Bottom seeking Top

19.12.2005., ponedjeljak

13 years

GWM: nice photos
HotCouple: thanks...;-)
GWM: you are really together for 10 yrs???
HotCouple: actually 13 now......
GWM: oh wow. how does that work?
HotCouple: very well actually
GWM: what's your secret?
HotCouple: we enjoy each others company
GWM: I'm impressed. At your age (33), being in a relationship for 13 years... you just don't see that very often.
HotCouple: thats true but there are a few of us around...;-)
GWM: and a lot more others who wish to be in the club :-)))
HotCouple: i'm sure....we have many friends who have been together just as long and longer
GWM: I have a question. Of all of those people you know, how many are in open relationships? How does it work for you?
HotCouple: well we're monogamous but have played with a 3rd but not too often it can be exciting....though ;-)
GWM: I know, I've been a 3rd once and it was fun :-) It must be fun for the guest :-))
HotCouple: so I'm told.......I don't think they were disappointed.
GWM: But I recently broke up with my bf because I am not ready to be in a monogamous relationship. He couldn't stand the idea. I guess everybody's different.
HotCouple: yes we are
GWM: I came out less than 2 yrs ago. Maybe I'll change with time... or not?
HotCouple: you have a few Oats to Sew!
GWM: Haven't heard that before. (English second language) what does it mean?
HotCouple: strong sex drive
GWM: Hm... my bf had a strong sex drive too, but...
HotCouple: well when you first come out its like being in a candy store
GWM: Sex and love for him were completely tied together. And I can love one person and have sex with another and still be committed to the first. Does that make any sense?
HotCouple: yes
GWM: I don't understand his point of view. We discussed it so much with no success. What is your opinion of that?
HotCouple: well your not able to give him what he needs.........that is a monogamous relationship..he needs the security of having only one person right now
GWM: right now?
HotCouple: yes
GWM: you mean he may change later?
HotCouple: yes everyone changes after a while....everyone seems to want the security of a relationship without the commitment of monagamy
HotCouple: in other words have a lover but beable to fuck other people
GWM: what about you and your partner?
HotCouple: we play together when we do
GWM: IC. Thanks for the chat and for sharing your experience.
HotCouple: anytime
- 08:48 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< prosinac, 2005 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

Links


Free Website Counters
since Feb 18, 2005