The dead might as well try to speak to the living as the old to the young. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

petak, 18.03.2011.

The dead might as well try to speak to the living as the old to the young.

Some editors are failed writers, but so are most writers.
I never met anybody who said when they were a kid, "I wanna grow up and be a critic."
If you want to be respected, you must respect yourself.
Never rely on the glory of the morning nor the smiles of your mother-in-law.
I have lost friends, some by death... others through sheer inability to cross the street.
He's simply got the instinct for being unhappy highly developed.
I was sick of cars driving right past me.






Search:








18.03.2011. u 08:11 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.