Over 3 billion books by Agatha Christie were sold worldwide. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

petak, 18.03.2011.

Over 3 billion books by Agatha Christie were sold worldwide.

The more freedom we enjoy, the greater the responsibility we bear, toward others as well as ourselves.
Sack over my head and cinched it tight around my windpipe.
We were in the open concourse where the turnstiles were. It was hardly any better here -- the enclosed space sent the voices around us echoing back in a roar that made my head ring, and the smell and feeling of all those bodies made me feel a claustrophobia I'd never known I was prone to.
It is better to have loved and lost than never to have lost at all.
I didn't even breathe.
If God had wanted us to vote, he would have given us candidates.
Worrying about them always struck me as about as useful as worrying about getting hit by lightning.






Search:








18.03.2011. u 00:43 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.