Or you lied?
Hm...
Then you should be pinched and spanked!
Or should you not...?)

Now seriously...
Confidentiality is guaranteed
And it is expected in return
It is a serious matter

(?)
No - you bloody cannot share them!!!

You may only delete them or...
Keep them for yourself!!!
Under your pillow...
Or somewhere closer...
:D

But Beware!
That's only as near
As we both want us to be
Which is open to...
The Most Earnest Interpretations
...
...
...
..

See if you stand any chance!!! ;-)

Don't complain later...
Again...
How you didn't see my message
How you were ill
Or too busy busy
Stop making future excuses
Stop blaming bloody Force Majeure
...and Cloudy Patterns Over The Sun
I won't buy it!

Either you want it like a warrior
Or you do not

It is a Limited Offer!!!
One-off
Use it or lose it

Unprecedented!
***
Semi-Starkers for
Voyeur Innocent Rockish Heavy-Stalkers
LOL
***

He who dares gets it

He who sleeps over it...
...
Is not an insomniac really - is it??

As simple as that
Or else...

Anything more? :)
What else do you need?
Just you say...

See Ya!


-----------------------------
https://thesmithsofdestiny.blogspot.com/2023/03/i-got-dnudes-message.html

- 23:32 - Komentari (1) - Isprintaj - #

‘Falling in Love’ - Magic Playlist

‘Falling in Love’ - Magic Playlist
(Compiled & Written 26.7.2022 – 30.3.2023)

45 songs
Mostly Croatian, or ex Yugoslavia area
And few from other areas…

*** *** *** **
IMPORTANT:

(Maybe best open this page in 2 instances
One for what you are now reading and the second for the Playlist which is lower
So you can just swipe and scroll through the list
And see it directly as you’re reading about it here)

Have in mind that this list was not pre-made in any particular order
Or with any ranking in mind...
Compiling was not done without…
Mixing, putting some songs somewhere in the middle of the list and so on

### I added the numbers in front of the songs only when I finished the compiling of the list! ###

I am amazed to see again, that sometimes numbers 9 and 11 just align themselves
By some unknown but so Powerful Force - CRUCIALLY!
It just makes your eyes water…
The Force Aligns The Crucial Pieces – All By Itself
*** There is no point for us doing it deliberately – just let it be as it happens! ***

See... I didn’t even ‘starred’ the “Mirakul” or “Miracle” song by Zlatan Stipišić Gibonni (!?)
But That Force has simply put that song on 11-th place!!!?
That tells me so much…
And before that one is a song under number 9.
By MP Thompson, about Love which can hold together even a living and the dead!

Are You Speechless ???
...
Call it all a wishful thinking, craziness or anything else but...man!
I know there is more than meets the eye!
There always is!
...

Then look also at these numbers:
:O
18 =1+8 is 9 (Štulić - Excellent song)
27 = 2+7 is 9 (Silente - This isn’t perhaps in perfect order but…what do ‘I’ know !?)
29 = 2+9 is 11 (Berak - See this one, yeah!!! Crucial)
36 = 3+6 is 9 (Vanna – Huh...uh...Ivanna is not a quitter, is she !?)
38 = 3+8 is 11 (Nola - Just great Great Love Song)
45 = 4+5 is 9 (James - Of course!)

Also notice how some crucial songs are adjacent - close to 9 or to 11
Either before or after 9 and 11
8, 10 or 12 --- 8 (9) 10 (11) 12

Having above sentence in mind…
Now grasp only 5 songs all together - as one small part of the list…
Numbers 8,9,10,11 and 12
Notice how in the Fu*kin’ Middle…
How in It’s Core in between 9 and 11...
Number 10 is:
*** ”Volim Te” or “I LOVE YOU” ***
(??? ??? ??? ??)

(This is if I remember correctly - ‘A Cover’, done by Thompson...So beautiful!
But please, hear it from ‘powerful voice’ album ‘Druga strana’)
Notice it and Believe!!!
Now You Tell me - that such coincidence is not Paranormal and Crucial???
:’)

In another occasion
Check 17,18,19,20 and 21 (sums: 8,9,10, but numerology then gets into 2 and 3)
Number 19 (sum: 10) is a Fierce Full Power Outburst in “Mon Ami” or “My Friend”

Also check 26, 27,28, 29 and 30 (sums: 8,9,10,11 and 3)
(***Notice that number 30 sums to only 3 and not to 12!
“Skarabej go-go”
I could try to go deeper here, but for now...)
See 28 - “Krvoloci”
Original quote:
“Neka gori sve sto imam
Ako to će tebe zagrijati”
Translated quote:
“Let it burn all I got
If that will make you warm”
See the video
(Can you remember have you ever been sad and singing
And it was so cold that your breath could be seen…?
...
Precisely - yeah!)

Also please check 35, 36, 37, 38 and 39 (sums: 8,9,10,11 and 12)
See what is in the middle – No. 37 (!?)
“Tajna” i.e. “The Secret” by Nipplepeople
Weird - is it not?

Or the fact that the list accidentally consists of 45 songs which is again 9
Which I certainly didn’t decided deliberately

Also, in the end I got to numbering and I comprehended only then
That I ***starred precisely 9 songs…
Which is another peculiarity!

Also some people hold the number 7 as important and so on…

Hey...
No way!
After connecting the dots I’m adding the crucial bit
In the ‘header’ of the file
“Magic” :))

I mean, do you really think all of this doesn’t hold any meaning whatsoever???
I know some psychiatrist for example could say this has no meaning…
I am deluded, probably even ill by their outstretched standards LOL and so on…
But…
You know what…?
I highly doubt such man is qualified enough to translate
The Universe and all of it’s Signs and Meanings…

***
***
Sure, “We see what we want to see”
But I know what I Feel
And What I Feel - The Universe Underlines
***
***

*** *** *** **

Ta-Da !!!

THE PLAYLIST

1.Prljavo Kazalište - Korak po korak
2.Prljavo Kazalište – Ako tražiš nekoga
3.Massimo Savić – Ponovo Zajedno (dancing video, try not to dance ;-))
4.Divlje Jagode - Plave noći bez tebe
5.Divlje Jagode feat. Žanil Tataj - Žak - Sama si
6.Divlje Jagode - Kreni kišo (Official video 2023)
7.***Opća Opasnost - Tvoje ime čuvam

8.Opća Opasnost - Za svaku tvoju suzu (Excellent Official video)
9.***Marko Perković Thompson - Samo Je Ljubav Tajna Dvaju Svjetova
### “Only Love Is The Secret Of The Two Worlds” ###

10.Marko Perković Thompson - Volim Te (Album Druga Strana)
11.Gibonni - Mirakul (2001)
12.Gibonni – Žeđam (Official video)
13.Gibonni - Predstavi se tko si
14.Gibonni - Pijesak nošen vjetrom (Official video 2022)
15.Vatra - Eskim
16.Vatra - Vatra se primiče
### This one I have translated, mostly…
I’ve planned to see with Dečak if we could publish the translation ###

17.Vatra – Tango (Dance!)
18.***Azra (Branimir Štulić) - Men' se dušo od tebe ne rastaje (Old video)
### Partly sang in English ###

19.Azra (Album Krivo Srastanje) - Mon Ami
### The Crux Of Štulić, in one song, probably, in a way…& full voice power ###

20.Parni Valjak - Vrijeme Ljubavi (1990 video with candles)
21.Cota G4 - Noć ukradi za nas
22.Cota G4 – Daj Mi Sve
### Just look at that amazing spinning culmination!
One of the best scenes in Croatian Rock! ###

23.Crvena Jabuka - Nemoj da sudiš preoštro o meni
24.Crvena Jabuka - Da znaš da me boliš (Music video)
### Žera always reminds me somewhat of Robert Smith of The Cure lol
They are both good ###

25.Crvena Jabuka - Tebi je do mene stalo

26.***Đorđe Balašević – Ringišpil
### No kidding - Magic Song…Shhh…

Never mind that...
Can you imagine his writing from this song...
Around the rain made hole on the bedroom ceiling, above his Olivera’s head
While their house was in renovation
And while she was pregnant or already with their new baby (??)
Can you? :D
###

27.Silente - Molim te zapiši
28.Silente - Krvoloci
29.***Livio Berak - Bez tebe ne mogu
### Hm...See the publishing date and the lyrics...? ###

30.Goran Bare i Majke - Skarabej Go-Go
### I’m honestly only now going through this one…
It seems like nothing can pass without (approval or blessing of)
The Godfather of Croatian Rock…
Or how else should I call the man...!? ###

31.Zdravko Čolić - Ruška (1984)
32.Toše Proeski - Is this love (Whitesnake cover)
33.***Toše Proeski - Kazna moja si ti
### This one is in a Macedonian language...oh…
It simply slices through you…
If your loved one is departed...
This one is...nonetheless positive...but uhhhh
###

34.***Luky - Mislit na sebe
###
https://youtube.com/watch?v=HcCbEhfDG64
Bad video resolution upload...
But try not to shed a tear around 5 minute mark!!!
Come on...just try…
I dare you!
Pure emotion…
Masterpiece!?
That ‘guitar shredder’ oh...and...and...the scene…
When you put your whole self inside...ohhh
###

35.Luky - Prije sna
36.Vanna - Pjesma o tebi
37.Nipplepeople - Tajna
38.Nola - Dio tebe
39.Kim Verson feat. Kristian Marolt - Korak ispred vremena
### Verson could possibly do much better
If she’d also focus more on English language
And possible career in UK, AUS…
Be more of a Rock style…
Where she belongs anyway...
...For example…
But what do I know, eh!? ###

40.Padjen Band (Aerodrom) - Što si u kavu stavila
### What did you put in a coffee - you little witch!? :D ###

41.Hari Mata Hari - Lud sam za tobom
42.Boris Novković - Struji struja
43.Bijelo Dugme - Bitanga i Princeza

44.***Marketa Irglova – Here & After (underwater video)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ERyLodhSeIA
### Oh this is so…...crazy?
I mean surely man must see it
From detached position of view…
Simply enjoying The Power ###

45.***James - Just Like Fred Astaire (Official video)
### One of the best songs and videos about falling in Love
It always surprises me how such an important song has so little views!? ###

FINISH

SORRY I MUST NOT WRITE TOO MUCH
NO ONE WOULD BE ABLE TO SLEEP THEN
ANYMORE…
People would simply go through a burnout phases like matches…

I wish you many Happy Tears while devouring my playlist…
I Hope You Cry !!! :P

Good Luck!
LOL



-----------------------------
https://thesmithsofdestiny.blogspot.com/2023/03/falling-in-love-magic-playlist.html


- 22:54 - Komentari (1) - Isprintaj - #

30.03.2023., četvrtak

Green Scarab

Green Scarab

"Zeleni Skarabej"
https://thesmithsofdestiny.blogspot.com/2022/07/zeleni-skarabej.html
Now also in English version!
"Green Scarab"

*** *** *** **
First things first:

1.Be serious!
Hide yourself!

2.Don't let others see you
...Crying like a rainy year!

3.If you are up high...
First prepare the buckets!
Just in case...
(Calculation...hm...)
Four big buckets should suffice!?

You don't want to make
A flood downstairs...
Now...
Do you? ;-)
:P

6.4.
<3
*** *** *** **

### ### ### ##

Green Scarab

She smiles to me
Or smiles to another
Surprised
All innocently proud
On such an emotion
Few moments later
Because she has breathed in - the whole self
Into a song for which she knows
It lures 'the tears of love'

So much it means to me
That what I have never
What I cannot find

She smiles to me
Like an Angel
From across the largest sea

Oh how that
To explain to yourself alone?

If there is a mercy somewhere up
I will Love her
Even if the heart breaks apart in two

'I am not God knows what'
Even so
Will you save me?

Now I will tell you
Be You if it can
Be You
I’m Begging You on my knees
That which I never couldn't find

And I will
I will
Be that
The same that to you
What you are to me
But if you allow me
I would love to be even more

For your beauty
For your fingers
I will give you all of modest mine

Come on now...
Please
Don't cry
I will cry for two
For your sorrows
And for mine

I will love your every tear
With lips
If you sense I'm not worthy
You then freely
Unclip me from your finger
And unwrap


And if the world stops
Out of blackness
And whatever out of us becomes
Eternal Love will always find you
You always be Smiley
Healthy and Happy
Stick your tongue out
And Jump
Jump
Jump

I only sing
Crazy and crazier and the craziest
Three in one
In this smitten crazy body

I only sing
How it is - in my heart
And it - is in a Fairy-tale

Thank You
So little is to say...

"Are you Like an Angel or You Are?"
I will ask you
If I see you under the veil

Here… (*connected to: 'Here it is')
I'm standing here in a white hallway
Universe is still
Stopped in a moment
Through little mirrors
I'm peeking into Your Soul
You are shining too strongly for my eyes
As if...
Angelic glare
From another world
Embraces Her
With Unendurable Beauty
On my palm there are...
From Destiny Sent
Red Threads...
And tears
I'm crying like a little child
I'm Sobbing
It is Too Beautiful!
Forgive me!
It is stronger than me
Something in you
Exists
Too intensive
Green
Supernatural

I'm afraid to come in
I'm afraid to come out
Oh God...
...
...
...
...
May I really Love you?
Will it Hurt us?


***
***
***
**
### ### ### ##

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
(***Do not try to stick the tongue out and jump...
...in the same time, obviously!
You don't want to badly bite your precious tongue!)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
(Translated 14.2.2023 – 8.3.2023)
(Updates are still possible)
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

---
Oh...
This is so hard...
It strikes me like a train...
Every time I get close...
God...

I hope You'll love it
I hope You'll melt...

Have Mercy!
Be gentle to your pillow
‘He’ is not guilty of anything! :*))

I will explain about the 'Bug'(s)
When the inspiration catches me...

Enjoy!

Kiss...
'On your hand'

What else can I say?

(updated: 9.3.2023 at 01:08)

https://thesmithsofdestiny.blogspot.com/2023/03/green-scarab.html

- 04:17 - Komentari (4) - Isprintaj - #

Internal Tug Of War

Internal Tug Of War

Reconciliation of
Respect and Adoration
With
Power and Lust
Is Never Easy

Sweetest lips beg
For a Confrontation
But the Admiration trips
It's foot in front of
An enchanted Body

Head understood well
The playfulness of
The Euphoric Moment
So It Rewinds the tape
In a Loop

But The Heart
Shall not cut the restraints
Not to spoil
The Utter Perfection

In feared
Absence
Or Slight Imperfection
Lives a Reason

For Him To Reaffirm Her The Truth

***
***
The Key Of All Keys
Unlocks All The Doors

Where Hurts The Most
It Always Fits Perfectly
Without Exemption
***
***

Nothing ever bursts
As Blissfully
Like when it All Nestles
At the Right Places

Internal Tug of War
Is a Game
Which Heart Must Win

------------------------------------
(Written 6.3.2023 – 8.3.2023)
(Updates are still possible)
------------------------------------

*** *** *** **
(Think about it, Mini)

Before Sleep
In the Morning
While 'the baby' Dreams

Neither do believe it yet
But The Will Of One In Power
Decides what happens...
Anyway

If We Are To Be Together We Simply Cannot Escape it...
(11)
*** *** *** **

https://thesmithsofdestiny.blogspot.com/2023/03/internal-tug-of-war.html

- 04:13 - Komentari (2) - Isprintaj - #

Hardest-Sweetest Love Dilemma

Hardest-Sweetest Love Dilemma


Absorbingly
Beautiful

Of Gentlest Kind

I like them all
So much

***
***
Is it allowed
Not to love them all?

Is it forbidden
To love them all?
***
***

Will something bad happen
To me
If I let them all
Carry on
With their
Soothing Verses

If I do not know how...
If I try...

Is it fair and sane
Towards me
To summon so many
Ardent Beauties
One Sweeter Than Another

At once

And expect of me...
What...

To make a unanimous decision?

Seriously?

When I see the tiniest of traces
Size of a sand
Then I suspect
It Was Really Her Doing

What should I think of it?
What should I feel of it?

I guess it will Crystallize

The more I try to make
A sound conclusion

The closer I get

The deeper I'm being sent
Into these
Unbelievably
Overwhelming Heavens

Where All Is Possible

Like on that special day
...That Special
God Sent Day

And I know...

Any man would crack
Out of such Immense Beauty

Any man would break down
And melt
Into tears

Any human being
Would burn and glow
Inextinguishably
Like a Star

Questioning
"What have I done - to deserve this?"
...
...
...
Whence All The Colours Came?
What Brings Atonement?

Show me...

Show me!

-----------------------------------------------
(Written 2.3.2023 – 8.3.2023)
(Updates are still possible)
------------------------------------------------
How empty would my life have been
If I didn't meet all of you?

You have enriched me so much
Words cannot say

So I know
For Sure

PS.
Do not get me wrong
But all these songs deserve much more
Still, somewhere I must say 'stop'
(For now)
Which really bothers me
It drives me crazy
There is not enough time
Not in this plane
To achieve perfection

Please, please...
Send me your opinions and how much you like them or not
And why...and so on...
You can do it anonymously
Send me an email or in comments
Anyone should be able to comment
Comments are 'open' for all
So leave the feedback...

Thanks!

https://thesmithsofdestiny.blogspot.com/2023/03/hardest-sweetest-love-dilemma.html

- 04:08 - Komentari (3) - Isprintaj - #

Happy Weeks

Happy Weeks

Flames are licking my feet
Devouring my legs
Running higher

One Full Moon
Two Indicating Stripes

Now again
Same Old Moon
Another Pair

Silly me
And Sillier them

Two Moons
For...
Four stripes

One to grab
One to cherish
Times two

And More...

I'm burning
My heart will certainly explode
In the Most Colorful Spectacle
I swear
I will burst all over them
My Love might splatter
All over The Planet
(You might even like it)

Their energies are flowing like crazy
I smell their presence

All I want - is to make them happy
I do not know yet how but...
I just want to make them happy

Those sweeter & gentler...
Would simply hold
Keep 'em warm and safe
Until they'd turn into a
Most Delicious Honey

Silent Eagerness isn't harmful
Blind Infatuation isn't hard
Petting is not frustrating

(Fingers snap)
‘Love’ Knows No Tension
We are just Now and Here
There is no rush
We don't need to do anything
Or to ruin everything

(Fingers snap)
‘Imagine’...
We are just sailing
No sight of a Land for weeks

(Fingers snap)
‘We’ could not enjoy it 'too much'

Is this how Need or Help feels?
Is this what you crave for?
Is this...

Is this IT???


------------------------------------
(Written 7.3.2023 – 8.3.2023)
(Updates are still possible)

This one is a bit unrefined – undefined, maybe…
Only 2 days so...

https://thesmithsofdestiny.blogspot.com/2023/03/happy-weeks.html

- 04:07 - Komentari (1) - Isprintaj - #

DON’T SLEEP !!!

DON’T SLEEP !!!

Don’t sleep
Don’t sleeeep

Just wait
Just waait
Just waaaaaait
‘Cause tonight I’m gonna kidnap your little heart!!! :D

!?
:O

I mean…
You can wind up the old mechanical clock to wake U up with the ringing - rattling…
Few hours from now on...
But what worth would that be?

When you know you wouldn’t sleep anyway!!!

I’m running towards you at full speed
Just you fear now...watching left and right where you could…

You cannot escape me!!!

Not this time!!!
No! No! No!
My arms are too long and too strong
Open wide apart as I run!!!
When I grab you
You can bite, struggle, scream, kick and whistle for help all you want

I’m gonna kidnap your Heart!!!
I SWEAR!!!

:D :D :D :D :D

4 new songs – in few hours!!!

https://thesmithsofdestiny.blogspot.com/2023/03/dont-sleep.html

- 03:45 - Komentari (3) - Isprintaj - #

<< Prethodni mjesec | Sljedeći mjesec >>

Sadržaj - Content

Najnovije prvo - Newest first

>> On Saint Valentine's Day
>> When The Red Dragon Came By
>> One Touch
>> Signs - The Full Moon Story
>> With some help from Above (song sketch)
>> I got d'nudes (message)
>> ‘Falling in Love’ - Magic Playlist
>> Green Scarab
>> Internal Tug Of War
>> Hardest-Sweetest Love Dilemma
>> Happy Weeks
>> DON’T SLEEP !!!
>> A picture is worth a million words
>> Eternal Love
*** COMMUNICATION SPYING, DIVA & WORLD WAR 3 WARNINGS
>> Butterfly
>> Double LLong - Triple SSSweet
>> Today it finally dawned on me, Matilda
>> Zeleni Skarabej
>> Can you please, please, please…
>> COTA G4 - Noć ukradi za nas (Official Video) - Impresija, Recenzija
xxxxx
>> With Thoughts - audio recording
>> 20th of May - info
>> Easter Special - 2022
>> Achingly Beautiful (demo in progress)
*** DIVA - The Solution how to change the Whole World for the better
>> Deleted messages - message
>> Please, take a look...
*** Humans, what you want us to become?
*** People, what kind of World do you want?
*** Urgent Letter-Song sent to the Humankind in 2021 - v.1
>> Diversion - message
>> What is on the fourteenth of February? (demo)
>> Simply to hold (demo)
>> Perseverance - Life's Essential (demo)
>>notice Rest in Peace, Djordje Balasevic - Farewell
46.EmeraldHope
>> Empathy for a girl - healing
>> Anyone who consumes this important information before they see my new future single - is immature
>>message Tell me more about the trigger patchwork, Fernando - message
>> Life's Subtle Nuances
45.Sublime Nine (demo version)
44.Spiritual Home of mine
43.I'll just adore you, blindly
>>notice Logo
>>message Magic step you took - message
>>notice ...No I haven't - notice
42.Nadam se da razumiješ (demo verzija)
41.I plagiarized Rock and Roll and All
40.Kim, do you want to?
(Light Fairy tale for all the refugees from senselessness)

>>notice A small one - notice
39.Wandering blue eyes
38.When I remember
37.Please wake up (I refuse to believe)
36.Horror (Death?)
35.For You
34.Dolores's dream (Bed time story for Dollie)
33.Dolores in the Sky...
>>poruka Izvan dosega...
32.Veljača
31.Zamišljam (Ako odeš ti)
>>Između pjesama 2 (Ona i ja)
30.Ne znam što se to dogodilo ljudima danas
>>Između pjesama 1
29.Zbogom
28.Sve ovisi o tome kakav si čovjek
27.Ovaj tren
26.Volio bih da si tu
25.Možda će to biti...
24.Odrapio sam sliku
23.Tko je ukrao moje ime?
22.Nadam se, tek tako, nadam se
21.Ljudi koji stalno padaju (ništa što bi se krilo)
20.Zašto su ubili čovjeka
19.Ja tome nisam kriv
18.Zajedno sami
17.Zli moraju pasti
16.Kovači sudbine
15.Nešto o nama
14.Što smo negoli pijuni
13.Gdje ja pripadam
12.Sve je komercijalizacija
11.Simptomi ludosti
10.Uvjerena u jednu teoriju
09.Dvanaesti
08.Ponekad nema svjetla
07.Bježanje za samim sobom
06.Ti
05.Kiša nastavlja padati
04.Crno - bijelo
03.Crni tragovi
02.Vječito (u pet sati popodne)
01.Suočenje
Veljača 2024 (1)
Prosinac 2023 (1)
Studeni 2023 (1)
Srpanj 2023 (1)
Svibanj 2023 (1)
Ožujak 2023 (7)
Prosinac 2022 (1)
Rujan 2022 (1)
Srpanj 2022 (7)
Lipanj 2022 (1)
Svibanj 2022 (1)
Travanj 2022 (2)
Prosinac 2021 (1)
Studeni 2021 (2)
Kolovoz 2021 (1)
Srpanj 2021 (3)
Ožujak 2021 (3)
Veljača 2021 (3)
Siječanj 2021 (2)
Listopad 2020 (1)
Rujan 2020 (2)
Lipanj 2020 (1)
Ožujak 2020 (1)
Veljača 2020 (1)
Siječanj 2020 (1)
Lipanj 2019 (1)
Ožujak 2019 (4)
Srpanj 2018 (4)
Prosinac 2016 (1)
Studeni 2016 (2)
Siječanj 2009 (1)
Kolovoz 2006 (1)
Srpanj 2006 (11)
Lipanj 2006 (22)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv