la vida termina

nedjelja, 03.09.2006.

I had a dream about somebody else
But it was still you
I woke up longing for you
Burning from inside

My lips never touched yours
But I can describe the exact flavour of your mouth
It’s sweet and bitter at the same time
And just wet enough

The memory of a kiss that never happened
Is stronger than any real memory I have
It haunts me the way only imaginary things do
Pulling me in a world that isn’t true

I remember the feeling of your eyes on my back
Were they eyes or two black holes?
Endless and deep
Trying to suck me in

Once I found my self drowning in them helplessly
Holding on to your eye lashes
Trying to love and ignore you at the same time
While you stared intensely, without sympathy

At close our eyes never met
Our fingers never even briefly touched
But I can describe every part of your body
Every smell and every hair that grows in the wrong direction

To me you are like an endless love story
Endless, because it never begun
I keep you in the depths of my seas
Hidden from the world and from me

- 23:29 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< rujan, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

  • Najbolje pisem
    kad je potreba da nesto kazem
    jaca od ambicije da napisem nesto dobro
    Zaplovite mojim mislima
    i kad vidite da vam taj put nije tako stran
    onda sam uspjela nesto reci


Linkovi