David Strossmayer

utorak, 26.05.2009.

Filozofija jednog pubertetlije-31/270


Pametan muškarac + pametna žena = romansa
Pametan muškarac + glupa žena = afera
Glup muškarac + glupa žena = dijete
Glup muškarac + pametna žena = shopping
(Anonimni autor)

________________________________________________
-I LOVE YOU-
I love every little thing about you
Your sexy smile,
The sound of your voice,
The magic flame in your eyes.
I love your gentle touch
And the warmth
I love dreaming about you,
I love discovering you
And letting go with you
I love each and every day spent with you,
Once in a lifetime moment I share with you
Today,tomorrow,forever...
(Anonimni pjesnik)

_____________________________________________________
SMS Eridan-
My love we already have some history,
I'd love you and nobody else to show me the mistery,
as you are the biggest and the most precisious gift
I've ever received.

Pismo Eridan-
After the verdict of your soul
I became the prisoner of my own heart
Waiting for my princess to bring the tears
Of happiness down to my face.
What is important can't be seen by this eyes but yes
By the third eye of mine.
I am afraid that no matter I already know about you
I wish to know everything inside of you,your heart
And your soul and every single part of your character.
Remember that you are always in my mind!
Yours David

Prava ljubav je kao i fluid.
Kad jednom počne nikada ne prestaje!
________________________________________________
Of all the things I've lost
I miss my mind the most!
(Anonimni pjesnik)

________________________________________________
Knowledge is the source.
Patience is the key.
Love is the motivation.
( Efi)

________________________________________________
What we are fighting for
That's all who we really are!
(Anonimni pjesnik)

________________________________________________
Seduce my mind and you can have my body
Find my soul and I am yours forever!
(Anonimni pjesnik)

________________________________________________

Copyright (c) by David Strossmayer-2008

- 01:02 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< svibanj, 2009 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Listopad 2009 (2)
Svibanj 2009 (7)
Travanj 2009 (2)
Ožujak 2009 (1)
Veljača 2009 (1)
Siječanj 2009 (26)
Prosinac 2008 (18)
Kolovoz 2008 (1)
Prosinac 2007 (2)
Listopad 2007 (2)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

  • hrvatskaO meni, mojoj ravnoj Slavoniji, o Dravi,
    mojim friendovima, golubovima, mjuzi,
    književnosti, umjetnosti, prirodi, Netu, naučnoj Kabali...etc...

Linkovi

Najbolji blogovi-po mom ukusu naravno!!!

Najbolji video snimci-MORA BITI GLEDANO AKO STE LJUBITELJI MOG BLOGA!!!

Free counter and web stats