utorak, 23.10.2007.

Remembrence of my death

Around, all around, the angels gather.
My dread grows as the stroke of death falls against my naked soul.
It slays me, and darkly my
essence drips
to the cold, uncaring tombstones.
In pain I call your name
while Death's shadow surrounds me.
Now alone, my soul falls upon blind eyes.

This is my Hell

Alone in Darkness

the night falls without a sound, cold and alone are we.
the light for which you lust
flares once, then dies,
swallowed by your obsession.
all hope must die.

your heart beats no more.
how could you hate me?
lost souls surround us, crying,
we have lost our way.
Losing Faith

Slender beams of moonlight enter
this darkened chamber as I kneel,
always in prayer, always lost,
frozen here,
waiting.

Angelic forms wrought in panes of glass loom as
dust dances in the air,
forming an image in my mind,
infiltrating my darkened soul.

Blood on an angel's face.

I raise my head, now crying out for
this impassive mortality.

Ovo sam spojila tri pjesme i kako vam se čini??


19:14 | Komentari (2) | Print | ^ |

nedjelja, 21.10.2007.

A BETTER TOMORROW
I never knew there would be a better tomorrow
But you've come into my life and taken away all my sorrow

My days of sadness are a thing of the past
Because I have found true love at last

My days of emptiness are gone for good
Because you fill a void in my heart that you should

You've opened a window
You've shown me the light
And my love for you will continue to burn bright.

Malo ali slatkofinothumbup


19:17 | Komentari (1) | Print | ^ |

subota, 20.10.2007.

A BLUE STAR IN YOUR EYE

On the wings of an eagle,
My love for you flies.
Soaring higher and higher,
And touching the skies.

I reached up above,
And pulled a star from the sky.
To place it within,
Your precious minds eye.

To dwell there forever,
As my love for you.
On the wings of our love,
Enduring and true.

I honor you my darling,
With all that I am.
Please darling please,
Will you be my man?

There are so many things,
My heart wants to say.
I love you sweetheart,
There is no other way.

Evo još jedna hehe!


19:05 | Komentari (12) | Print | ^ |

četvrtak, 18.10.2007.

Always and forever


Basking in the warmth of your smile
And the music of your laugh
I feel your tenderness
And your oh so witty style

I don’t know why god blessed me
With such a friend as you
But it makes my pleasure complete
And very happy too

The way you always know me
And exactly what to do
When my loneliness gets me down
And I’m so very blue
The way you see into my soul
And looked behind my eyes
And I don’t have to hide my feelings
And put on a disguise

With you I learned to trust
And as I person I have grown
Who could have possibly told me
How could I have known
That you would come in to my life
And my beauty would start to bloom
And like a pretty butterfly
Come out of my cocoon

To share your tender heart
The warmness of your smile
The courage of your wisdom
For these I’d walk for miles

To be thinking of a time
When you’d no longer be there
For me to gaze upon in delight
And all our feelings share
Is not acceptable to me
Because in my life
Is where I want you to be
Always and forever.

Jedna mala ljubavna hihi


19:23 | Komentari (9) | Print | ^ |

subota, 13.10.2007.

Sprovod

....škripa kotača mrtvačkih kola zatvoren lijes
i osjećaj bola
mrvljenje pijeska pod koracima teškim
uplakana djeca s pogledom grešnim pognutih glava
i izgubljene sreće sve sigurniji da
dani sreće vratit se neće
ispratih ih pred vrata Raja
i shvatih da za njih nema kraja...

...kad stupih pred vrata Raja
pokucah sasvim lako
i vrata se otvore tako...

...ispred jezera stoje
nasmješeni ljudi
i sreča se u meni budi...

...odjednom me probode u leđima
i na njima se stvore bijela krila
i ja se uzdignem u zrak...

...lebdjela sam nad tim jezerom
i gladala u dubinu...

...u tom jzeru sam vidjela svoj sprovod
majka i otac uplakani, a ja tako sretna...

Nije baš neš al sam se potrudila hehe!

pozz Blind Angel fino




19:08 | Komentari (7) | Print | ^ |

ponedjeljak, 08.10.2007.

amaranth

Amaranth

Baptised with a perfect name
The doubting one by heart
Alone without himself

War between him and the day
Need someone to blame
In the end, little he can do alone

You believe but what you see
You receive but what you give

Caress the one, the Never-Fading
Rain in your heart - the tears of snow-white sorrow
Caress the one, the hiding amaranth
In a land of the daybreak

Apart from the wandering pack
In this brief flight of time we reach
For the ones, whoever dare

You believe but what you see
You receive but what you give

Caress the one, the Never-Fading
Rain in your heart - the tears of snow-white sorrow
Caress the one, the hiding amaranth
In a land of the daybreak

Reaching, searching for something untouched
Hearing voices of the Never-Fading calling

Caress the one, the Never-Fading
Rain in your heart - the tears of snow-white sorrow
Caress the one, the hiding amaranth
In a land of the daybreak


19:19 | Komentari (2) | Print | ^ |

četvrtak, 04.10.2007.

3. poglavlje

3. Poglavlje

''A tko ste vi???'' pitala sam zbunjeno. Stella je stajala skamenjena pokraj mene otvorenih usta i buljeći u njih, prišla sam im i predstavila nas ''Ja sam Laura ova ovdje začuđena je Stella'' prva i pretpostavljam ,,glavna,, se ustala i rekla '' znamo tko ste vi'' ''čekale smo vas'' nadoda druga. Izgledale su tako nestvarno i pomalo čudno sve tri su nosile crne korzete ali ne iste isto tako i suknje. Prva je imala lijepu dugu svilenkastu crnu kosu kao ja i zelene oči koje su se caklile na svjetlu, a lice joj je bilo blijedo poput snijega. Druga je imala valovitu crvenu kosu, zelene oči i mrtvačko blijedo lice poput mene i treća je imala nešto kraću plavu (blue) kosu i isto tako blijedo lice kao i ove dvije. ''Ja sam Margareth .'' rekla nam je prva, ''A ja sam Elisabeth-Lorian'' rekla je druga '' I ja sam Sondra'' rekla je na posljetku i ova treća. '' Drago nam je'' rekla je Stella preduhitrivši me u mojim riječima. Dale su nam neke vrečice u kjima su bile pelerine, korzeti i suknje.

''Molim vas pođite s nama'' i Stell i ja smo pošle s njima do moje sobe ondje se preodjenule.
Prošli smo nešto što izgleda poput portala…i najednom nismo više bile u mojoj sobi barem sam ja tako mislila.
No kad na moje iznenađenje ''Ovo je vaša soba Princezo Laura'' kaže Margareth. '' Kako misliš princezo?'' zapitala sam začuđeno. '' Lijepo Vi ste buduća kraljica Crne Lagune'' ''Crne Lagune??'' zapitala sam totalno začuđeno. Margareth, Elisabeth-Lorian i Sondra napustile su sobu i ostavile mene i Stell same.

''Ako si ti princeza…Što sam ja?'' Pitala je Stella pomalo razočarano. Neko vrijeme nisam odgovorila jer sam bila previše zauzeta čitanjem nekakve ceduljice ,,Draga princezo Laura i Lady Elisabeth (To je pravo Stellino ime… barem u ovoj zemlji) Drago nam je što ste se napokon vratile…Bilo je divno gledati vas kako odrastate, bez obzira što nismo uvijek bili uz vas. Vaši vjerni podanici.''
''Pa Stella čini mi se da su te ovdje preimenovali.''rekla sam, a potom uzdahnula '' Što kako misliš preimenovali???''Pitala je ljubomorno. '' Pa ovdje nosiš svoje najdraže ime… Sada si Lady Elisabeth'' rekla sam i pogledala malo oko sebe i pogledala kroz prozor… Vani je sve bilo prekriveno snijegom, sve je bilo tako prelijepo tako bijelo… ''Stvarno ne shvaćam zašto se ovo zove Crna Laguna!'' rekla sam Stelli s malo povišenim tonom.

eh sad neko vrijeme neću moći pisat znate škola itd...


19:05 | Komentari (9) | Print | ^ |

<< Prethodni mjesec | Sljedeći mjesec >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.