If a free society cannot help the many who are poor, it cannot save the few who are rich. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

petak, 08.04.2011.

If a free society cannot help the many who are poor, it cannot save the few who are rich.

Patriotism is your conviction that this country is superior to all other countries because you were born in it.
Nothing has a stronger influence psychologically on their environment and especially on their children than the unlived life of the parent.
I went up the stairs cautiously, not able to use my hands.
Jealousy is all the fun you think they had.
I don't think about risks much. I just do what I want to do. If you gotta go, you gotta go.
None are so busy as the fool and knave.
Things won are done; joy's soul lies in the doing.






Search:








08.04.2011. u 08:20 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.