07

petak

rujan

2018

visiting New York

If I had to move to another country because of job,I would prefer New York City,the city that never sleeps. I would miss most my parents,friends and my dog.The most important for me would be to be in touch with my parents and friends,but also sighteeing,improving English, meeting new people and to get acquainted with the city. I would visit Manhattan,the most populated part of the city,the Metropolitan Museum of Art,the third museum largest in the world,one of 240 theaters and some od 17,000 resturants. I would enjoy jogging in the morning in Central Park.In New York,there is main seat of United Peace.It is important city for international jobs and it's cultural seat of the world.It has 5 departments-The Bronx,Brooklyn,Manhattan,Queens and Staten Island.Tames Square is centar od theater on Brodway and main centar of world industry of amusement.On Wall Street is financial centar of all world.Real estates on Manhattan are the most expensive in all world.In New York,there is faculty of Rockfeller,one of 50 the best in the world.

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.