subota | 19.01.2013.

Forsaken

when my reason in life leaves me
alone in a dark cold world
a world where anybody cannot see me
only you my beautiful vampire
we're hiding from anyone else
and I like it cause you're with me
cause you're every thing to me

we were running and playing here and there in
the old town in the dark under the moonlight
making everyone scared from your evil laughs
now it's too dark to see cause you're not here with me
why you play games with this old heart
with every bite I look to the moon .... and I scream where is he ?!
why are you keeping me alone ?
why are you making me suffering?
this time I live alone without you
like years ... long cold years
how can I live years without you ??
sometimes I wanna show myself to the sun.. to end my suffering
I'm now living in the darkest era in my life
my suffering when I remember you
my suffering when I think you will not come back
( my love I'm dying )
every full moon night I'm standing alone in my castle tower
screaming ... screaming your name …. from the pain
sad screams are making my cemetery crows fly away
watching the candles how he get to the end ..
but we are immortals my love ?!?
how can I live like this ... without you
and the monster inside me wanna come out
cause the one who was keeping him satisfied now is gone ...
my love I'm hiding only in the daylight
now I'm hiding alone even in the dark nights
my love do you feel like I do now ?
do you miss me ?
I wanna know cause if you don't .... I will show this skin
a skin of a monster to the sun to end my suffering.

- 14:57 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - # -

<< Arhiva >>