coachbags

ponedjeljak, 28.06.2010.

I do not know when the brilliant bloom

ed hardy clothing

Jan bloom this season is particularly brilliant, the wind, reckless of blooming, swaying, danced

, Unscrupulous covered with my shoulder, hands on, but did not stop at a few seconds, in turn was taken away by the wind, looking at it

Falling in rippling water waves of cardiac micro-huang Shen will be flooded, right? So they turn their heads, bear to see that disabled

Tolerance of the scene. I do not know how I passed the bridge and I think my very rapidly, gently and without

A trace of sound, in fact, I would like to say, I really want down the river ladders, hand touch it, flowering ... ... that is what

A kind of touch it? I looked up, eyes to heaven, think of "sunset is magnificent, it is almost dusk", so they gently

Laugh out loud, I thought the evening of the night is what I hate, but now I think originally I was wrong

The ... ...

I do not know since when, "sentimental," the word is not always and I was overwhelmed by fans, perhaps from my network of contacts

Since the beginning of space exposure, contact music started, the written word, but I can still remember when I said, I am pleased to

Huan sentimental, sentimentality is not making a fuss, just to not be numb reality, now, come to me

How crazy, I even crazy to see those lines before I dare not even listen to thriller, the general terror

Terror film could not attract me, I like Europe and America, the kind of deep, piercing the soul of fear, I found I fell in love

The kind of feeling, like sinking into an abyss, rotation ... ... ... ... and then slowly rotating submerged sediment.




ed hardy bagsI stood in the spring in the wind, looked up, eyes narrowed, her hair in the peripheral vision of irradiation showed dazzling gold

Yellow, then swept his hand slowly in front of fuzzy, and then Xiaoxiao Sasa's down, like in the sweep of his most

Dark corners. "Good afternoon, my dear evening," I smiled, and perhaps have not the age of the fish eye

Last profile? A few days ago, a small C said to me, told me not to laugh because I laugh have crow's feet, but I laughed

. My recognition of my heart like a late tomb of the elderly, but my face there is the slightest imperceptible crow's feet ... ...

So what I have to treat it? Smile, my dear, I whispered to myself ...
ed hardy sale...
ed hardy women's skirt

28.06.2010. u 04:30 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< lipanj, 2010 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Veljača 2011 (13)
Siječanj 2011 (22)
Prosinac 2010 (27)
Studeni 2010 (27)
Listopad 2010 (23)
Rujan 2010 (40)
Kolovoz 2010 (27)
Srpanj 2010 (39)
Lipanj 2010 (35)
Svibanj 2010 (13)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

YĂK‹ YĂúă Yñ

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Igre.hr
Najbolje igre i igrice

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr