ira-saro diary

nedjelja, 02.08.2009.

Ze revolution begeens.

Ambassador Lehnen here. Reporting from ze revolution. The house is empty. Not a bit of laundry in site. Sewing machine was packed and placed in the trunk. Mom and Sue hussled back and forth in the rain to get it all in the Miata this early am. I poked my head out and went up the stairs, but it was raining and I got shooed back inside. I decided that if I liked my raindrops I would go back into the bathtub to get them. Mom continued to bustle about the house. Dishes were washed. Movies returned to the library. I got fresh litter and a large amount of food in my bowl. HUH? Wait a minute. Something fishy here. And its not tuna. The only time they put that much food in my bowl means they are going out of town! Well I better get on the horn and invite my kitty buddies over for a par-tay! I pretended to pout and curled into my smallest ball on the bed and went to sleep. Mom gave me a goodbye hugs and kisses and then she shut the bedroom door. Mmm. Warm! I love the comforter when I have the whole bed to myself. I think Ill post-pone the revolution AND the party until later. Zzz-zzz.

javascript: void(0);" onclick="this.target = ''; alert('Autor je zabranio komentiranje ovog posta.'); u 02:11 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< kolovoz, 2009 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Siječanj 2010 (1)
Prosinac 2009 (8)
Studeni 2009 (11)
Listopad 2009 (12)
Rujan 2009 (11)
Kolovoz 2009 (13)
Srpanj 2009 (15)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

ira-saro diary

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr