ira-saro diary

utorak, 20.10.2009.

Time/Place set for Photo Shoot

Dear gang-I have a time/place for the Photo Shoot. Here are the details:Who: you and your handknit goodness. Preferably a wearable item. (yes, it is ok to drag a loved one that owns the item along to be photographed)Where: Fleischer Art Center. 7th and Catherine. directions in the link: http://www.fleisher.org/about/hours.phpWhen: This saturday, Feb 25th, 10am-noonWhy? I have been tapped by IK to take "candid" photos of knitters in their handknits. These may or not be used by IK and I will have release forms there for you to sign. I promise to email any photos I take of you to your home address so you can see what they see. I do not chose the photos, nor do I have any sway with IK. I am merely recording what they have asked.I know that it has been chilly so I will take several photos inside the Center and if there is interest I'll take some shots outside as well. If you are still interested and cannot make the Saturday date, I have until March 11th to finish up my work before sending in the photos. You can comment here and make a separate date with me either on a weekend, during my lunch breaks in Ritt Hse, or after work.x-posted to my journal, phillyfiberists, and phillyknitters.

javascript: void(0);" onclick="this.target = ''; alert('Autor je zabranio komentiranje ovog posta.'); u 00:07 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< listopad, 2009 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Siječanj 2010 (1)
Prosinac 2009 (8)
Studeni 2009 (11)
Listopad 2009 (12)
Rujan 2009 (11)
Kolovoz 2009 (13)
Srpanj 2009 (15)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

ira-saro diary

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr