There are no wise few. Every aristocracy that has ever existed has behaved, in all essential points, exactly like a small mob. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

petak, 18.03.2011.

There are no wise few. Every aristocracy that has ever existed has behaved, in all essential points, exactly like a small mob.

Let not the sands of time get in your lunch.
Silent gratitude isn't much use to anyone.
Use what you have to run toward your best - that's how I now live my life.
So quick and so fiercely I barely had time to gasp before it was locked on me.
He who labors diligently need never despair; for all things are accomplished by diligence and labor.
I have often wished I had time to cultivate modesty... But I am too busy thinking about myself.
God is a comedian playing to an audience too afraid to laugh.






Search:








18.03.2011. u 08:10 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.