By the time I'd grown up, I naturally supposed that I'd be grown up. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

petak, 08.04.2011.

By the time I'd grown up, I naturally supposed that I'd be grown up.

Health consists of having the same diseases as one's neighbors.
Never rely on the glory of the morning nor the smiles of your mother-in-law.
You must not lose faith in humanity. Humanity is an ocean; if a few drops of the ocean are dirty, the ocean does not become dirty.
Ordinarily he was insane, but he had lucid moments when he was merely stupid.
Be careful that victories do not carry the seed of future defeats.
At a dinner party one should eat wisely but not too well, and talk well but not too wisely.
It is not enough to succeed. Others must fail.






Search:








08.04.2011. u 07:37 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.