Listening the music and hearing the songs

22 travanj 2019


Frank Zappa told me not to eat the yellow snow.
Jim Morrison told me people are strange.
Janis told me that Freedom is just another word for nothing left to lose! And that She would trade all of her tomorrows for a single yesterday.
McCartney told me the love you take is equal to the love you make.
Joni Mitchell told me you don't know what you've got til it's gone.
Tom Petty said "Even the losers get lucky sometimes." "Most things I worry about, never happen anyway."
Jerry Garcia told me once in a while you can get shown the light, in the strangest of places if you look at it right.
The Eagles also told us you could spend all your time making money. Or spend all your time making time.
Bruce Springsteen told me Glory Days well they'll pass you by, in the wink of a young girl's eye.
George Clinton told me "free your mind and your ass will follow."
The Traveling Wilburys said it's all right even if you're old and gray, you still got something to say.
Gibby Hanes (Butthole Surfers) taught me that "it is better to regret something you have done than something you haven't done".
Steven Tyler said Dream On, Dream On until your dreams come true!
The Grateful Dead said every silver lining's got a touch of grey.
Robert Plant also said that Albion remains, sleeping now to rise again.
Bob Dylan also said, “If I had it to do all over again, I’d do it all over you!”
The Black Crowes told me sometimes a memory only sees what it wants to believe.
Stevie Nicks told me that thunder only happens when it's raining.
No matter how hard you push on the door, it won't open without the key;Mark Farner, Grand Funk Railroad
George Harrison told me that if I don't know where I'm going any road will take me there.
Genesis, Peter Gabriel told me, “there’s a future for you in the fire escape trade, come up to town!” Also, “gambling only pays when you’re winning!”
Roger Waters told me (albeit ironically) that time is linear, memory is a stranger, history’s for fools, and man is a tool in the hands of the great god almighty.
AC DC told me I'm on a highway to hell but Led Zephlin told me We're climbing a stairway to heaven.
Tom Petty told me don’t be afraid to live what you believe.
Elvis said we can’t go on together with suspicious minds.....
Neil Peart told me , I can’t pretend a stranger is a long and waited friend.
The Scorpions told me that we are just dust in the wind!
Rush told me that the men who hold high places must be the ones to start.
Stevie Nicks told me time makes you bolder, even children get older
Radiohead told me that gravity always wins.
Garth Brooks told me I've got friends in low places.
Steven Tyler told me you gotta lose to know how to win.
Stephen Stills told me “ If you can’t be with the one you love, love the one you’re with”.
Dylan told me if my thought-dreams could be seen They'd probably put my head in a guillotine But it's alright, Ma, it's life, and life only
Bruce Springsteen told me “a poor man wants to be rich, a rich man wants to be king, but a King ain’t satisfied ‘till he rules everything”
Black Sabbath asked me: When you think about death do you lose your breath or do you keep your cool?
Would you like to see the Pope on the end of a rope do you think he's a fool. So I answered:
Well I have seen the truth, yes I've seen the light and I've changed my ways
And I'll be prepared when you're lonely and scared at the end of our days...





Oznake: to be continued

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.