coachbags

četvrtak, 24.06.2010.

I actually midnight together with the burglary, the thief lingering

ed hardy clothing
3-year-old age, from the heart to the body more desire for a gentle and careful and considerate. However, a relationship with thieves made me get this feeling, or even remember, I have some contempt for their own. I'm not an idiot extreme woman?


ed hardy bagsLight across the floor shone through the curtains, the room is not very dark, I can not see his face, but his eyes are can be seen clearly in the final analysis is not an atrocious person, or even looks there between trace handsome. His fierce fiercely and said: "Give me 3,000 dollars to find, I will give you, and not to report."

Then he pushed me aside with a force, ready to me in the past. At that moment, I grabbed his pajamas tapes were opened, silk pajamas fall from my shoulders and smooth, I confounded a moment, he confounded a moment ... ...

His eyes stayed three seconds in my chest, I pushed on Henhendiba bed like a beast as rushed over, I struggled but I was not his opponent, pressing his body over the side of my legs and hands, I was tied like a scarecrow, did not move, I closed her eyes in despair, let him do whatever they want.

But after the initial invasion, he gradually becomes gentle kiss, I actually like his tongue slowly as I like snakes Chun Chijian walk, at that moment I almost forgot he was a burglary of ugly thief, a dangerous struggle in the room, I was a lonely women too slowly to be withered, he worked as a male, he and I, but in between trance, no time to play a role in the moral sense of shame, when taken arbitrary immersed in life for a few minutes back.

Suddenly, I heard his voice low suppression: "Do you feel OK? If not good, you tell me." In the past, I love affectionate with her boyfriend, he loves ask this as simple as that familiar The word, as my body heated up the fire immediately, I felt trying to seize something, but nothing caught me so hard, the hard desire, I had a river of completely satisfied, this My husband and I never was feeling. He warmly I meet, I fell into the water like a fish by his deeply submerged.

Much later, he started up and put my clothes, he said: "I will pay back the money to you, but not allowed to report." Or a very low voice, but not the first cold, he would not finish dancing to the bay windows, skill flexibility, hidden in the darkness inside himself.

In shock, I immediately call 110, do not dial the phone, I depressed to give up, the bad guys know that I am home, if the report, he will come to revenge, I can not imagine that kind of result, television has long played a lot was bad last revenge The tragic
ed hardy sale results.

24.06.2010. u 04:26 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< lipanj, 2010 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Veljača 2011 (13)
Siječanj 2011 (22)
Prosinac 2010 (27)
Studeni 2010 (27)
Listopad 2010 (23)
Rujan 2010 (40)
Kolovoz 2010 (27)
Srpanj 2010 (39)
Lipanj 2010 (35)
Svibanj 2010 (13)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

YĂK‹ YĂúă Yñ

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Igre.hr
Najbolje igre i igrice

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr