Agatha Christie created two major characters for her stories. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

utorak, 26.10.2010.

Agatha Christie created two major characters for her stories.

We owe something to extravagance, for thrift and adventure seldom go hand in hand.
Speak when you are angry--and you will make the best speech you'll ever regret.
I'm moving, but don't worry! Someone once told me we're all on the same planet, so I'll be okay!
To do anything truly worth doing, I must not stand back shivering and thinking of the cold and danger, but jump in with gusto and scramble through as well as I can.
I believe that every now and then it is important to laugh at ourselves and take a lighter approach to our life conditions.
If you aren't fired with enthusiasm, you will be fired with enthusiasm.
It is fortunate to be of high birth, but it is no less so to be of such character that people do not care to know whether you are or are not.






Search:








26.10.2010. u 06:29 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.