it takes blood and guts to be this cool but i'm still just a cliche

kao boli me pimpek di cu za novu. uopce ne kuzim zakai se slavi nova? bila bi fora da se slavi stara. i to naravno samo u slucaju dae bila nenadjebiva. ko zna kakova me govna sve cekaju u novoj a ja bi ih unapried trebala slavit. pizdaria. ko svadba. kaj imas slavit tu? slavi ak koim slucajem dodes do "neke-boje" pira. i onda se ono braCki ubi od alkohola i reci si- jebote prezivil sam. i slavim life u pravom smislu recenice.
i valjda ima onih nekih istomisljenika koji bi, da nekim neodredenim cudom, citaju ovo klimali glavom i rekli- gle, treba dobro razmislja. al ko i milijon ostalih stvari jedno velimo, a drugo radimo. ja sam ono fakat ove godine bila ful nezainteresirana za neke doceke al iskreno mi se stiso pak kad sam skuzila koi je datum i da ak fakat izvisim -da ona recenica "meni se jebe za ta sranja pa sam doma prespavala" u biti nimalo ne zvuci cool kao u mojoj glavi,neg vise onak luzerski i da bi si svak ko zeli to mogo protumacit ko "nemam frendova pa sam izvisila i gledala novogodisnji program sa starcima". JEBOTE! moram nekam!
ipak, da ne dramatiziramo previse, ili da ne ureknemo?!???, ali neke opcije se ipak otvaraju. da se razmemo, svaka opcija koja ukljucuje masivne kolicine alkoholnih pica je moja opcija! jer, ako ista vriedi ona "da ce ti ciela godina bit kao ta vecer" onda u nju triezna ne namjeravam.

27.12.2006. u 18:10 | 0 Komentara | Print | # | ^

<< Arhiva >>

< prosinac, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



Komentari da/ne?

Opis bloga

seks đragz end u(ROCK)avanje

Friendster

Friendster

Linkovi

janis joplin

led zeppelin

sardinas

woodstock

rock quiz

demo bendovi

jamajka

the

Turtle Blues

Ah, I’m a mean, mean woman
And I don’t mean no one man, no good, no.
I’m a mean, mean woman,
I don’t mean no one man, no good.
I just treats ‘em like I wants to
I never treats ‘em, honey like I should.

Oh, Lord, I once had a daddy,
He said he’d give me everything in sight.
Once had a daddy,
Said he’d give me everything in sight.
Yes, he did
So I said, “Honey, I want the sunshine,
you take the stars out of the night.
Come on and give ‘em to me, babe, ‘cause I want ‘em right now.”

I ain’t the kind of woman
Who’d make your life a bed of ease,
ha ha ha ha!
No, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no.
I’m not the kind of woman, no,
To make your life a bed of ease.
Yeah, but if you, if you just wanna go out drinkin’, honey,
Won’t you invite me along please.

Oh, I’ll be so good to ya babe, yeah!
Whoa, go on!

I guess I’m just like a turtle
That’s hidin’ underneath its horny shell.
Whoa, whoa, oh yeah, like a turtle
Hidin’ underneath its horny shell.
But you know I’m very well protected —
I know this goddamn life too well.

Oh! Now call me mean, you can call me evil, yeah, yeah,
I’ve been called much of some things around,
Honey, don’t ya know I have!
Whoa, call me mean or call me evil
I’ve been called much of some things, all things around,
Yeah, but I’m gonna take good care of Janis, yeah,
Honey, ain’t no one gonna dog me down.
Alright, yeah.



Online Status Icon




The Rain Song


This is the springtime of my loving - the second season I am to know
You are the sunlight in my growing - so little warmth I've felt before.
It isn't hard to feel me glowing - I watched the fire that grew so low.

It is the summer of my smiles - flee from me Keepers of the Gloom.
Speak to me only with your eyes. It is to you I give this tune.
Ain't so hard to recognize - These things are clear to all from
time to time.

Talk Talk - I've felt the coldness of my winter
I never thought it would ever go. I cursed the gloom that set upon us...
But I know that I love you so

These are the seasons of emotion and like the winds they rise and fall
This is the wonder of devotion - I see the torch we all must hold.
This is the mystery of the quotient - Upon us all a little rain must fall.




ja


24
skoro 23
rock
zagreb-split
fax
vodenjak
anything but ordinary


Friendster

Friendster






Free Counter
Free Counter