i mjesec i sunce

nedjelja, 12.11.2017.


Sting, I Can't Stop Thinking About You
'.....Do I hear laughter from behind this veil of midnight?
What are you hiding in the frozen heart of winter?
Somewhere a church bell tolls
I know you're close, your scent still warm
And then your trail turns cold, cold, cold
.....'





Sting, A Thousand Years
'......I may be numberless, I may be innocent
I may know many things, I may be ignorant
Or I could ride with kings and conquer many lands
Or win this world at cards and let it slip my hands
I could be cannon food, destroyed a thousand times
Reborn as fortunes child to judge anothers crimes
Or wear this pilgrims cloak, or be a common thief
Ive kept this single faith, I have but one belief
.....'





- 11:44 - Komentari (5) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Bez prerada.