ira-saro diary

utorak, 01.12.2009.

SHEEEEEEEP!

Wahoo! (insert backflips and cartwheels here)My aunt sent me a photo this morning of the 3 new SHEEP she just bought and will pick up at rhinebeck. PLUS.. she wants to buy a guard llama this weekend as well. I am so elated. THIS is why she handed me yarn and needles 4 yrs ago and said "learn to knit, I am going to get a herd of sheep." hooray!I was going to talk about the fun I had wondering South Philly this weekend at the POST event (philly open studios), but the sheep seemed to have eclipsed that. I really did have a wonderful time seeing studios spaces. I enjoy not only seeing different perspectives and different styles and artworks, but also seeing the studios themselves. How they "fit" the person and help their creativity. It was FREE and some had yummy nibbles. Also had a nice day saturday. Went to the PK SnB and met up with some really great people. I love getting to meeet people in person and get my knit on. I finished the body of my vest, so I washed and blocked when I got home. I need to pick up the armholes tonite and finish this by rhinebeck.Fell in love with art, went to a PhillyKnitters SnB, and ended with sheep. What a great weekend!

javascript: void(0);" onclick="this.target = ''; alert('Autor je zabranio komentiranje ovog posta.'); u 03:57 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< prosinac, 2009 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Siječanj 2010 (1)
Prosinac 2009 (8)
Studeni 2009 (11)
Listopad 2009 (12)
Rujan 2009 (11)
Kolovoz 2009 (13)
Srpanj 2009 (15)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

ira-saro diary

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr