ira-saro diary

četvrtak, 03.12.2009.

life is too full.. can I have another cup?

File under the: too full instead of half empty catagory.Spent last nite finishing up my stash cleanup. Most things are in the excel spreadsheet. I wasn't intending to make it all super geeky and all, but I really needed to find some things and I figured putting it in the spreadsheet would at least tell me what was in there.I did find the beginning of the sleeve I started for Sue's sweater last november. It was in the very first place I looked. Must have had a cloaking devise or something that first round.I have a poll going over at my knitblog for what I should knit next for my New Beginnings project. Please make my mind up for me over here: http://purlewe.typepad.com/It is so hard to pick what I want to do next. I always am doing things for others knitwise.. and so my projects seem HUGE in comparison. I actually had a much longer list but I cut it back about 3-5 patterns. This does NOT inlcude all those little patterns you think you need.. like legwarmers, mittens, christmas stockings, and typing toasties. Those are still in my stash for me.. but I cannot think about them right now. I need to get these other projects on my plate done first.

javascript: void(0);" onclick="this.target = ''; alert('Autor je zabranio komentiranje ovog posta.'); u 06:49 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< prosinac, 2009 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Siječanj 2010 (1)
Prosinac 2009 (8)
Studeni 2009 (11)
Listopad 2009 (12)
Rujan 2009 (11)
Kolovoz 2009 (13)
Srpanj 2009 (15)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

ira-saro diary

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr