I can't live the lie, I am just what you see, I'm not the next of them, I am the first of me

četvrtak, 28.02.2008.

We're fools to make war on our brothers in arms



Brothers In Arms

These mist covered mountains
Are a home now for me
But my home is the lowlands
And always will be
Some day you'll return to
Your valleys and your farms
And you'll no longer burn
To be brothers in arms

Through these fields of destruction
Baptisms of fire
I've watched all your suffering
As the battles raged higher
And though they did hurt me so bad
In the fear and alarm
You did not desert me
My brothers in arms

There's so many different worlds
So many different suns
And we have just one world
But we live in different ones


Now the sun's gone to hell
And the moon's riding high
Let me bid you farewell
Every man has to die
But it's written in the starlight
And every line on your palm
We're fools to make war
On our brothers in arms


Malo se zagrijavam pred dolazak samog kralja svirke bez trzalice pjevapjeva
Naime, za one koji ne znaju (ako ih ima, please shoot yourself in the head- thank you very much), 9.6. ove 2008. godine u Dom Sportova nam dolazi Mark 'The Sultan of swing' Knopfler. Can't f**king wait!! smijehsmijehpjevafinofino
Opako su me prošli trnci slušajući ovo uživo- jedva čekam da čujem s udaljenosti od nekoliko metara zubopjevafino

Imam mali zadatak za vas- svojim riječima mi malo objasnite ovaj označeni tekst. Kako vi to tumačite, kakva su vam razmišljanja?
Ali, ovaj put vas fakat pljizam da napravite (bez iznimki i isprika da morate učit ili slično, barem 15 minuta možete odvojit za ovo tumačenje) jer sam zadnji put našao na pobune (grr- payback time madmadsmijeh) pojedin(a)ca.

Inače- sasvim OK, ide se iz dana u dan, čeka se vikend, a kad prođe, onda bum pizdil jer je brzo prošao. Jebote, nisam se ni snašao a već je 3. mjesec na pragu (LOL- 'treći mjesec s desna maaaše mi, od zvijezda nebo i ne vidim...' smijehsmijehpjevapjeva

Pozdrav!!

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.