If present trends continue for the next several decades, our planet will become uninhabitable. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

petak, 08.04.2011.

If present trends continue for the next several decades, our planet will become uninhabitable.

I have lost friends, some by death... others through sheer inability to cross the street.
We are always in search of the redeeming formula, the crystallizing thought.
I am careful not to confuse excellence with perfection. Excellence, I can reach for; perfection is God's business.
Fig Newton: The force required to accelerate a fig 39.37 inches per sec.
My friend is one... who take me for what I am.
When a thing ceases to be a subject of controversy, it ceases to be a subject of interest.
It was a military-looking Jeep, like an armored Hummer, only it didn't have any military insignia on it.






Search:








08.04.2011. u 07:21 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.