18

utorak

travanj

2006

Bulgaria inc. Part three

First, thanks to Ondra i got this pic that will probably help me start working as a model. Of course in the living dead world, that's me not being wasted, but just tired.. I looked like that most of the time, absolutelly adorable, but you all know that already..

Room 601:



So it's about time for me to finish this. Somehow I thought I'd have much more to say, but the words don't seem to be coming out of my head. It's maybe because of the cold the finally got me, yes, yes, I got sick, as i presumed it's happen as soon as i stop washing my throat with traditional medicines.
Anyway, so we came to Thursday i believe. Waking up was one hell of a nightmare. It's like having a huge hammer smashing your head every couple of seconds. Still, there were some lectures to attend, and it was soooo great when one ended up a bit earlier, so some of us took a opportunity to take a half an hour nap on the benches. In the afternoon we were supposed to go to some museum, but some of us (most of the 1st Pub Crawling/City Rally team+ some other enthusiasts) were just pleading to have a chance for a little nap.
It resulted with a few of us returning to a hotel, instead of museum, taking a nice nap, and I even had a chance to enjoy sauna and jacuzzi with Eva & Claudia.
Since there was no official Pub crawling (which some of us decided to organize themselves) when it was supposed to be, orgaNICErs decided that we should have one in the end.
So this was _the_ day. Or night.. most of us will just say: would love to comment it, but I don't really remember how it was.
For my part, I can say that we were a bit slow in the beginning, so we couldn't enter first couple of pub (which made me freeze completely), but once we finally got to the first one (vodka), and second one
(tequila), i started feeling warmer.
I have to admit, we were a bad team when it comes to rules. For that I have to thank my 2nd Pub Crawling (official) team: Snežana (Macedonia), Theresa (Portugal), Javi (Spain), Thijs (Belgium), and the last, but not least Ondra (Czech).
So basically we were drinking what we liked at the moment, usually ignoring the one idea of having just one drink per single bar:)
So in the end most of us (except the team that _had_ to finish all the tequila leftovers, poor them) ended up in a pub. What happened later, I'll leave for somebody else to say..
Another terrible morning, but still not so bad, cause we slept longer, and there were no lectures. Afternoon was the shopping time!! Wihiiii!
Just not enough time, at least for Claudia and me. We were the absolute winners when it comes to shopping I think:P With a satisfied, not completely, but still sufficient, smile we returned to the hotel.
It was last dinner, we got out little presents, t-shirts, diplomas, and after that- last party, last dance :(

Speaking of diplomas, I think Tamas was supposed to get Mister Sleeping beauty:)


Bye, bye, love...


our bed for the departure day.. was guite confortable when Tibor was not sticking his feet into my face, probably same vice versa:)


soo people. hope to see you all soon, until then, here's some of my knowledge (fonetical of course, i never learned to write it, hopefully all of you will recognize your teaching skills here):

Dutch: Ick bin en soto kip, sonder kop.
Portugeese: Filho da puta; Amu Te
French: Je sui en poule fou son tet
Bulgarian: Ti si krasiva:)
hungarian: Vaj kitchi fasu vaj, vaj naj fasu vaj?! Bazdmeg!! Sopyale! Egeshegede (this one i learned by mistake)
osmehow i didn't learn Czech?!?!

Plias, plias, pedalite, vodno kolelo!!!

<< Arhiva >>