< svibanj, 2009 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Lipanj 2009 (2)
Svibanj 2009 (2)
Travanj 2009 (7)
Ožujak 2009 (2)
Veljača 2009 (6)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


DiZaJn: the dark knight kik

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost




Ime: Paa... Samo me zovite Sad Girl... rolleyes
Datum rođenja: 27.6.1994.god.
Osobnost: Depresivna, tužna, sanjarka, pesimistik, usamljena, povučena,
inspirativna, lakoumna, teška...
Što volim slušati? .........Metal najviše, ali slušam i sve ostalo.........

Što čitam? ..............Večernji list..........hehelud
velika sam ljubiteljica knjiga... čitam sve što mi dođe pod ruku... pa tako uživam u Elizabeth Kostovoj, J.K.Rowlling, Bali Raiu, Stephenie Meyer... neću dalje...bang
Čime se zabavljam u slobodno vrijeme:
Crtanjem (Nimalo nadarena!), pisanjem, čitanjem, slušanjem glatbe i msn-om...
msn adresa: krvavi_tragovi@hotmail.com
Ljubav: trenutno slobodna i sretna....



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost

I will never let you fall I'll stand up with you forever I'll be with you throw it all Even if you say me That you don't need me any more... I will be your eyes in dark... When angels from heaven will sleep I will be awake... I will never leave you alone... I will never turn my back on you... Forever your Forever broken guardian angel...

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost

"The wise man said just raise your hand
And reach out for the spell
Find the door to the promised land
Just believe in yourself
Hear this voice from deep inside
Its the call of your heart
Close your eyes and your will find
The way out of the dark"

i

..........


MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com

nedjelja, 03.05.2009.

Feels lost with no direction,My faith is shakin' But I gotta keep tryin' Gotta keep my head held high

Jedna pjesma koja mi se vrti po glavi zadnjih dana. "The Climb"
Ništa posebno, ali valjda me te riječi tjeraju ovih dana da ne odustajem od života i ne dižem ruke odmah čim sve krene po zlu. Što je često imam običaj. Što god ljudi rekli uvijek je lakše odustati, a da ne govorim bezbolnije. Danas ionako rijetko tko cijeni trud koji se ulaže u mnoge stvari. Da ne duljim...Ovo je tekst pjesme.



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost

Lyrics to The Climb :


I can almost see it.
That dream I'm dreaming, but
There's a voice inside my head saying
You'll never reach it
Every step I'm takin'
Every move I make
Feels lost with no direction,
My faith is shakin'
But I gotta keep tryin'
Gotta keep my head held high

There's always gonna be another mountain
I'm always gonna wanna make it move
Always gonna be an uphill battle
Sometimes I'm gonna have to lose
Ain't about how fast I get there
Ain't about what's waitin' on the other side
It's the climb

The struggles I'm facing
The chances I'm taking
Sometimes might knock me down, but
No I'm not breaking
I may not know it, but
These are the moments that
I'm gonna remember most
I've just gotta keep goin', and
I gotta be strong
Just keep pushing on, but

There's always gonna be another mountain
I'm always gonna wanna make it move
Always gonna be an uphill battle
Sometimes I'm gonna have to lose
Ain't about how fast I get there
Ain't about what's waitin' on the other side
It's the climb

There's always gonna be another mountain
I'm always gonna wanna make it move
Always gonna be an uphill battle
Sometimes I'm gonna have to lose
Ain't about how fast I get there
Ain't about what's waitin' on the other side
It's the climb

Keep on movin'
Keep climbin'
Keep faith baby
It's all about, it's all about
The climb
Keep the faith, keep your faith, woah


- 13:53 - Komentari (12) - Isprintaj - #


<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.