nedjelja, 10.02.2008.

Ha-ha ha-ha ha-ha! as Nelson would laugh ((=



SPIDER PIG
SPIDER PIG
Does whatever a SPIDER PIG does
Can he swing
From a web
No he cant
He's a pig
LOOK OOOUUUTTT!!!!
He is a SPIDER PIG!!
thumbup

Homer 8)

- Operator! Give me the number for 911!
- Bart, with $10,000, we'd be millionaires! We could buy all kinds of useful things like...love!
- Just because I don't care doesn't mean I don't understand.
- I'm normally not a praying man, but if you're up there, please save me Superman.
- Son, if you really want something in this life, you have to work for it. Now quiet! They're about to announce the lottery numbers.
- When will I learn? The answer to life's problems aren't at the bottom of a bottle, they're on TV!
- Remember that postcard Grandpa sent us from Florida of that Alligator biting that woman's bottom? That's right, we all thought it was hilarious. But, it turns out we were wrong. That alligator was sexually harrassing that woman.
- How is education supposed to make me feel smarter? Besides, every time I learn something new, it pushes some old stuff out of my brain. Remember when I took that home winemaking course, and I forgot how to drive?
- I've always wondered if there was a god. And now I know there is -- and it's me.
- If something goes wrong at the plant, blame the guy who can't speak English.
- I like my beer cold, my TV loud and my homosexuals flaming.
- [Looking at a globe map...country being Uruguay]
Hee hee! Look at this country! 'You-are-gay.'
- I think Smithers picked me because of my motivational skills. Everyone says they have to work a lot harder when I’m around.
- If something's hard to do, then it's not worth doing
- I'm in no condition to drive...wait! I shouldn't listen to myself, I'm drunk!
- 'To Start Press Any Key'. Where's the ANY key?
- Beer: The cause of, and solution to, all of life's problems.

Nema se inspiracije ((=

Raspoloženje: *ekstaza*
:))

Voli vas sve Muha ;)


14:55 | Komentari (15) | Print | ^ |

<< Arhiva >>

eXTReMe Tracker