srijeda, 19.04.2006.

I'm with you...

Možda vam je čudno zašto jučer nisam napisala ništa? (mislim da im nije važno tvoje pisanje Romana!!!) Oh, aha, whatever. Nego, htjela sam reć da sam prekjučer ostala malo dulje na icq-u, onak samo do 5 ujutro. wink I bilo mi je zakon. Pitate se zašto? (ne pitaju se zašto!!!) Mrsh, zato kaj sam pričala sa Filipom. yes Uglavnom, nije mi žao kaj sam tolko bila na netu, i kaj me poslje bolila kičma od sjedenja. Super je leek i ima puno smisla za humor. Nemam pojma kolko se dugo nisam tak od srca nasmijala. thumbup Drago mi je kaj smo se napričali o svim stvarima i tak. Prošli smo sve moguće teme i nakraju se dogovorili za kavu. yes I tak... Baš bi te htjela upoznat Filipe... smijeh

Kaj ima još novog? Pa hmmm. Nema baš previše novosti. Ono sad još malo pa dolazi Čaby kod mene, jedva sam sterala staru sa kompa (igra belu), tak da mogu napisat blog. Nekak sam danas slušala samo Avril (?!?!?!) i Green Day. Mislim da ulazim opet u onu PUNK fazu. rolleyes nut Ah, bumo vidli. Idem se danas upoznat sa curom sa foruma, Iva. Cura je super, zajebantica. S njom ide njena frendica a samnom moja. Da baš nebudemo same išle. Idemo na kavu. I tak... thumbup

Kaj još?? Hmmm. Prekjučer mi se javio stari znanac na icq-u i obznanio mi da više nije nevin!! smijeh Bravo mali... Pa ono bilo je i vrijeme, leek ima 17 godina!! eek Tak smo dosta pričali i baš mi je drago kaj smo se čuli. Neće mi ostavit komentar na blogu, čita ga a neće ostavit komentar! Shmrc...

To bi bilo to... Evo vam jedna pjesma od Avril... (Avril?!) I jedna od Jesse-a McCartney-a!
Samo čitajte riječi i recite kaj mislite...



Avril Lavigne - I'm with you

I'm Standing on a bridge
I'm waitin in the dark
I thought that you'd be here by now
Theres nothing but the rain
No footsteps on the ground
I'm listening but theres no sound
Isn't anyone tryin to find me?
Won't somebody come take me home
It's a damn cold night
Trying to figure out this life
Wont you take me by the hand
take me somewhere new
I dont know who you are
but I... I'm with you
im looking for a place
searching for a face
is anybody here i know
cause nothings going right
and everythigns a mess
and no one likes to be alone
Isn't anyone tryin to find me?
Won't somebody come take me home
It's a damn cold night
Trying to figure out this life
Wont you take me by the hand
take me somewhere new
I dont know who you are
but I... I'm with you
oh why is everything so confusing
maybe I'm just out of my mind
yea yea yea
It's a damn cold night
Trying to figure out this life
Wont you take me by the hand
take me somewhere new
I dont know who you are
but I... I'm with you
Take me by the hand
take me somewhere new
I dont know who you are
but I... I'm with you
I'm with you
Take me by the hand
take me somewhere new
I dont know who you are
but I... I'm with you
I'm with you
I'm with you...



Jesse McCartney - Because you live

Staring out at the rain with a heavy heart
It's the end of the world in my mind
Then your voice pulls me back like a wake up call
I've been looking for the answer
Somewhere
I couldn't see that it was right there
But now I know what I didn't know
Because you live and breathe
Because you make me believe in myself when nobody else can help
Because you live, girl
My world has twice as many stars in the sky
It's alright, I survived, I'm alive again
Cuz of you, made it through every storm
What is life, what's the use if you're killed inside
I'm so glad I found an angel
Someone
Who was there when all my hopes fell
I wanna fly, looking in your eyes
Because you live and breathe
Because you make me believe in myself when nobody else can help
Because you live, girl
My world has twice as many stars in the sky
Because you live, I live
Because you live there's a reason why
I carry on when I lose the fight
I want to give what you've given me always
Because you live and breathe
Because you make me believe in myself when nobody else can help
Because you live, girl
My world has twice as many stars in the sky
Because you live and breathe
Because you make me believe in myself when nobody else can help
Because you live, girl
My world has everything I need to survive
Because you live, I live, I live

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Nika... Sorry...
Dobar je blog...
Uživaj kod tete... Kissam te puno..

Ciao i kiss
wavekiss

[14:05 - 6 ]
Komentari | Isprintaj | #