Before you do anything, think. If you do something to try and impress someone, to be loved, accepted or even to get someone's attention, stop and think. So many people are busy trying to create an image, they die in the process. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

četvrtak, 24.06.2010.

Before you do anything, think. If you do something to try and impress someone, to be loved, accepted or even to get someone's attention, stop and think. So many people are busy trying to create an image, they die in the process.

Guard your honor. Let your reputation fall where it will. And outlive the bastards.
Never make a defense or an apology until you are accused.
Jealousy is all the fun you think they had.
Life is pleasant. Death is peaceful. It's the transition that's troublesome.
I love my past. I love my present. I'm not ashamed of what I've had, and I'm not sad because I have it no longer.
At my lemonade stand I used to give the first glass away free and charge five dollars for the second glass. The refill contained the antidote.
A poem is no place for an idea.






Search:








24.06.2010. u 08:52 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.