...All that you touch
All that you see
All that you taste
All you feel.
All that you love
All that you hate
All you distrust
All you save.
All that you give
All that you deal
All that you buy,
beg, borrow or steal.
All you create
All you destroy
All that you do
All that you say.
All that you eat
And everyone you meet
All that you slight
And everyone you fight.
All that is now
All that is gone
All that's to come
and everything under
the sun is in tune
but the sun
is eclipsed by the moon.
"...


...For long you live and high you fly
And smiles you'll give and tears you'll cry
And all you touch and all you see
Is all your life will ever be...

“Veganism is not a sacrifice. It is a joy.”


.Čarapa Floyd.

31.01.2018., srijeda

O ČEŠNJAKU SVE NAJBOLJE.


Ništa bez češnjaka!






Crni češnjak nije raw al je super zdrav!



OPG Kralj: Crni češnjak nastaje fermentacijom svježeg češnjaka. U odnosu na svježi, glavne prednosti su mu da nema onaj karakterističan miris kod konzumacije, povremene ili učestale; nema lošeg zadaha ni isparavanja iz kože, tako da ga se može nesmetano jesti. Također, ne smeta niskotlakašima jer stabilizira krvni tlak i ne pada teško na želudac. Dakle, mogu ga konzumirati svi i u svako doba!










“I take care of my flowers and my cats. And enjoy food. And that’s living.”







Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds - I Let Love In

cerekcerekcerekcerekcerekcerekcerek







- 15:38 - Komentari (15) - Isprintaj - #

30.01.2018., utorak

Baby,I like it raw 14


Špageti od bijele rotkvice.



Bijela rotkvica je zdrava za bubrege,super čisti tijelo ,pomaže kod mršavljenja i bogata je vitaminom A.



Ja kad navalim na salatu. smijeh




Bruce Springsteen - Working On a Dream (Video Version)

Out here the nights are long, the days are lonely
I think of you and I'm working on a dream
I'm working on a dream

Now the cards I've drawn's a rough hand, darling
I straighten the back and I'm working on a dream
I'm working on a dream

Come on!

I'm working on a dream
Though sometimes it feels so far away
I'm working on a dream
And I know it will be mine someday

Rain pourin' down, I swing my hammer
My hands are rough from working on a dream
I'm working on a dream

Let's go!

I'm working on a dream
Though trouble can feel like it's here to stay
I'm working on a dream
Well our love will chase trouble away

Alright!

That's professional whistling right there!

I'm working on a dream
Though it can feel so far away
I'm working on a dream
Our love will make it real someday

The sun rise up, I climb the ladder
The new day breaks and I'm working on a dream
I'm working on a dream
I'm working on a dream
I'm working on a dream

Hey!

I'm working on a dream
Though it can feel so far away
I'm working on a dream
Our love will make it real someday
I'm working on a dream
Though it can feel so far away
I'm working on a dream
And our love will make it real someday


pjevapjevapjevapjevapjevapjevapjeva

- 10:57 - Komentari (18) - Isprintaj - #

27.01.2018., subota

Ranojutarnje ljepote.

Rekreacija na Perjavici.






























Pink Floyd - Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun - Live At Pompeii


...Little by little the night turns around.
Counting the leaves which tremble at dawn
Lotuses lean on each other in yearning
Under the eaves the swallow is resting

Set the controls for the heart of the sun.

Over the mountain watching the watcher.
Breaking the darkness, waking the grapevine.
One inch of love is one inch of shadow
Love is the shadow that ripens the wine.

Set the controls for the heart of the sun.
The heart of the sun, the heart of the sun.

Witness the man who raves at the wall
Making the shape of his questions to Heaven
Whether the sun will fall in the evening
Will he remember the lesson of giving?

Set the controls for the heart of the sun.
The heart of the sun, the heart of the sun...

- 11:40 - Komentari (19) - Isprintaj - #

26.01.2018., petak

Sound and Vision

Čarobni neki dani. cerek



David Bowie - Sound and Vision

..."Sound And Vision"

Don't you wonder sometimes
'Bout sound and vision

Blue, blue, electric blue
That's the colour of my room
Where I will live
Blue, blue

Pale blinds drawn all day
Nothing to do, nothing to say
Blue, blue

I will sit right down,
Waiting for the gift of sound and vision
And I will sing, waiting for the gift of sound and vision
Drifting into my solitude,
over my head

Don't you wonder sometimes
'Bout sound and vision...

- 09:28 - Komentari (8) - Isprintaj - #

24.01.2018., srijeda

Ništa ljubav,samo Frešš!

Slikano prije izložbe (namjeravala postat sutra,al posao neda)











nick cave SOMETHING'S GOTTEN hold of my heart

...Something's gotten hold of my heart
Keeping my soul and my senses apart
Something's gotten into my life
Cutting its way through my dreams like a knife
Turning me up and turning me down
Making me smile and making me frown

In a world that was small
I once lived in a time there was peace with no trouble at all
But then you came my way
And a feeling unknown shook my heart, made me want you to stay
All of my nights and all of my days

I gotta tell you now
Something's gotten hold of my hand
Dragging my soul to a beautiful land
Something has invaded my nights
Painting my sleep with a colour so bright
Changing the grey and changing the blue
Scarlet for me and scarlet for you

I've got to know if this is the real thing
I've got to know what's making my heart sing
You smile and I am lost for a lifetime
Each minute spent with you is the right time
Every hour, every day
You touch me and my mind goes astray...


SAMO LJUBAV! cerek

- 19:19 - Komentari (6) - Isprintaj - #

Zdenko Bašić/ Vjetrove sjene /Galerija Klovićevi dvori

Zdenko Bašić je rođen 27. siječnja 1980. godine u Zagrebu gdje je završio Školu primijenjene umjetnosti i dizajna, Odjel grafičkog dizajna. Diplomirao je na Odsjeku za animirani film i nove medije na Akademiji likovnih umjetnosti u Zagrebu 2005. godine .

ČAROBNA IZLOŽBA ČAROBNOG ZDENKA. I Love You

























































































ZDENKO BAŠIĆ




Sjeverozapadni Vjetar (Book Trailer)


Savršen Cave. Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds - Come Into My Sleep

...Now that mountains of meaningless words
and oceans divide us
And we each have our own set of stars
to comfort and guide us
Come into my sleep
Come into my sleep, oh yeah
Dry your eyes and do not weep
Come into my sleep

Swim to me through the deep blue sea
upon the scattered stars set sail
Fly to me through this love-lit night
from one thousand miles away
And come into my sleep
Come into my sleep oh yeah
As midnight nears and shadows creep
Come into my sleep

Bind my dreams up in your tangled hair
For I am sick at heart, my dear
Bind my dreams up in your tangled hair
For all the sorrow it will pass, my dear

Take your accusation, your recriminations
and toss them into the ocean blue
Leave your regrets and impossible longings
and scatter them across the sky behind you
And come into my sleep
Come into my sleep
For my soul to comfort and keep
Come into my sleep

For my soul to comfort and keep - my sleep

Come on,
Come on,
Come on˙...











- 12:56 - Komentari (13) - Isprintaj - #

23.01.2018., utorak

Baby,I like it raw 13



Domaći sirovi krekeri od lana i sjemenki suncokreta.(ako duže stoje budu ukusniji)
Namaz od kelja.
Marinirani šampinjoni.
Ljute papričice.
njami



Šampinjone sam marinirala 24h u maslinovom ulju,kurkumi,limunovom soku,soku od naranče,češnjaku, kajenskom papru i malo him.soli.




Patti Smith-"Land: Horse/Land of a Thousand Dances/La Mer (De)" from "Horses"


- 11:16 - Komentari (24) - Isprintaj - #

22.01.2018., ponedjeljak

Sreća je na akciji.


Fine.
Zdrave.
Sočne.
Močne.







OBOŽAVAM!




JIMMY PAGE & ROBERT PLANT - Ramble On (Live)

- 11:14 - Komentari (14) - Isprintaj - #

21.01.2018., nedjelja

Bloody Sunday

Salata od cikle i češnjaka+dvije vrste klica.(alfa alfa i zelena soja) cerek

Začini :

-limunov sok
-bučino ulje (h.p)
-origano
-himalajska sol
-peršin


CIKLA:

- bogata vitaminom c,vitaminom b1 i b2
-bogata mineralima
-bogata folnom kiselinom
-savršena za detoksikaciju
-djeluje protuupalno
- ima antikancerogena svojstva
- normalizira krvni tlak

Alfa alfa klice su bogate vitaminima B skupine.
cerek










..vapšuvarivari,vapšuvarivari... kiss

wave





- 13:38 - Komentari (8) - Isprintaj - #

20.01.2018., subota

*Sunshine*

Naranče su bogate vitaminom C, A,B1, B9 (folnom kiselinom) , kalijem, kalcijem i vlaknima.


-idealna za pušaće (nikotin ubija vitamin c)
-smanjuje krvni tlak
-jača imunitet
-smanjuje rizik od nastanka čira i raka na želucu
-smanjuje rizik od nastanka bubrežnih kamenaca
- smanjuje proizvodnju kolesterola u jetri
-smanjuje razinu lošeg kolesterola u krvi
-smanjue rizik od nastanka raka usta, kože, pluća, dojke, želuca i debelog crijeva
-pozitivno utječe na zdravlje srca
-pomaže u borbi protiv dijabetesa
-smanjuje rizik od moždanog udara
-potiče probavu



Sok od naranče koji obožavam.


-naranče
- sviježi korijen đumbira
-voda

Izblendati pa procijediti.


Savršenstvo sam tak i super je protiv prehlade.






Super spot! cerek

ACDC & The Rolling Stones - Rock Me Baby

...Rock me baby, rock me all night long
Rock me baby, honey, rock me all night long
I want you to rock me baby,
like my back ain't got no bone

Roll me baby, like you roll a wagon wheel
I want you to roll me baby,
like you roll a wagon wheel
Want you to roll me baby,
you don't know how it makes me feel

Rock me baby, honey, rock me slow
Yeah, rock me pretty baby, baby rock me slow
Want you to rock me baby, till I want no more...


Super vikend svima! wave




- 13:50 - Komentari (13) - Isprintaj - #

19.01.2018., petak

Van Gogh na brzinu!

(crtanje olovkom)



Danas nisam na sokićima.
Uhvatila me glad i salata je bila više nego dovoljna.
Okus fanstičan!

Rezanci od mrkve,kupus ,matovilac i klice zelene soje.
Umak od češnjaka,peršina,rajčice,maslinovog ulja,limunovog soka,delikatesnog kvasca i him.soli.





Deep Purple - Perfect Strangers

...Can you remember remember my name
As I flow through your life
A thousand oceans I have flown
And cold spirits of ice
All my life
I am the echo of your past

I am returning the echo of a point in time
Distant faces shine
A thousand warriors I have known
And laughing as the spirits appear
All your life
Shadows of another day

And if you hear me talking on the wind
You've got to understand
We must remain
Perfect Strangers

I know I must remain inside this silent
well of sorrow

A strand of silver hanging through the sky
Touching more than you see
The voice of ages in your mind
Is aching with the dead of the night
Precious life (your tears are lost in falling rain)

And if you hear me talking on the wind
You've got to understand
We must remain
Perfect Strangers...



- 16:01 - Komentari (10) - Isprintaj - #

17.01.2018., srijeda

Sympathy For The Devil

Svaki dan iz početka


Bowie i ja :)

LJUBAV JE TO!



The Rolling Stones - Sympathy For The Devil

- 14:31 - Komentari (6) - Isprintaj - #

Post na sokovima.

Danas krećem,cilj mi je 15 dana.


SRETNO MI.

Počinjem sa limunom i grejpom.





Kisić,cmokić (vjerovatno me neće biti na blogu) bokić. wave


The Doors - Love Me Two Times


...Love me two times, baby
Love me twice today
Love me two times, girl
I'm goin' away
Love me two times, girl
One for tomorrow
One just for today
Love me two times
I'm goin' away

Love me one time
I could not speak
Love me one time
Yeah, my knees got weak
But love me two times, girl
Last me all through the week
Love me two times
I'm goin' away
Love me two times
I'm goin' away

Oh, yes

Love me one time
I could not speak
Love me one time, baby
Yeah, my knees got weak
But love me two times, girl
Last me all through the week
Love me two times
I'm goin' away

Love me two times, babe
Love me twice today
Love me two times, babe
'Cause I'm goin' away
Love me two time, girl
One for tomorrow
One just for today
Love me two times
I'm goin' away
Love me two times
I'm goin' away
Love me two times
I'm goin' away...


cerekcerekcerekcerekcerekcerek



- 09:03 - Komentari (9) - Isprintaj - #

16.01.2018., utorak

Muzej automobila Ferdinand Budicki

Odličan muzej sa prekrasnim eksponatima (NA ŽALOST) zatvara svoja vrata 27. veljače.









































































Ferdinand Budicki (Zagreb, 11. travnja 1871. – Zagreb, 25. lipnja 1951.) Hrvatski pionir automobilističkog, motociklističkog i biciklističkog športa.




- 07:37 - Komentari (21) - Isprintaj - #

14.01.2018., nedjelja

Bowie

cerek


- 19:09 - Komentari (14) - Isprintaj - #

13.01.2018., subota

No Animal Testing.

Jeftino i cruelty free cerek



Proizvode možete kupiti u Mülleru.

Lista cruelty free brendova kod nas:

Kat Von D
Marrakesh
Aura
Catrice
Nyx*
Too Faced*
Essence
City color
W7
Golden rose
Ziaja
Dm (Balea, Ebelin, Alverde, Babylove, Jessa, Dontodent, Denk mit, Sau bär, Sun dance, Soft & Sicher, Sanft & Sicher, Saugstark & Sicher, Trend it up)*
CD
Hipp
Batiste
Farmasi
Bioten
Hurraw (vegan)
Flormar
Afrodita
Eveline
China Glaze
Zoya
S-he
Crazy color
Dr. Hauschka
Logona
Macadamia Natural Oil
Manic Panic
Sante
Seche
Insight
Makeup Revolution
Inglot*
Ofra
Sofi
Hedera Vita
Freshka gora
Diamond FX
Himalaya
Biobaza
The balm
Urban Decay*
Osmo
Amika
Subrina
Weleda
Diplona
Gosh
Nonique (vegan)
Treacle Moon
La rive
Lilly (Velnea, moe28, Llums)
Frosch
Ingrid
Wycon
Bettina Barty
Dresnder essenz
Sigma
Bio&Nega
Keune




Ipak mi je domaće najdraže i jedva čekam proljeće. cerek

(proljeće2017)

Maska za kosu od koprive,češnjaka,limunove kore i maslinovog ulja. (jača,hrani i njeguje kosu)
Čaj od koprive za ispiranje kose!





Pink Floyd - Learning To Fly (Official Music Video)

...Well I started out down a dirty road
Started out all alone
And the sun went down as I crossed the hill
And the town lit up, the world got still
I'm learning to fly, but I ain't got wings
Coming down is the hardest thing
Well the good ol' days may not return
And the rocks might melt and the sea may burn
I'm learning to fly, but I ain't got wings
Coming down is the hardest thing
Well some say life will beat you down
Break your heart, steal your crown
So I've started out for God knows where
I guess I'll know when I get there
I'm learning to fly, around the clouds,
But what goes up must come down
I'm learning to fly, but I ain't got wings
Coming down is the hardest thing...












- 15:48 - Komentari (8) - Isprintaj - #

12.01.2018., petak

Loving Vincent

Jučer pogledala.

ODLIČAN! PREPORUKA!



Predivno i veličanstveno.

Nakon izložbe u Vicenzi slijedi Van Gogh Museum u Amsterdamu.

Loving Vincent Official Theatrical Trailer

Svaka scena naslikana je tehnikom kojom je i sam Vincent slikao.


"Ne možemo govoriti drugačije nego kroz svoje slike"

Film o VINCETU Lust for Life (1956)

John Denver~Starry Starry Nihgt(Vicent Van Gog)

Starry, starry night.
Paint your palette blue and grey,
Look out on a summer's day,
With eyes that know the darkness in my soul.
Shadows on the hills,
Sketch the trees and the daffodils,
Catch the breeze and the winter chills,
In colors on the snowy linen land.
Now I understand what you tried to say to me,
How you suffered for your sanity,
How you tried to set them free.
They would not listen, they did not know how.
Perhaps they'll listen now.
Starry, starry night.
Flaming flowers that brightly blaze,
Swirling clouds in violet haze,
Reflect in Vincent's eyes of china blue.
Colors changing hue, morning field of amber grain,
Weathered faces lined in pain,
Are soothed beneath the artist's loving hand.
Now I understand what you tried to say to me,
How you suffered for your sanity,
How you tried to set them free.
They would not listen, they did not know how.
Perhaps they'll listen now.
For they could not love you,
But still your love was true.
And when no hope was left in sight
On that starry, starry night,
You took your life, as lovers often do.
But I could have told you, Vincent,
This world was never meant for one
As beautiful as you.
Starry, starry night.
Portraits hung in empty halls,
Frameless head on nameless walls,
With eyes that watch the world and can't forget.
Like the strangers that you've met,
The ragged men in the ragged clothes,
The silver thorn of b_____ rose,
Lie crushed and broken on the virgin snow.
Now I think I know what you tried to say to me,
How you suffered for your sanity,
How you tried to set them free.
They would not listen, they're not listening still.
Perhaps they never will..



- 08:28 - Komentari (10) - Isprintaj - #

11.01.2018., četvrtak

The Passion of Creation

Strast stvaranja – remek-djela iz zbirke Fundacije Maeght.










ZABRANJENO FOTOGRAFIRANJE. (slika skinuta sa neta)



Na izložbi 'Strast stvaranja: remek-djela iz zbirke Fundacije Maeght' mogu se vidjeti ukupno 64 slike, skulpture, litografije i grafike, crteži i bibliografska djela, izbor najboljih iz zbirke Fundacije Marguerite i Aimé Maeght, jedne od globalno važnih privatnih fundacija moderne i suvremene umjetnosti, smještene u blizini Nice. ý



John Cale - Magritte

...I forgotten how often we saw Magritte
He's been much on my mind these days
Often we saw Magritte
Inside a canvas of blue saturated with beauty
In a web of glass
Pinned to the edges of vision

There's a car-horn in the street outside
And a museum with its windows open
Often we saw Magritte
Running with the legends of conspicuous men
And how often we forgot Magritte
How we remembered him then
And worshiped at his feet
Pinned to the edges of vision

Somebody's coming that hates us
Better watch the art
Upstairs there's a canvas stretched
For umbrellas and bowler hats
Everybody knows Rene did that
Often we saw Magritte
Pinned to the edges of vision
Often we saw Magritte
We all know Rene did that
Often we saw Magritte..




Posle izložbe malo do Alcatraza.


Nećak Robert.



Banana time.



Beer.



Zeleno je zeleno,nebo je plavo,sve što je prirodno to je ono pravo.



Samo ljubav.

Zagrebačkim ulicama...



- 14:46 - Komentari (10) - Isprintaj - #

09.01.2018., utorak

Baby,I like it raw 12

Doručak. cerek

Banana,par smokvica i limunada (bez šećera)



Budi lijep i zdrav i neka hrana bude raw! pjeva

Smokve sadrže manje šećera od datulja,a i puno su ukusnije.

LED ZEPPELIN-"BLUEBERRY HILL"

...I found my thrill
On Blueberry Hill
On Blueberry Hill
When I found you
The moon stood still
On Blueberry Hill
And lingered until
My dream came true
The wind in the willow played
Love's sweet melody
But all of those vows you made
Were never to be
Though we're apart
You're part of me still
For you were my thrill
On Blueberry Hill
The wind…

- 08:48 - Komentari (23) - Isprintaj - #

08.01.2018., ponedjeljak

Baby,I like it raw 11

Krekeri od sjemenka i sušene rajčice.
Namaz od paprike,luka,indijskih orašćića,češnjaka i začina.
Klice brokule.
Masline,mini rajčice i avokado. cerek



SAMO ZDRAVO!

Klice brokule
sadrže sulforafan i druge antioksidanse, niz vitamina i minerala
potpomažu liječenje nekih vrsta karcinoma te drugih bolesti
ukusan su dodatak sokovima, salatama i juhama

(preuzeto sa neta)

Drugi post.

Ljubav vječna.
Sretan ti rođendan. (8 January 1947 – 10 January 2016)
I absolutely love you


...Happy birthday to The Man Who Sold the World,
To Ziggy Stardust who altered and saved the word,
To Major Tom that always makes me cry,
To the Modern Love that makes me fly.

You always make me wonder about Life on Mars,
I'm still looking for a Starman in the Sky for us.
Strung out in heaven's high, We're all eventually Ashes to Ashes,
but only Heroes like you are truelly Rebel Rebel who make Changes!

Oh You Pretty Thing, Where Are You Now?...
Just keep your 'lectric eye on me babe, I'll put my Red Shoes on and Dance the Blues.
Put your ray gun to my head, teach me the Heart's Filthy Lesson.
There's Something in our skies, Freak Out In A Moonage Daydream ...




Predivan spot,prekrasan Bowie. #ljubav

David Bowie - Heroes (live)

...I, I will be king
And you, you will be queen
Though nothing, will drive them away
We can beat them, just for one day
We can be heroes, just for one day

And you, you can be mean
And I, I'll drink all the time
'Cause we're lovers, and that is a fact
Yes we're lovers, and that is that

Though nothing, will keep us together
We could steal time, just for one day
We can be heroes, forever and ever
What'd you say?

I, I wish you could swim
Like the dolphins, like dolphins can swim
Though nothing, nothing will keep us together
We can beat them, forever and ever
Oh, we can be heroes, just for one day

I, I will be king
And you, you will be queen
Though nothing, will drive them away
We can be heroes, just for one day
We can be us, just for one day

I, I can remember (I remember)
Standing, by the wall (by the wall)
And the guns, shot above our heads (over our heads)
And we kissed, as though nothing could fall (nothing could fall)
And the shame, was on the other side
Oh, we can beat them, forever and ever
Then we could be heroes, just for one day

We can be heroes
We can be heroes
We can be heroes
Just for one day
We can be heroes

We're nothing, and nothing will help us
Maybe we're lying, then you better not stay
But we could be safer, just for one day
Oh-oh-oh-ohh, oh-oh-oh-ohh, just for one day...


Nekad.(i ne tako davno )
sretan







Dan je predivan.Uživajte.

kiss




- 11:14 - Komentari (9) - Isprintaj - #

07.01.2018., nedjelja

Pozdrav iz Celja.

Kisić.Cmokić















Jedem kao klošar.pjeva
Briga me.
Doručak,ručak,večera + banane (banane odu prve) cerek






Lou Reed - Walk On The Wild Side

Bokić.

- 16:17 - Komentari (15) - Isprintaj - #

05.01.2018., petak

*Zimska * Kraljica *

Endivija. cerek

Organska ljepotica iz Zagorja. cerek
Močna i sočna.


-bogata vitaminima i mineralima
-sadrži beta- karoten
-dobra je za zdravlje kože
-jača imunitet i živce
-potiče rad bubrega
-pomaže kod naotečenih zglobova (svježi listovi)
-smanjuje stvaranje kiseline
-utječe na lječenje gihta
-ima više proteina od ostalih salata
-pomaže radu srca


Na današnji dan.
5. siječnja 2017

Gospon Lord i zimske radosti. cerek








Odoh sikat po Slo/do ponedjeljka bokić.

Uživajte u vikendu i cmokić! kiss

- 17:08 - Komentari (7) - Isprintaj - #

Baby,I like it raw 10

Koja prekrasnoća za doručak.
(Hvala seka cerek )

Nekoliko sušenih marelica za divan početak predivnog petka.



Marelica sušena po 100g sadrži:

Kalorije (kcal): 250
Ugljeni hidrati (UH): 60
Proteini: 5
Masti: 0

Sušena marelica je puna beta karotena,vitamina,željeza,magnezija,folne kiseline,kalija i kalcija.

-sprječavaju pojavu moždanog i srčanog udara
-poboljšava stanje bolesnika s dijabetesom, oboljenjima bubrega i štitne žlijezde
-pomaže tijelu da se očisti i svakodnevno obnovi
-pomažu i smanjenju masnih naslaga
-prirodni lijek za problem zatvora i loše probave


Friday I'm In Love ! kiss

- 07:28 - Komentari (18) - Isprintaj - #

04.01.2018., četvrtak

Baby,I like it raw 9

SAMO SIROVO! cerek

Sirovi burgeri.
Salata od korijena celera,jabuke i kelja.
Chutney od manga,avokada i korijena đumbira.


Salata:
-korijen celera
-jabuka
-kelj
-češnjak
-maslinovo ulje
-limunov sok
-sol
-papar


njami


OBOŽAVAM SIROVI KELJ!



Lynyrd Skynyrd - Simple Man

...Mama told me when I was young
"Come sit beside me, my only son
And listen closely to what I say
And if you do this it'll help you some sunny day"

"Oh, take your time, don't live too fast
Troubles will come and they will pass
You'll find a woman and you'll find love
And don't forget, son, there is someone up above"

"And be a simple kind of man
Oh, be something you love and understand
Baby be a simple kind of man
Oh, won't you do this for me, son, if you can"

"Forget your lust for the rich man's gold
All that you need is in your soul
And you can do this, oh baby, if you try
All that I want for you, my son, is to be satisfied"

"And be a simple kind of man
Oh, be something you love and understand
Baby be a simple kind of man
Oh, won't you do this for me, son, if you can"

Oh yes, I will

"Boy, don't you worry, you'll find yourself
Follow your heart and nothing else
And you can do this, oh baby, if you try
All that I want for you, my son, is to be satisfied"

"And be a simple kind of man
Oh, be something you love and understand
Baby be a simple kind of man
Oh, won't you do this for me, son, if you can"

Baby, be a simple, really simple man
Oh, be something you love and understand...


kiss



- 10:11 - Komentari (14) - Isprintaj - #

03.01.2018., srijeda

Baby,I like it raw 8

Raw burgeri spremni za dehidriranje. njami

Sastojci:

-mrkva
-šampinjoni
-češnjak
-luk
-ljuta papričica
-him.sol
-peršin
-origano
-kurkuma
-delikatesni kvasac
-soda bikarbona
-maslinovo ulje
-limunov sok
-sjemenke lana
-sjemenke sezama
-sjemenke konoplje u prahu


Dehidrirati 6-7 sati na 40 stupnjeva.





Delikatesni kvasac. cerek





Pink Floyd - On The Turning Away


...On the turning away
From the pale and downtrodden
And the words they say
Which we won't understand
"Don't accept that what's happening
Is just a case of others' suffering
Or you'll find that you're joining in
The turning away"

It's a sin that somehow
Light is changing to shadow
And casting it's shroud
Over all we have known
Unaware how the ranks have grown
Driven on by a heart of stone
We could find that we're all alone
In the dream of the proud

On the wings of the night
As the daytime is stirring
Where the speechless unite
In a silent accord
Using words you will find are strange
And mesmerized as they light the flame
Feel the new wind of change
On the wings of the night

No more turning away
From the weak and the weary
No more turning away
From the coldness inside
Just a world that we all must share
It's not enough just to stand and stare
Is it only a dream that there'll be
No more turning away?...


kiss

- 10:10 - Komentari (10) - Isprintaj - #

02.01.2018., utorak

Baby,I like it raw 7

Salata od komorača,šipka,krastavca i kumkvata sa umakom od avokada i češnjaka.
njami

Umak:
-avokado
-češnjak
-delikatesni kvasac
-sol
-papar
-kurkuma
-maslinovo ulje
-limunov sok


cerek cerek cerek cerek



Komorač i ljekovito djelovanje:

-pomaže kod oboljenja želuca, bubrega, mjehuram crijeva, jetre i pluća

- jača želudac, i pojačava vrenje hrane, izaziva apetit

- pojačava izbacivanje sekreta iz pluća, želuca i crijeva i smiruje grčeve crijeva naročito kod dojenčadi i djece

- smiruje kašalj i astmatične napade, naročito kod teškog disanja i jake sluzi - sekreta - katara

- kod bolesti srca kao što su angina pektoris, arterioskleroza

- pojačavanje izlučivanje mokraće, odstranjuje parazite iz crijeva

- čisti oči i jača vid

- koristi se za grgljanej i ispiranje grla i usta, te za umivanje lica

- kod reumatskih bolesti i gihta

- kod bolesti krvnih žila, naročito visokog tlaka i kardiovaskularnih tegoba






- 10:30 - Komentari (7) - Isprintaj - #

01.01.2018., ponedjeljak

Freš

Mrzim petarde MRZIM.
Freddie je u šoku a Bowija boli lijeva čarapa za sve.
Sada kada smo svi završili sa pretjeranim opijanjem i prejedanjem možemo opet normalno blogat i pratiti Freš priče umjesto turskih sapunica.
Kisić.Cmokić.Bokić.

- 10:34 - Komentari (12) - Isprintaj - #

<< Prethodni mjesec | Sljedeći mjesec >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

Veljača 2024 (2)
Siječanj 2024 (8)
Rujan 2023 (1)
Srpanj 2023 (1)
Lipanj 2023 (4)
Svibanj 2023 (7)
Travanj 2023 (6)
Ožujak 2023 (4)
Veljača 2023 (2)
Studeni 2022 (3)
Listopad 2022 (4)
Rujan 2022 (10)
Kolovoz 2022 (9)
Srpanj 2022 (13)
Lipanj 2022 (7)
Svibanj 2022 (9)
Travanj 2022 (5)
Ožujak 2022 (7)
Veljača 2022 (7)
Siječanj 2022 (12)
Prosinac 2021 (13)
Studeni 2021 (8)
Listopad 2021 (14)
Rujan 2021 (15)
Kolovoz 2021 (13)
Srpanj 2021 (18)
Lipanj 2021 (9)
Svibanj 2021 (11)
Travanj 2021 (13)
Ožujak 2021 (7)
Veljača 2021 (6)
Siječanj 2021 (10)
Prosinac 2020 (11)
Studeni 2020 (6)
Listopad 2020 (14)
Rujan 2020 (11)
Kolovoz 2020 (7)
Srpanj 2020 (5)
Lipanj 2020 (20)
Svibanj 2020 (21)
Travanj 2020 (14)
Ožujak 2020 (11)
Veljača 2020 (3)
Siječanj 2020 (8)
Prosinac 2019 (5)
Studeni 2019 (6)
Listopad 2019 (17)
Rujan 2019 (4)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Banana loves the moon .
carapa.floyd27@gmail.com