subota | 22.12.2012.

Judgement

If you don't know me,
don't judge me.
For all you see us flesh.
What you don't see are my feelings.
The only way to see my feelings is to look into my eyes.
As deep as you can see is where it only begins.
My eyes say nothing about me.
Nothing about my feelings,
because when you see me you see some stranger.
You see someone you are very frightened of probably.
Only that's not whatI see.
What you don't see,
what you don't understand,
is what I see when I look in the mirror every day.
What I see is anger.
I see power and pain.
Pain from all the judgment I get everyday.
My eyes say nothing about my pain.
My eyes say nothing about my anger.
My eyes say nothing about me.
The only way to see me,
the pain,
the power,
the anger,
is to upset me.
That's when you see everything.
That's when you see who I really am.
So if you don't know me,
don't judge me.
Because you may be wrong.

- 19:34 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - # -

<< Arhiva >>