Lina - Again

Again...
A pressure pushes down my heart
As my eyes rise to see the endless sky
I feel that love is back in me
And so my soul begins to cry

Again...
Rain enflames my mind in ice
My smile turns back to a frown
Time jumps back and forth again
As the world turns upside down

Again...
I fight this love in vain
In vain I'm pushing you away
For I know that in the end
I'll be begging you to stay

Again...
Powerless I fall down on my knees
Hope is fading with my every breath
My life now seems as hard as hell
So again I turn to face my death

28.11.2006. u 14:14
° 0 thoughts of the world ° Print ° # °

Lina - Joy (perfect)

Dying
Makes me feel alive
Suffering
Makes me wanna smile

The pain I feel
Is mine and mine alone
Noone can
Take away my joy

Chorus
Oh joy
Joy you brought into my life
Oh joy
Joy you forced upon my mind
Oh joy, oh joy
Joy is all I feel today

Noone will
Ever feel as good as this
Noone can
Find this state of bliss

I never felt
The urging need to mend
There is no need
This joy will never end

Chorus

21.11.2006. u 14:36
° 0 thoughts of the world ° Print ° # °

Lina - Weary

The sound of your voice
Echoes within my ear
It brings me back to a choice
The one that's my worst fear

Should I accept the fact
That I fight me in vain
Should I reach a pakt
Before I go insane

Chorus
And weary
Weary is my heart
So clearly
It clearly falls apart
Imploring
Imploring you to stop
Oh, darling
Stop while I'm on top

I implore you to stop
I cannot take much more
Stop before I brake
My soul now feels so sore

The way you smile at me
Makes me wanna die
Oh, why can't you see
My tears when I cry

Chorus X2

21.11.2006. u 14:29
° 0 thoughts of the world ° Print ° # °

Lina - Unreachable

This warmth inside around my heart
Is poison from your loving dart

Our souls are blended and as one they now inhale
In life we're death and as such we will prevail

And whole of world before our love will kneel
I pity them for love is something they cannot feel

Our love's too great, it hurts and forces them to cry
For this we are doomed and for this we must die

From heaven God has come, into our hearts he crashes
As overwhelming love and pain burns us into ashes

21.11.2006. u 14:16
° 0 thoughts of the world ° Print ° # °

Lina - Smile (for M.J.)

Your tears bring me to my knees
And make me beg you to smile, please

With death in agony I entwine
As long as your eyes continue to shine

When your smile emerges once more
I see the beauty I adore

It showes me God is really real
For you're His angel which I feel

It makes my heart tremble in fear
Knowing your tears won't dissappear

Knowing your sadness will come to me
And deprive my soul of ever being free

12.11.2006. u 23:01
° 1 thoughts of the world ° Print ° # °

Lina - Sweet pain

Oh, how I venerate
How I adore this pain in me
With which my soul you desolate

Oh, I wish that you'll decline
Please, love, will you die for me
Amplify this pain of mine

Chorus
And as my heart decays
More and more I feel alive
For your pain has given me
The strenght I needed to survive

And as I slowly fall apart
My soul bursts in heating flame
Now is when my life begins
And for this I have you to blame

Oh I feel this simphony
Of my sacred sacrifice
That cost me my lifes harmony

Oh, you cummited such a sin
When you walked into my life
And enflamed all I believed in

Chorus

09.11.2006. u 00:12
° 1 thoughts of the world ° Print ° # °

Lina - Lying bitch

You thought I was gonna kneel
It sickens me to know your mind
Now I'll tell you what I feel
For you and your disgusting kind

Wish I could just close my eyes
If only I could plug my ears
And ignore your filthy lies
And elude your lying tears

Acting broken and so weak
What is it that you seek
You say it's me you love and miss
It troubles you to know of this
That my skin grows strongly thick
So now it's me you cannot trick

Mercy is your last resort
It's hidden deep inside my mind
So I know you seek in vain
It's something that you'll never find

09.11.2006. u 00:07
° 0 thoughts of the world ° Print ° # °

Lina - Fighting me

Within a conscience that is mine
With your presence I entwine
Inside a struggle takes its place
Again in me it's you I face

All I feel is horrid pain
I never managed staying sane
Knowing what's inside of me
Still it's you I cannot see

Chorus
(So I wonder)
Why is it that I cannot choose
Not fighting you inside my mind
For I know I'll always lose
Fighting what I cannot find

As I gasp to catch my breath
I awake inside a sweaty bed
Falling back I close my eyes
Down my face all tears are shed

Chorus

09.11.2006. u 00:03
° 0 thoughts of the world ° Print ° # °

Lina - Falling sky

I loved you for so long
Oh, yes I did
No other love
Will ever be as strong

And I keep denying it
I keep saying no
I know I've rarely done
What others saw as fit

So this is where I stand
At the very edge
This is where death comes
To brake my loving pledge

Chorus
And the sky is falling
And the rivers are burning
And the sea is raging
'cause my love is dying

This unrequited love of mine
Has driven me mad
To a point I can't define

I've had enough of this
I've had enough of you
Though you will always be
The one I'll allways miss

No need to say I'm sorry
It's true that this i fear
It's not like you'll respond
It's not like you will hear

Chorus X2

08.11.2006. u 23:57
° 0 thoughts of the world ° Print ° # °

Lina - Wicked game

I see sorrow shining in her eyes
Fed by deceit and all the lies

And though I am the one to blame
For playing with her this wicked game

I feel no shame in leaving my mark
Seeing her slowly descent into the dark

08.11.2006. u 23:56
° 0 thoughts of the world ° Print ° # °

Lina - ICU

I look at other faces
And there I see you
In their eyes I see your sorrow
In their hearts I see your pain
And they are just as beautifull
They are just as disturbing as you

Chorus
I see you
Everywhere I go
I see you
In everything I know
I see you
Wherever I may be
I see you
Whenever I can see

In my mind you are
In my heart you scar
Never leaving me to rest
You are the pressure in my chest
This is where you'll always be
This is why I'll never be free

Chorus X2

08.11.2006. u 23:53
° 0 thoughts of the world ° Print ° # °

Lina - I don't

You keep asking me wether I want it
You keep telling me I can't control it
You keep asking me wether I like it
You keep telling me I should accept it

But you know
What I feel

Chorus
No, I don't love you
I don't even like you
I cannot bear the fact that you're here
And no, I don't need you
I don't even want you
Why can't you just fade away

What is it that you don't get
Now I wish we never met
Though you know just what I think
Your stupid questions keep making me sink

Chorus X2

08.11.2006. u 23:47
° 0 thoughts of the world ° Print ° # °

Lina - Within (perfect)

Pressing my palm against my chest
Putting the pressure on the pain
Looking through the ray of light
That makes my tears appear in flame

Bridge
I'm feeling you deep within my soul
I'm trying so hard not to let go
I never knew this pain before
And now I just keep wanting more

Chorus
So when you die
I'll feast on my sorrow
That will never end
And when you leave
The pain will make me stronger
I won't be bound by you no longer

My body crashes on the floor
Clutching hard feeling so sore
There's nothing else I know in life
But how to love and how to fall

Bridge
Chorus

08.11.2006. u 23:44
° 0 thoughts of the world ° Print ° # °

Lina - Smile and cry

May God have mercy on your soul
'cause there's noone else you know that will
May you never find what you're seeking for
For it will be the last thing that you'll ever do

Chorus
We are born in this world
And this is where we die
We know we'll never be more alive
So we just laugh and smile and cry

My you never feel the pain
And may you never feel ashamed
May you never find true love
For it will me the last thing that you'll ever feel

Chorus

08.11.2006. u 23:40
° 0 thoughts of the world ° Print ° # °

Lina - Skip a beat

It may seem that I'm dead
But my heart's still beating
This air I'm still breathing
This life I'm still living

And knowing you're gone
Knowing you'll never be mine
Compresses my heart
And stops the time

Chorus
Everytime I see you
My heart skips a beat
And everytime I remember
My heart skips a beat

You just don't know
You'll never understand
You'll never realize
How much I love you

And though I keep saying no
And I keep defying myself
There's nowhere I'd rather be
But in your arms where I feel safe

Chorus X2

08.11.2006. u 23:36
° 0 thoughts of the world ° Print ° # °

Lina - Sense (perfect)

When all the light go out
And you're lingering in the cold dark
Think of me and my eyes
There you'll find a guiding spark

When all the voices come as one
And trap your mind in a blury haze
Follow the sound of my still voice
There you'll find the exit of the maze

When all your dreams come tumbling down
And all the hope just fades away
Just remember where I am
'cause I'm still here and I'm here to stay

08.11.2006. u 23:34
° 0 thoughts of the world ° Print ° # °

Lina - Dying love

The strongest love that was never there
Wind my mind with fierce strife
Facing the fact that she didn't care
I slowly turn away from life

Chorus
I'm bleeding my life out
Spilling the pain out through my eyes
I'm waiting for death to embrace me
Waiting 'till there is no more light

My attempts of finding another reason
To push further and again to try
Have sunk down into a darkeset prison
Where they await for me to die

Chorus X2

08.11.2006. u 23:31
° 0 thoughts of the world ° Print ° # °

Lina - My Queen

I feel you there
You make me dare
Oh, could I bare
Your loving stare

Chorus
I bow to you my queen
Onto you I lean
All the pain just goes away
Oh, I beg of you to stay

With you I can fly
If you leave I'll die
Stay with me forever
Our souls will never sever

08.11.2006. u 23:29
° 0 thoughts of the world ° Print ° # °

Lina - Untitled

Tears surround my frozen eyes
An endless pain now dwelles in me
There I see her where she lyes
Forever there she now will be

Death consumes her fragile beauty
Never have I seen such cruelty
Smooth and pale now is her skin
For her to die is such a sin

...

Why did she do what she did
How could I see what she hid
How could I think what she thought
Where were the clues that I sought

That day I died with her and noone could save me
The pain she brought I could not bare
I died with her and the two worlds collided
And now I face the devil's stare

08.11.2006. u 23:24
° 0 thoughts of the world ° Print ° # °

Lina - Down I go

Watch it flow
My burning soul
Losing its glow
And down I go

Chorus
Down I go into the depths of solitude
Down I go into the dark
Down I go where noone can find me
Down I go into my heart

In my mind
I've always fought
You'll never find
A calming thought

Chorus X2

08.11.2006. u 23:18
° 0 thoughts of the world ° Print ° # °

Lina - Haze

Ideal of a life before
Slowly flod the sense of now
Reality escapes my grasp
And I loose myself in me

Chorus
So I reach for help
I reach towards the sky
So I learn that noone's there
And so again I die

08.11.2006. u 23:14
° 0 thoughts of the world ° Print ° # °

Lina - Struggle

Your slender scent awakens my desire
Your gentle touch sets my veins afire
What is this, what is this I feel
Is it love, is it hate, is it real

For throughout my vague life
Events causing pain and strife
Showed me feelings being fake
Leaving me broken, alone to shake

And so again I fight them off
Again I push them away
Weeping, closing up inside
Screaming, begging you not to stay

08.11.2006. u 23:12
° 0 thoughts of the world ° Print ° # °

Lina - Untitled

I pray that in death we may again meet
So I can once more taste you love so sweet
So I can once more see your dreamy gaze
So I can hide from the evil world in our love's maze
So you can with one last kiss set my soul ablaze

In this world that brakes my heart
I barely manage not to fall apart
So I pray the Gods for me to die
Then maybe in death we can together fly

I sit in tears at your grave
Remembering the past times in a sad awe
One by one I let go of my tears
One by one I fight of my fears
And at last when it seems I'm winning
These dreams shatter and I'm at the beggining
I see these tears won't stop falling
And once again I find myself crawling

This world craves for the wonder of you
Noone will ever make it through
Though a dream of life filles them too
Only you can make it come true

08.11.2006. u 23:05
° 0 thoughts of the world ° Print ° # °

Lina - There

It calls for me from the darkness
It falls on me like the rain
Piercing through the very essence
Of what used to be me

Chorus
And I feel it there
And then the space bends around me
Consuming me slowly
Making me shatter inside
And I feel it there
And it's making me anxious
Perpetualy tenssioned
Forcing me deny life

Sometimes I must escape it
Sometimes I need to fight it
Searching for a solution
To make it go away

Chorus X2

And I feel it there
Won't it go away
If only I could flee
Forever to be free

08.11.2006. u 23:01
° 0 thoughts of the world ° Print ° # °

Sljedeći mjesec >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.


design: moi

  studeni, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

Kolovoz 2009 (1)
Lipanj 2009 (1)
Veljača 2009 (1)
Studeni 2008 (2)
Listopad 2008 (1)
Rujan 2008 (1)
Kolovoz 2008 (1)
Srpanj 2008 (1)
Travanj 2008 (1)
Veljača 2008 (2)
Siječanj 2008 (3)
Prosinac 2007 (4)
Studeni 2007 (6)
Listopad 2007 (3)
Rujan 2007 (1)
Srpanj 2007 (3)
Lipanj 2007 (5)
Svibanj 2007 (10)
Travanj 2007 (13)
Ožujak 2007 (16)
Veljača 2007 (11)
Siječanj 2007 (2)
Prosinac 2006 (1)
Studeni 2006 (24)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


comments no/si?

Primijetio sam da ljudi misle kako su ovo pjesme koje sam ja prepisao od drugih poznatih ili nepoznatih umjetnika, ali da sad raščistim...ovo su MOJE pjesme...ja sam ih napisao...ja sam...bez ičije pomoći...(ok, možda mi tu i tamo netko da inspiraciju, ali to ne znači da su sudjelovali u stvaranju pjesme :P)



Let me wake up in your arms
Hear you say it's not alright
Let me be so dead and gone
So far away from life
Close my eyes
Hold me tight
And bury me deep inside
Your heart...

Here's how I feel...


Given Up Lyrics


icq - 360 787 918
msn - squall1@net.hr
skype - Feanaro1

About me...

I've been digging into crates
Ever since I was living in space
Before the rat race
Before monkeys had YOU in traits
I mastered numerology
And big bang theology
Perform lobotomies with telekinetic psychology
Invented the mic so I can start blessing it
Chin checking kids to make my point like an impressionist
Many men have tried to shake us
But I twist my chords like double helixes
and show them what I'm made of
I buckle knees like leg braces
Cast the spell of instrumentalness on all of you emcees who hate us
So you can try on
Leave you without a shoulder to cry on
From now to infinity let icons be bygones
I fire bombs ghostly notes haunt this
I tried threats but moved on to a promise
I stomp shit with or without an accomplice
And run the gauntlet with whoever that wants this