I can't live the lie, I am just what you see, I'm not the next of them, I am the first of me

utorak, 30.10.2007.

Can you feel the love tonight

waveAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!

Kak sam happy smijehsmijehsmijehsmijehcerekcerekcerek
Toliko dobro se nisam ful dugo osjećal- stvarno ne pamtim otkad cerekfino
I to sve zahvaljujući jednoj osobi winkyeskisskisskiss

Trenutno se osjećam kao da letim na krilima sreće i da se nemam namjeru spuštati od tamo još jako dugo.
Predobar osjećaj smijehcerekcerekcerek

Ta je osoba uspjela u nevjerojatno kratkom roku uspjela izbrisati svu tugu, svo sivilo u meni i natjerati da mi zasja sunce u svom punom sjaju.
Svojim zeleno-smeđim očima zarobila me kao najgoreg zločinca i ne pušta me.

I would fly you to the moon and back
if you'd be, if you'd be my baby
I've got a ticket to the world where we belong
So would you be my baby?



Ovaj post posvećen je samo njoj, sve ove pjesme barem jednim dijelom govore što osjećam prema njoj.





A kaj drugo reći o poruci ove pjesme nego- JA SAM ZALJUBLJEN!!! cerekcerekcerekkisskisskisssmijehsmijeh





E za ovu pjesmu stavljam lyricse, jer su mi jednostavno predobri- pogotovo prve strofe i refren.


And I'd give up forever to touch you
'Cause I know that you feel me somehow
You're the closest to heaven that I'll ever be
And I don't want to go home right now

And all I can taste is this moment
And all I can breathe is your life
'Cause sooner or later it's over
I just don't want to miss you tonight

And I don't want the world to see me
'Cause I don't think that they'd understand
When everything's made to be broken
I just want you to know who I am


And you can't fight the tears that ain't coming
Or the moment of truth in your lies
When everything feels like the movies
And you bleed just to know you're alive

And I don't want the world to see me
'Cause I don't think that they'd understand
When everything's made to be broken
I just want you to know who I am


And I don't want the world to see me
'Cause I don't think that they'd understand
When everything's made to be broken
I just want you to know who I am

And I don't want the world to see me
'Cause I don't think that they'd understand
When everything's made to be broken
I just want you to know who I am

I just want you to know who I am
I just want you to know who I am
I just want you to know who I am






Točno to-
I'm gonna run to you, I'm gonna run to you,
'cause when the feeling's right
I'm gonna run all night,
I'm gonna run to you



I još jedna kojoj ću stavit i lyricse jer su riječi jednostavno predobre sretan





Saying I love you
Is not the words I want to hear from you
It's not that I want you
Not to say, but if you only knew
How easy it would be to show me how you feel
More than words is all you have to do to make it real
Then you wouldn't have to say that you love me
Cos I'd already know


What would you do if my heart was torn in two
More than words to show you feel
That your love for me is real
What would you say if I took those words away
Then you couldn't make things new
Just by saying I love you

More than words

Now I've tried to talk to you and make you understand
All you have to do is close your eyes
And just reach out your hands and touch me
Hold me close don't ever let me go

More than words is all I ever needed you to show
Then you wouldn't have to say that you love me
Cos I'd already know

What would you do if my heart was torn in two
More than words to show you feel
That your love for me is real
What would you say if I took those words away
Then you couldn't make things new
Just by saying I love you

More than words



Malena, gdje god da si sad, znaj da mislim na tebe, da mi užasno fališ, i da jedva čekam da te opet vidim.
Hvala ti što si jednim svojim potezom otklonila sve one loše dane i odbacila ih daleko od nas.
Hvala ti što si mi vratila vjeru da će sutra biti bolje, da će sutra svanuti sunce, ali najviše,
hvala ti od srca što si baš mene odabrala od svih.
kisskisskisskisskisskisscerekcerekkisswavemahwave



Hehe, još mi samo 7 postova fali do 'jubilarnog' 50. posta (43. svježe objavljen smijeh) zubo
I planiram ga napisat točno na rođendan.
Za one koji ne znaju- 21.12., i to 21. (ima se godina na leđimaaa smijehpjevapjeva)
Tako da će postovi ić u slabijim mahovima.

Pozdravi svima živima koji me čitate, koji ste sa mnom u kontaktu, ali bez premca najveći pozdravi i puse idu mojoj dragoj djevojci cerekkisskiss

Pozdrav!! wavemahwavemahwavemah

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.