ožujak, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Rujan 2007 (1)
Srpanj 2007 (1)
Lipanj 2007 (3)
Svibanj 2007 (6)
Travanj 2007 (10)
Ožujak 2007 (12)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

Sve o autima i o tuningu

Counter
Counter

KOLKO VAS IMA???
users online

Za dva mjeseca najdiži post će biti o pobjedniku ankete:


Planiram vodit odaj blog do 18-te godine!

Svim obožavateljima auta-Odite na ove stranice:
Holley . com
SpeedShop
Performance
Dijelovi motora (svi)

Ti treba moj banner?
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

POUZDANI SPONZOI :
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


"Sponzori" ovoga bloga:

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket




Slike felga i uljepšanih i nabrijanih auta:

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

The fast and the furious pjesme

Postovi koji slijede:

4.)Audi TT
(1.7.2007)
5.)Toyota Corolla
(8.7.2007)
6.)Peugeot 207 HDi
(14.7.2007)

Evo vam i datume tako da točno znate kad da svratite!!!

DOPE - The fast and the furious
DEBONAIRE


I don't need diamond rings or high priced suits that shine
Limosines and flashing things or ancient bottled wine
Designer names and lavish things and million dollar hair
Bonny Dames without a brain I never really cared


I don't care nothin about it
wow yeah


I don't care for glitzy things or a fancy neighborhood
Glamour games or plastic fame or the king of hollywood
Dazzling flamboyant things or a top hat on my head
Or modeling for magazines and be a debonaire


2x
I don't care nothin about it
wow yeah



JA RULE
RACE AGANIST TIME



Chorus: repeat 2X

In my race against time I - can't stop
Runnin through the red light - livin my life
Even if I'm gettin too hot
I'ma keep runnin through the red light - livin my life

Ja Rule:

God, why the hell am I here?
Is it a blessin', or a painful lesson
Of life and its directions?
Date of conception two twenty nine
I was birthed and won't be denied
Lookin into these eyes
And witness lives' tragedies
The boy who made slaves out of men, that's me
For every lock there's a key
The only thing that ever made me click was "Cash Money"
So that I lust for
Be it one of my deadly sins
You know the seven
I got all of them deep within
Sometimes I slip, but you be there
Pick me up, now I'm on my knees like what's up
'Cause only in a world that's corruptin' the sick
Could you dare to look at my life and call it innocence
Got me to a better sense
Cause whats yours is mine
Hear me lord, I'm runnin' out of time

Chorus: 2x

In my race against time I can't stop
Runnin' through the red light
Livin' my life
Even if I'm gettin too high
I'ma keep runnin' through the red light
Livin' my life

Ja Rule:

Nobody cry for me
Cause I, wanna see you smile for me
When I die look through my windows, to the soul
Tell me if you see Ja livin' to grow old
Cause too many niggas done died for what I hold
The talented warmer world
Which is so cold
Take me
Save me
Before I'm crazy
The only reason I live
Is for my baby
Never did you tell me that
Life ain't a game
Maybe if you told me this
Shit might be changed
But now I'm just racin' against time
Tryin' to survive
And see why
Y'all niggas drive over nigga's vibe
If you gonna live, know you gonna die
If you gonna steal, know you gotta lie
Get drunk and stay high
Don't de-nigga-ny
Cause they'll never take me alive
Feel me lord
I'm runnin' out of time

Chorus: 2x

In my race against time I can't stop
Runnin' through the red light
Livin' my life
Even if I'm gettin too high
I'ma keep runnin' through the red light
Livin' my life

Ja Rule:

I fears no man
But when its time to go
I'm gone
Racin' through the darkness
Learnin' what's right from wrong
Lookin' for the light
But all I see is the night
When everything else is bright
What happened to my life?
Is this what I am?
Is this what I've become?
A nigga that don't give a fuck about nothin and no one
Cold, even though I gotta burnin' desire within my soul
I must set this whole world on fire
If I control my destiny
Maybe one day I'll give this world the best of me
You know I never been one to judge right or wrong
I embraced and showed you love
Then I throw slugs
At the other side
Go get 'em in broad day light
What a nigga would give to live my life
You don't want it
Cause if you could get it you would try
Feel me lord
Ja has arrived

Chorus: 4x

In my race against time I can't stop
Runnin' through the red light
Livin' my life
Even if I'm gettin too high
I'ma keep runnin' through the red light
Livin' my life

Ja Rule:

My life...


Letters Gif Images

Letters Gif Images



Image hosting codes

Image hosting



Letters Gif Images

Letters Gif Images



Blog images codes

Blog images












Letters Gif Images

Letters Gif Images



Image hosting codes

Image hosting



Letters Gif Images

Letters Gif Images



Blog images codes

Blog images



Letters Gif Images

Letters Gif Images



Letters Gif Images

Letters Gif Images




Downloads : Prave slike

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Nastavljam:

Uglavnom Peugeot 206 Tuning:

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

ponedjeljak, 26.03.2007.

Zanimljivosti

Grijač boce

Postoji jedan dodatak za NOS boce a to je grijač
on se koristi tako da bi zagrijao bocu NOS-a a time bi
se dobilo sljedeće:
1.Što je topliji zrak to se mješavina dušika i kisika raširuje
2.Povećava se tlak u boci ( Ne pre dugo grijat jer će boca roknut
a vjerujte mi to nebite željeli da vam se desi)
3.Kisik je rijeđi i tako ga je više...
Kada koristite NOS poca se donekle isprazni, tlak boce vidite na
pokazivaču tlaka boce koji je dolje:

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Znači kad se boca isprazni bar pada a na pokazivaču pada kazaljka
Maksimalan iznos pritiska je da 12 do 13 bara. Preko toga boca rokne.
Kada se boca malo isprazni uključite grijač i čekate dok se kisik i dušik
ne razrijede i boca se ponovno napuni (to možete napravit maksimalno
dva do tri puta jer onda u boci nestaju čestice dušika pa je onda NOS
smijesa nekvalitetna...Evo vam jedne slike grijača:

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Prava Humor kronika ali je istinita.

Mislili ste da se NOS može ugraditi samo u automobile i motore?
Bili ste u krivu!
Turbo sustav se može ugradit samo u aute?
Bili ste u krivu!
A šta može na kosilicu ako je maje snage?
Pa dodaj joj NOS i turbo punjač!
To je zakon itekako!
nemojte ovo smatrat kao neku zezanciju jer je istinita
osobno sam pokledao na internetu filmić kako ta kosilica radi
kad ponovno nađem stranicu ostavit ću vam link!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

To je to za danas osim toga imam još neke dodatne slike od felga i auta u boxu.

Pozdrav do sutra do

:: The Speeder



| komentari (4) | print | # |

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.