ira-saro diary

četvrtak, 22.10.2009.

Meme

Meme, stolen from crowyheadList 10 musical artists that you like.1. They Might Be Giants2. Indigo Girls3. Ani Difranco4. Sting5. Steve Miller6. Melissa Etheridge7. Art of Noise8. Violent Femmes9. Pink Floyd10. BeatlesDo this part before doing the stuff below the cut:What was the first song you remember hearing by 6?I think it was "come to my window" which was I think the first commerically played song by her in my midwest town.What is your favorite album of 9?dark side of the moon and momentary lapse of reason are tied.What is your favorite lyric that 5 has sung?"I really love your peaches want to shake your tree."That and b'c of this song I had people calling me maurice.How many times have you seen 4 live?3.What's your favorite song of 7?Close (to the edit)What is a good memory you have considering the music of 10?So many good memories with my best friend Cassa. Including but not limited to: going to Beatlefests, getting our first hotel rooms as teenagers, quizzing each other about b-side and more.Is there a song of 3 that makes you sad?hello, Birmingham and Self EvidentWhat is your favorite lyric that 2 has sung?too many to count.. all for different reasons.. but I will say "wake up early in the morning sometime to see what a beautiful job we've done" always has my toes tapping.What is your favorite song by 9?Dogs of warHow did you get into 3?I was a BIG IG fan and I met alot of IG friends in Boston. They turned me on to Ani and I went to a concert never having heard a single song by her. By the end of the first song I was hooked.What was the first song you heard by 1?Ana Ng, put on a mixed CD from my friend CassaWhat is your favorite song by 4?RussiansHow many times have you seen 9 live?Never. unless you count the one concert this summer on TeeveeWhat is a good memory you have concerning 2?the ten billion concerts and friends I made while living in Boston. I was front tow twice, 2nd row more than twice.. and I loved seeing them every time. I'd go see them again in a heartbeat.Is there a song of 8 that makes you sad?Not really.. usually I'm bopping and screaming to much to be sad.What is your favorite lyric that 3 has sung?I like too many of them. Every album has some.But if I had to chose 1 album randomly I pick: to the teeth, and I would go with 2 lyrics:Life in the circus ain't easybut the folks on the outside don't knowthe tent goes upand the tent goes downand all that they see is the show... (several lyrics later)...but their stuck in this fucking town.watching children run with their arms outstretchedjust to throw their arms around their granpas necks at the arrivals gate.What is your favorite song of 1?Ana Ng

javascript: void(0);" onclick="this.target = ''; alert('Autor je zabranio komentiranje ovog posta.'); u 01:32 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< listopad, 2009 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Siječanj 2010 (1)
Prosinac 2009 (8)
Studeni 2009 (11)
Listopad 2009 (12)
Rujan 2009 (11)
Kolovoz 2009 (13)
Srpanj 2009 (15)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

ira-saro diary

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr