la vida termina

četvrtak, 14.09.2006.

I have passed the moment of sweet dreams
I had a choice; either madness or order
I opposed the guards of the hour
I revolted against the tiredness and hunger
I chose and await now my punishment
Every minute that passes is a pearl of eternity
I am too much of a beast to just lie down and take it
“Do not try to rule me, you ordered society
Do not imprison me by turning off the lights
My sleep is my choice and victorious is my night
And all the shadows from the past that dance around my bed
Like beautiful fairies with angelic faces and no wings
I desired the loneliness and narcissism of the moon light
I desired a mans touch on my breast
It is so wrong to desire?”
Silence
The night darkens and gets thicker around my head like a wet blanket … or a heavy veil
I feel a shadow passing through my veins and my lungs,
And laugh with my last breath looking the dark in the face,
Victorious is my night
And victorious will be my defeat.

- 18:36 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< rujan, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

  • Najbolje pisem
    kad je potreba da nesto kazem
    jaca od ambicije da napisem nesto dobro
    Zaplovite mojim mislima
    i kad vidite da vam taj put nije tako stran
    onda sam uspjela nesto reci


Linkovi