ira-saro diary

subota, 29.08.2009.

promises promises

I promise to announce the winner of the contest as soon as Sue and I are in the same room, awake, for more than a few minutes. I decided that I like them all and think she can be a fairer judge. Besides.. as a 5th grade teacher she knows what is really funny after listening to comments all day long.Did not get any packing done last nite. Sue was the good one and got the liquor packed. Went out to dinner and a movie with a friend. I hate missing time out with her. But this means no packing for me, and no knitting. I just have not gone anywhere since I hit the intarsia snag. There is a glove in my backpack, mocking me as I type. I don't care about it too much as I plan on knitting and quilting alot from the 23rd to the 27th. I finished a brit mystery novel and went to bed early-ish. The cat has been in a state ever since the boxes started multiplying. We took down the dinner table to have room for piled boxes. This was her final straw. She seems to think we are leaving her behind. Before the table went down she was all.. ooh boxes to hide in, bookshelves I can sit in. Now she is all. EX-CUSE ME! A-hem. I am still HERE and you are NOT leaving me in this mess. Overall I think this move will be ok. But I still ahve not decided when to bring her over to the new place. Moving her is its own ordeal. Tried holiday shopping today. It didn't work. I have no energy to figure out the things that I need to get bought. I am a slacker extraordinaire.

javascript: void(0);" onclick="this.target = ''; alert('Autor je zabranio komentiranje ovog posta.'); u 18:10 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< kolovoz, 2009 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Siječanj 2010 (1)
Prosinac 2009 (8)
Studeni 2009 (11)
Listopad 2009 (12)
Rujan 2009 (11)
Kolovoz 2009 (13)
Srpanj 2009 (15)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

ira-saro diary

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr