ira-saro diary

ponedjeljak, 31.08.2009.

we have a winner!

Ladies and gentlemen! The winner of the contest is: Amie-Rose. She sent in this entry: "Lehnen is confused by the meaning of "Cross Dressing" but figures she'll give it a try."This made Sue laugh for a long time. If there had been milk, it would have been snarfed out the nose. This is exactly the reaction I was looking for from Sue. Once we had that reaction, I knew we had our winner. I have contacted Amie and I will post a pic of her prize after the holly-daze.Packing proceeds anon. So does the little everyday things. Like finding a gift for my best friend (and co-worker) and his partner. I am at a loss. I know something when I see it.. but I haven't seen anything for them in awhile. I stopped off and got some chucksoap for them last nite. (They have a site at http://www.chucksoap.com/ Homemade right here in the heart of Philly.) Chucksoap is always a good fallback for me. If I don't know what to get, I get that. Yummy stuff. Really well made soaps. Check them out. They are being sold at a new location on Locust between 13th and 12th (right next to Uncles bar.)Anywho. Tomorrow I leave for the poke a nose. We will be back monday, but there will be packing and swearing and serious damage to some part of my body. (This is where bruising like a banana is not helpful. People have asked me if I am abused while I was sitting on the bus.) I don't expect to be able to post until the new yr. So I'll see you all on Jan 3rd.

javascript: void(0);" onclick="this.target = ''; alert('Autor je zabranio komentiranje ovog posta.'); u 21:07 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< kolovoz, 2009 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Siječanj 2010 (1)
Prosinac 2009 (8)
Studeni 2009 (11)
Listopad 2009 (12)
Rujan 2009 (11)
Kolovoz 2009 (13)
Srpanj 2009 (15)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

ira-saro diary

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr